Suzanne O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Just ok

MindWander on Aug 2020

Overall I was disappointed. Didn’t think the products were worth what I paid. Items were forgettable. Maybe it was just this box but ended up cancelling. Not worth the $

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Kleverpark Box on Aug 2020

This is a bit more expensive than other boxes-but well worth it. I received 8 high end products which arrived in a beautiful box. A pamphlet was included to describe each item and directions for use(helpful since packaging is in Italian). International shipping was surprisingly quick-took about two weeks. Looking forward to my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute cards!

Send Happy! on Aug 2020

I like the cute simplicity of these cards-and the fact that I’m supporting a small family business. Friendly and timely communication. I also appreciated that I was able to select specific cards/stickers. Thank you! :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations

Confetti Collection on Aug 2020

I just received my box and I’m so happy! Everything exceeded my expectations. First, I was impressed by the size of the box and how beautifully it was curated. The paper plate set is just my style. I like the recipe binder as I can organize and now find all the recipes I’ve printed over the years. What a fun box at a very reasonable price. Can’t wait to receive the next one. Thank you 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL presentation!!

Laurel & Reed on Aug 2020

I LOVE this box. First, it is shipped in a packing box (most subscription boxes are shipped in a mailer and arrive pretty banged up), and inside is a beautifully gift wrapped package. It’s like getting a special gift every month. I love the presentation. The products are very high end. I may spend a bit more for this box, but I think it’s worth it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautifully curated!

Life's a Wave BEACH box on Jul 2020

I bought this subscription for my daughter who loves the ocean. This is by far the best beach themed subscription. She LOVED everything. Box was beautifully curated. The personal note was a very nice touch. We both love how items are sustainable and support worthy causes. Thank you! We can’t wait for the next box😃

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The BEST children’s book club! By FAR!

Elephant Books on Feb 2020

Elephant Books is by far the best children’s book club! I’m a Speech Pathologist in the schools and thought it would be fun to add quality books to my library. It’s a great way to address my student language goals. My kids love the library cards in each book-each child gets to date and sign the card after we read it. Customer service is also top notch. Books arrived beautifully wrapped with their signature orange ribbon. Looking forward to my next shipment. Thank you! 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressed 😃

StephaniesHomemadeCo on Feb 2020

Very impressed with the beautiful presentation and quality of products. Looking forward to my next shipment!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Feb 2020

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the items in my box. My plan was to cancel after the first box, but now I’m intrigued! Excited to see what’s in the next one :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews