Jasmine T.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (15)

Lovely!

Vintage Teacup Club on Jun 2021

My first teacup set arrived and it's so lovely. I can't wait until next month.
Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

What a fun way to experience treats!

Treats on May 2021

We had so much fun with our first box of international treats, and we can't wait until next month. It will be a fun surprise every month to enjoy without using my passport!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My skin has never been so happy!

Blue Heron Farm on May 2021

I am loving these wonderful products! I may use them forever, they are that good!
Thank You!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful box of witchy tools!

The Intentional Witch on Apr 2021

I love receiving this beautiful box each month. It is full of tools of the craft that assist me in focusing on one intention at a time. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So thoughtfully curated! My new favorite

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2020

This is a wonder full box of lovely magic. My first box just arrived and I would highly recommend it to anyone on the path. I look forward to more in the future.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE this box. So worth trying.

Goddess Provisions on Jul 2020

Beautiful box of magical goodies!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Worth trying! Beautiful.

Witchy One by Una Spirit on Jul 2020

Beautiful box of jewelry with intent!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful one of a kind jewelry.

International Blessings on Jul 2020

Such unique and beautiful handmade jewelry from different countries. Beautiful cause that I feel proud to support.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful collection of gemstones!

Crystal Gemstone Shop on May 2020

What a wonderful box for one who works with crystals. I was surprised to discover beautiful gemstone jewelry in my first box. This box is worth getting and I'm so happy I discovered CGS!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Box of wonderful ways to nurture me!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Mar 2020

This is a wonderful box of goodies that nurture the mind and body! As women we often focus all our attention on others. This box reminds us to take care of ourselves.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magical, worth trying!

Tamed Wild Box on Mar 2020

Beautiful box of magical goodies!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good Medicine

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Mar 2020

My medicine bundle was full of good medicine! It is worth getting and what a great price.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box! I can't wait to see more.

Bargain Bead Box on Mar 2020

I LOVE this box! What a great selection to inspire my imagination.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely

Box of Shadows on Mar 2020

Beautiful box of magical, healing gifts to help me on my spiritual journey!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Would highly suggest giving them a try!

Hemp Crate Co on Mar 2020

Awesome and effective assortment of healthy, healing goodies!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes