Susan D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (29)

Amazing box

Book & Tea Box on Jun 2021

Amazing box. Book which looks amazing and it’s one of my favourite authors (Harlan coburn). Has two types of unusual tea and some delicious looking cookies. So reading, tea and cookies. Also A very cute handmade wooden disc with a hand painted saying written on it and a free gift which is a very cute tea infuser ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Eleonore Vintage on Jun 2021

Not what I expected.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Bookworm Tea on Jun 2021

Wow 🤩 what a lovely Box of four delightful teas. Beautifully packaged.abd presented. A leaflet to tell you all about the four teas. The teas for this box are all spell themed which is nice for this time of year. Can’t wait to try as they look soooo nice. Wonderful free gift 💝 Bookworm tea customer service is excellent. They were so helpful and accommodating. Recommend this subscription 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

There rubbish

Homely-Craft on Jun 2021

Do not order from this company. They took my money but they did not send my box. I messaged them quite a few times but had no reply.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box is amazing

Teapro on Jun 2021

Just received my first box. I love it 🥰. The free cup is amazing. Had 4 Large packets of tea. It came with a leaflet that informs you about the origins of the tea and how it’s produced. Amazing. Can’t wait to start my tea journey. Thankyou teapro

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend

MOOD by Innocent Bones on Jun 2021

Just recv my first box. It arrived very fast. Contents are so nice. The cross stitch kit has everything in it that you need.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love love love 💕

Scottish Treasure on Feb 2021

Omg 😊 love this box. I went for the delux box and so glad I did. Such beautiful handcrafted items. Well worth the money. I will look forward to this subscription every month. Really cheered me up. Love love love 💕
I have just received my third box and I would like to say Thankyou. All three boxes have been as good as the last and the delivery is spot on. I have no negatives with this subscription 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box 👍

Little Bakers on Jan 2021

Love this box. Had everything you need to make delicious cookies and a little something for your little one to colour and cut out. We can’t wait to make the cookies. Keep the little ones busy for a while and then they have something tasty to eat. ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription

The Travelling Reader on Jan 2021

OMG where do I start. This box is amazing. So glad I subscribed. We visited Gloucestershire. Had so many beautiful items. Soap and bath product that smell divine, book mark and key chain in a beautiful glass/silver design, Jasmin tea, a book (which I can’t wait to start) and OMG the chocolate-yummy. They all have connections to Gloucestershire which is so interesting. Also recv booklets on where to go and what to see in the county. This subscription is a keeper 😁
I would like to add to my above review- I have been subscribed to travelling reader for 5 months now and every box is as good as the last. Delivery is spot on every time aswell. Love this subscription 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend

Bookishly on Nov 2020

First package arrived very fast after ordering. Lovely vintage book. Coffee is delicious and well packaged.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing

RISE coffee box on Nov 2020

Impressed with rise coffee. Received two large bags of coffee which look very interesting (can’t wait to get stuck in) also two cute brownies. 😁 the delivery was so fast after ordering. It was sent out the day after I subscribed then I received it two days later. Amazing

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love love love 💕

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on Oct 2020

Love love love 💕 Gillian has matched the cup, saucer and plate together really well. I love her boxes so much I have subscribed to three of her packages 😁 also received a lovely box of biscuits with lovely tea’s. It arrived so fast after ordering and was packaged really well. Had a book and a extra gift. Gillian’s customer service is wonderful, nothing is to much trouble 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on Oct 2020

OMG. I love Gillian’s tea sets so much I have subscribed to three of her packages. The petite set is so cute. Has a beautiful cup and saucer with delicious biscuits and tea’s. Also had an extra little gift. It was packaged really well and arrived very fast after ordering. Gillian’s customer service is wonderful. Nothing is to much trouble for her. 😁

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This box if Devine

HolisticChrisInc on Oct 2020

OMG if you love lavender you will definitely love this box. It had to travel to England and it arrived perfectly boxed and presented. Chocolate, latte, tea, honey, bath and face items and a little extra gift. What more does a woman want ❤️👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

You gotta get this subscription

Scent by Mail on Oct 2020

Just received my first box. Cudnt b happier. It arrived very fast after ordering. When I opened it the smell was soooo nice. The contents were amazing and it was boxed perfectly. Well worth the money. My home is going to smell delightful 🥰
I would like to add to the above review that scent by mail customer service is excellent. Thankyou 👍😁. Also I love this subscription so much I have changed from the 5 piece box to the 7 piece box. ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Vintage afternoon tea is like xmas

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on Oct 2020

I have just recv my first box and I cudnt b happier. It’s like Xmas all over again. Delivery, contents and service are all fantastic. Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Adore my first tea set

Vintage Teacup Club on Oct 2020

Just received my first tea set. I adore it 🥰. It had to travel all the way to England and it was so well packaged. Very impressed. Can’t wait for my next one 😁. Definitely keeping this subscription.
October - I would like to add to the above review. I would like to express my thanks to Jen at Vintage tea, her customer service is excellent. 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box is great

Lemonade Box - Self-Care Subscription Box on Oct 2020

Loved my first box. Delighted with the contents. There isn’t anything in there that I won’t use. 👍😁

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good first box

Bookish Dreams on Oct 2020

Loved my first box. The book looks exciting and all the contents are top notch.

Subscribed for three months. Second box never turned up so couldn’t be bothered with the hassle so cancelled subscription. Such a shame because first box was really nice

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Second box never delivered

BookLust Box on Oct 2020

Great first box. Loved all the contents. A lot of thought went into products. Can’t wait to start the book.
Second box never delivered 🤷‍♀️ Don’t understand what happened to you booklust. Such a shame as first box was great

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great pj’s 👍

Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box on Sep 2020

Sitting in my new pyjamas eating my cookies with my face mask on. What more does a girl need 😍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely first box

MonChic Baking Box on Sep 2020

First box is wonderful. Presented nicely. Quality products. Nice couple extras. Just gotta to get baking now. Love it 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend this box

Apothecary At Home on Sep 2020

I have just received my first box (breath easy) the contents are amazing. 😁There are three large bags of herbs for you to use, two packets of herbs to grow, essential oil. 5 various containers, and a beautiful print. Amazing. Also I have to thank Shannon for her customer service. We had a few problems with shipping as I am in England but she was there all the way with me. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly recommend this box

Pretty Twisted Cross Stitch on Jul 2020

I can not recommend this box enough. I absolutely love it. Can’t wait to start stitching. All the extras are perfect. Such care and thought has gone into all the items. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing box

The Abominable Book Club Ltd on Jul 2020

This box is amazing. So pleased with all the contents. Can’t wait to get stuck into the books. The fudge looks yummy 😋. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love my first box

Bookfulness on May 2020

I have just received my first box and I’m overjoyed. The contents are just what I like. Can’t wait to try the hot choc and the raspberry chocolate. Love the look of the book. Can’t wait to get started on it and the little extras are wonderful. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My first box is brilliant

Preloved Books Monthly on May 2020

I have took out a 12 month subscription and I’m so glad I did. Just recv my first box and omg I am overjoyed. All the books are in great condition and all to my taste. Thank you Ellie-Mae

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very efficient

Books & Treasures on Apr 2020

I would just like to say how helpful I have found Sarah. She returned me emails and sorted my queries very fast and efficient. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Overjoyed with my first box

Chocolate and book on Mar 2020

Hi. I have just had my first box delivered and I’m overjoyed. It’s everything I was hoping for. The packaging was great and so was the contents. I can’t wait to read the book (which is called pandemic, so is very now) thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
29 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes