Beth M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (14)

SPANDEX BOX

SpandexBox on Apr 2022

Bought a 3 month subscription NOVEMBER 12, 2019.
TODAY IS JANUARY, 6, 2020, HAVE NEVER RECEIVED 1ST BOX NOR 2ND BOX!
USPS WAS NOTIFIED DECEMBER 17, 2019 @ 1:42 AM
SHIPPING LABEL CREATED, USPS AWAITING ITEM
MADERA, CA 93637
FIRST AND ONLY INTERACTION WITH THIS SELLER!
I'M NOW BEING NOTIFIED GOING TO BE CHARGED 2/15/20 FOR 3 MORE MONTHS!
THIS IS A HUGE SCAM! CRATEJOY WILL NOT HELP ME EITHER!
THANK GOODNESS PUT ON CREDIT CARD AND THEY ARE REVERSING CHARGES!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Mystery Pleasures

Mystery Pleasure Box™ on Oct 2021

Enjoying my FUN tools!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

MY 1ST BOX! GREAT ITEMS FANTASTIC VALUE!

Hemp Crate Co on Aug 2021

SUPER FAST SHIPPING! LOVELY PACKAGING! HAVE TRIED 3 DIFFERENT ITEMS AND LOVE THEM! THE LIP BALM IS FANTASTIC!
THANKS RYAN AND LOWELL!
PS: FANTASTIC VALUE!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cure crate rating.... receive a 2

Cure Crate on Jun 2021

Your picture shows 8 items which would be a good investment😀 sorry to report I received 3 samples, small roll- on for headaches, Mouth spray (full size-and a full-size drink,!
$60.00 a month
Most samples are gotten for free! I was expecting “as advertised “ 4-5 full size items!
Please cancel my subscription now, 6-1-2020 8:32 cdt!
I will return to my previous subscription box that I get what they advertised!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The Lovlee Boutique Subscription Box

The Lovelee Boutique on Jun 2021

Really nice leggings! Thanks

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

1ST SUB BOX LUV!!!!

Succulents Monthly on Jun 2021

LOVE NOW THIS VALUE FOR MY DOLLAR!!!
GREAT JOB! CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT BOX!!!!
THANKS ;

0

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Craftsman February box

Craftsman Crate on Jun 2021

Always wanted to use leather and tools! Cannot wait to make the items! Thanks so much! Beth

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BOOZE DOGS

Booze Dogs on Nov 2020

VERY GOOD!JUST A BIT STRONG TASTE OF ALCHOL,
THANKS! B
PS...BOOZE IS THE GREATEST CONCOCTION FOR GRILLING, SMOKING, COOKING...ETC! IT'S AN ART TO FIND THE SWEET SPOT! YOU'RE ALMOST ON TARGET, MAYBE TO QUICK TO PULL THEM OFF THEN SHIPPING BOOZE SETTLES BACK INTO THE FATS?

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

HE WINES, SHE DINES

He Wines, She Dines on Sep 2020

I LOVED THE SHOOTING STAR?
I WAS SO SURPRISED I'M NOT USUALLY A SWEET GIRL!
YOU CAN SEND IT ANY OR ALL THE TIME!
THE CHARD WAS TO ACIDOTIC FOR MY PALETTE!
CAN NOT WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!
THANKS...BETH

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

May 2020 Sparkle Box

Sparkle & Co. Luxe Nails on Jul 2020

Great products!!
If you’re new to this just relax and make your mistakes, it won’t take long to be a pro!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

MY SUB FEB BOX REVIEW!

Life's a Wave BEACH box on Jul 2020

GOING TO TRY ONE MORE BOX! LIKED THIS! THANKS. B

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SEED BOX

Seed Bank Box on Jul 2020

VERY NICE AND INTERESTING MIX! WAS GREAT TO RECEIVE SUCH AN ARRAY OF SEEDS NOT SEEN AT YOUR BIG BOX STORES!
CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT BOX!
THANKS...B

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

ARTSNACKS JANUARY BOX

ArtSnacks on Jul 2020

GOOD PRODUCTS FOR ME TO TRY! DON'T THINK I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THEM MYSELF! SEVERAL SWEET SURPRISES! THANKS!!!
GOING TO CANCEL FOR NOW HAVE SOME OBLIGATIONS! WILL CHECK BACK WITH YOU !
THANKS FOR FINDING SOME UNDISCOVED AND VERY USEFUL ART PRODUCTS!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Monthly Muse Box

Success Crate on May 2020

Loved my Muse box!!! Having to cancel due to the Convid19 virus, please follow the suggestions and/or rules! Best to all during strange,hard and history making times!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
14 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes