Sav R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Don’t get

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jul 2020

What a waste of money. For 41$ I got 1 face mask, some cheap gross earrings, a few awful smelling cheap face products, a nasty perfume roller, Candle, a travel notebook (what?), and a semi cool beach towel. I thought it was in horrible taste to include a travel notebook in the midst of a pandemic. But even if we could go places, it’s garbage. I thought this box was supposed to have anxiety workbooks or self love stuff? It’s like if u went to Claire’s and bought a few things totaling 15$. Do not get this unless u are very easily pleased and want to waste ur money. OH and my box and my friends shipped on June 15th and we didn’t receive it until we called. Then they had to send another. What a mess. So disappointed, this is the worst box I have purchased and wish I could get my money back

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Too expensive for what u get

Bath Box by Magickal Earth on Jul 2020

I like this box, for 14.99 or less. Not 31$. One bath bomb, one candle, one use bath salt, tiny lotion, and a small common crystal. The last One I got didn’t even have an explanation card with it. Will probably be cancelling:( the products do smell great, the bomb is no where near lush quality but still alright. Lotion smells good but is oily. Salt is good, candle is my fav part but it’s small and barely last me a few evenings:(

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

🤷🏻‍♀️

ZenPop Japan on Jun 2020

I waited almost a month to get my box. And when I got it, it was cute. Don’t think it was worth the money or waiting tho

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really gone downhill

My Garden Box on Jun 2020

I have received 5 months of this box and also got a 3 month sub for my MIL. Usually the boxes are decent, fun to put together. This last one was terrible, nothing but a plant I could’ve got for 4$ at Lowe’s, some dirt and a pot. For 52$? I messaged them and told them how unsatisfied I was and never got anything back. Usually they give u a cute sheet with descriptions and it’s a fun little project with a theme. So to have this just thrown together box this month was really upsetting, I felt ripped off. Like they had to send something so here u go kind of a thing. I have cancelled and won’t be back unless they improve, also the one before this one all died. Same for my MIL. I don’t believe they sent the right potting material.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous!

The Witches Bounty by The Witches Moon™ on May 2020

I love all the witches moon boxes! This one was not in stock when I first started crate joy and finally got my first box april 2020! The main piece was a herkemir (spelled wrong) diamond and it is just amazing! Rest was lovely! Staying!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very pleased with company

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box on Mar 2020

Last month I received a damaged air plant (poor guy!) the box was a mess so I think it happened in delivery, I contacted the company and very quickly they responded and offered me an extra succulent in my next box. I was surprised and happy! When I got the box I had 2 airplants AND a succulent!!!! That how u take care of ur customers:) all
New babies are happy and so am I! TY!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well worth the money!

Enchanted Crystal on Mar 2020

Just got my first box! Beautiful assortment!! None of them are dyed or tumbled. I love the little grid they give u and the labels for each thing! Subscriber for ever! If u love crystals, get this!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Thing Ever

The Witches Moon® on Feb 2020

Amazingly beautiful box! So many items of great quality! Presentation was awesome. All the items fit the theme beautifully (Gaia Mother Earth). Having recently moved to a place where witchy stores are no where to be found, this box is a lifesaver! I’m a hooked subscriber! Buy this box! U won’t be sorry!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes