Beth M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

BOOZE DOGS

Booze Dogs on Mar 2020

VERY GOOD!JUST A BIT STRONG TASTE OF ALCHOL,

THANKS! B

PS...BOOZE IS THE GREATEST CONCOCTION FOR GRILLING, SMOKING, COOKING...ETC! IT'S AN ART TO FIND THE SWEET SPOT! YOU'RE ALMOST ON TARGET, MAYBE TO QUICK TO PULL THEM OFF THEN SHIPPING BOOZE SETTLES BACK INTO THE FATS?

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

1ST SUB BOX LUV!!!!

Succulents Monthly on Feb 2020

LOVE NOW THIS VALUE FOR MY DOLLAR!!!

GREAT JOB! CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT BOX!!!!

THANKS ;

0

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

MY SUB FEB BOX REVIEW!

Life's A Wave Box on Feb 2020

GOING TO TRY ONE MORE BOX! LIKED THIS! THANKS. B

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

DOA....BEWARE!!!!

Aquatic Plant Box on Feb 2020

DOA ON BOTH BOXES, WHICH BTW, HAD THE SAME PLANT. :(:(:(

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SEED BOX

Seed Bank Box on Feb 2020

VERY NICE AND INTERESTING MIX! WAS GREAT TO RECEIVE SUCH AN ARRAY OF SEEDS NOT SEEN AT YOUR BIG BOX STORES!
CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT BOX!

THANKS...B

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

HE WINES, SHE DINES

He Wines, She Dines on Jan 2020

I LOVED THE SHOOTING STAR?
I WAS SO SURPRISED I'M NOT USUALLY A SWEET GIRL!
YOU CAN SEND IT ANY OR ALL THE TIME!
THE CHARD WAS TO ACIDOTIC FOR MY PALETTE!

CAN NOT WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!

THANKS...BETH

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

ARTSNACKS JANUARY BOX

ArtSnacks on Jan 2020

GOOD PRODUCTS FOR ME TO TRY! DON'T THINK I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THEM MYSELF! SEVERAL SWEET SURPRISES! THANKS!!!

GOING TO CANCEL FOR NOW HAVE SOME OBLIGATIONS! WILL CHECK BACK WITH YOU !

THANKS FOR FINDING SOME UNDISCOVED AND VERY USEFUL ART PRODUCTS!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

PROJECT HOME DIY MONTHLY MYSTERY BOX!

Project Home DIY on Jan 2020

Very nice products and EXCELLENT DIY FOLLOW DIRECTIONS! Giving these as gifts as I'm to long winded to teach! LOL

EXCELLENT TEACHING & EASY-TO-FOLLOW DIRECTIONS!

THANKS...B

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SPANDEX BOX

SpandexBox on Jan 2020

Bought a 3 month subscription NOVEMBER 12, 2019.

TODAY IS JANUARY, 6, 2020, HAVE NEVER RECEIVED 1ST BOX NOR 2ND BOX!

USPS WAS NOTIFIED DECEMBER 17, 2019 @ 1:42 AM
SHIPPING LABEL CREATED, USPS AWAITING ITEM
MADERA, CA 93637

FIRST AND ONLY INTERACTION WITH THIS SELLER!
I'M NOW BEING NOTIFIED GOING TO BE CHARGED 2/15/20 FOR 3 MORE MONTHS!

THIS IS A HUGE SCAM! CRATEJOY WILL NOT HELP ME EITHER!
THANK GOODNESS PUT ON CREDIT CARD AND THEY ARE REVERSING CHARGES!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

DECEMBER BOX

Sugar LuLu on Dec 2019

I THOUGHT THIS WAS FOR YOUTHS & ADULTS. JUST YOUTH.
GREAT LEGGINGS!

LOOKING FOR ADULT SIZES!

THANKS...BETH

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

December Box

Us | Authentic Italian Experience on Dec 2019

3 Items only in box! $25.99???
Noodles and 2 small jars;
Sauce 10.23 oz
Caponata 6.70 oz

Really $25.99 These boxes are supposed to be savings for us!!!

Cancelling don't have time to deal with ones taking advantage of my monies! This is a trusted site...WHY?

Curation
Quality
Verified Purchase

December Box

SeaCrate on Dec 2019

Frame had bad damage on the front left bottom! Should never shipped! My 1st box and first impressions...! B

Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes