Sav R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
ZenPop Japan on Jun 2021

I waited almost a month to get my box. And when I got it, it was cute. Donโ€™t think it was worth the money or waiting tho

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous!

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moonโ„ข on Jun 2021

I love all the witches moon boxes! This one was not in stock when I first started crate joy and finally got my first box april 2020! The main piece was a herkemir (spelled wrong) diamond and it is just amazing! Rest was lovely! Staying!

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Donโ€™t get

โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

What a waste of money. For 41$ I got 1 face mask, some cheap gross earrings, a few awful smelling cheap face products, a nasty perfume roller, Candle, a travel notebook (what?), and a semi cool beach towel. I thought it was in horrible taste to include a travel notebook in the midst of a pandemic. But even if we could go places, itโ€™s garbage. I thought this box was supposed to have anxiety workbooks or self love stuff? Itโ€™s like if u went to Claireโ€™s and bought a few things totaling 15$. Do not get this unless u are very easily pleased and want to waste ur money. OH and my box and my friends shipped on June 15th and we didnโ€™t receive it until we called. Then they had to send another. What a mess. So disappointed, this is the worst box I have purchased and wish I could get my money back

โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really gone downhill

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
My Garden Box on Jun 2021

I have received 5 months of this box and also got a 3 month sub for my MIL. Usually the boxes are decent, fun to put together. This last one was terrible, nothing but a plant I couldโ€™ve got for 4$ at Loweโ€™s, some dirt and a pot. For 52$? I messaged them and told them how unsatisfied I was and never got anything back. Usually they give u a cute sheet with descriptions and itโ€™s a fun little project with a theme. So to have this just thrown together box this month was really upsetting, I felt ripped off. Like they had to send something so here u go kind of a thing. I have cancelled and wonโ€™t be back unless they improve, also the one before this one all died. Same for my MIL. I donโ€™t believe they sent the right potting material.

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Thing Ever

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
The Witches Moonยฎ on Jun 2021

Amazingly beautiful box! So many items of great quality! Presentation was awesome. All the items fit the theme beautifully (Gaia Mother Earth). Having recently moved to a place where witchy stores are no where to be found, this box is a lifesaver! Iโ€™m a hooked subscriber! Buy this box! U wonโ€™t be sorry!

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good but could b better!

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†
Single Cup Club on Jun 2021

I liked the coffees and the descriptions however I would love it so much more if there were more then 3 kinds in the box. Like 2 of each or sumthing! And maybe more colorful packaging!

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Plants are common and cheaper elsewhere

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
House Plant Box on Apr 2021

Everytime Iโ€™ve tried this box I get a plant worth 3$ at Loweโ€™s. It was and umbrella plant this time. Just dissatisfied.

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Too expensive for what u get

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†
Bath Box by Magickal Earth on Jul 2020

I like this box, for 14.99 or less. Not 31$. One bath bomb, one candle, one use bath salt, tiny lotion, and a small common crystal. The last One I got didnโ€™t even have an explanation card with it. Will probably be cancelling:( the products do smell great, the bomb is no where near lush quality but still alright. Lotion smells good but is oily. Salt is good, candle is my fav part but itโ€™s small and barely last me a few evenings:(

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very pleased with company

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box on Mar 2020

Last month I received a damaged air plant (poor guy!) the box was a mess so I think it happened in delivery, I contacted the company and very quickly they responded and offered me an extra succulent in my next box. I was surprised and happy! When I got the box I had 2 airplants AND a succulent!!!! That how u take care of ur customers:) all
New babies are happy and so am I! TY!

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜†
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well worth the money!

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Enchanted Crystal on Mar 2020

Just got my first box! Beautiful assortment!! None of them are dyed or tumbled. I love the little grid they give u and the labels for each thing! Subscriber for ever! If u love crystals, get this!

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Curation
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Shipping
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes