Kelli G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

Exactly what I was looking for

Crystal Path on Mar 2020

I love this box, it’s exactly what I wanted for a great price. My second box did arrive a little squished but everything inside was in perfect shape.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

We’ll see

GourmetCandle on Feb 2020

I’ve reached out 3 times over the past two weeks and my subscription is about to renew but I’ve gotten no candles but I paid for them a month ago. UPDATE* supposed to be shipped out Monday so I’ll update again once I receive them. I’m really hoping they were just slammed because of the holidays.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Smartass and Sass on Dec 2019

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My box of happy!

Modern Skyn Apothecary on Dec 2019

Oh my! Everything smells so good and it’s all packaged beautifully! I love that everything is in glass jars. All these products feel so luxurious on my skin and they all smell so good! I’m so happy I got this box and am eagerly waiting to see what I get in the next one!!! I would recommend this box to anyone who loves bath products and likes to take a little time out for themselves.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sweet Escape Indeed!!!

Sweet Escape on Dec 2019

I looked through different bath subscriptions for a long time before I decided to try this one and I’m so happy I did. I love that they pick a theme and everything in the box matches that theme. Everything is beautifully done all the way to the packaging. Opening the box was like opening presents Christmas morning as a child, digging around to see which goody I’d pull out next! I loved every single thing I received. Everything smells delicious and feels great on my skin. I also like that along with all of your bath products you receive a book and tea. I’m excited to see what I get in the next box!!! I would recommend anyone get this subscription that loves bath products and pampering themselves occasionally and it would even make for an amazing gift.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So Happy!

Beneathe Underwear Club on Dec 2019

I love my new panties! I decided to get one of each and I’m glad I did. Beautiful and fit great!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Smells Wicked Good!

Wicked Good Perfume on Dec 2019

I was so happy with everything I received in my box. Everything smells delicious and I’ve used every single item. I love the perfume!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes