Susan S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (27)

You gotta get this subscription

Scent by Mail on Oct 2020

Just received my first box. Cudnt b happier. It arrived very fast after ordering. When I opened it the smell was soooo nice. The contents were amazing and it was boxed perfectly. Well worth the money. My home is going to smell delightful 🥰

I would like to add to the above review that scent by mail customer service is excellent. Thankyou 👍😁. Also I love this subscription so much I have changed from the 5 piece box to the 7 piece box. ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Vintage afternoon tea is like xmas

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on Oct 2020

I have just recv my first box and I cudnt b happier. It’s like Xmas all over again. Delivery, contents and service are all fantastic. Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Adore my first tea set

Vintage Teacup Club on Oct 2020

Just received my first tea set. I adore it 🥰. It had to travel all the way to England and it was so well packaged. Very impressed. Can’t wait for my next one 😁. Definitely keeping this subscription.

October - I would like to add to the above review. I would like to express my thanks to Jen at Vintage tea, her customer service is excellent. 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box is great

Lemonade Box - Self-Care Subscription Box on Oct 2020

Loved my first box. Delighted with the contents. There isn’t anything in there that I won’t use. 👍😁

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good first box

Bookish Dreams on Oct 2020

Loved my first box. The book looks exciting and all the contents are top notch.

Subscribed for three months. Second box never turned up so couldn’t be bothered with the hassle so cancelled subscription. Such a shame because first box was really nice

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Second box never delivered

BookLust Box on Oct 2020

Great first box. Loved all the contents. A lot of thought went into products. Can’t wait to start the book.

Second box never delivered 🤷‍♀️ Don’t understand what happened to you booklust. Such a shame as first box was great

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

The Cocoa & Roast Club on Sep 2020

I have just received my second box and I would like to say that although my first box was late my second box has arrived really fast, so If you are thinking about chocolate and coffee subscription then do it. The coffee is amazing, the chocolate is so yummy and now the delivery is great. 🥰

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great pj’s 👍

Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box on Sep 2020

Sitting in my new pyjamas eating my cookies with my face mask on. What more does a girl need 😍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription

The Travelling Reader on Sep 2020

OMG where do I start. This box is amazing. So glad I subscribed. We visited Gloucestershire. Had so many beautiful items. Soap and bath product that smell divine, book mark and key chain in a beautiful glass/silver design, Jasmin tea, a book (which I can’t wait to start) and OMG the chocolate-yummy. They all have connections to Gloucestershire which is so interesting. Also recv booklets on where to go and what to see in the county. This subscription is a keeper 😁

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend

Coffee and Book Club on Sep 2020

First package arrived very fast after ordering. Lovely vintage book. Coffee is delicious and well packaged.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely first box

MonChic Baking Box on Sep 2020

First box is wonderful. Presented nicely. Quality products. Nice couple extras. Just gotta to get baking now. Love it 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription

Evenlite on Sep 2020

I must admit I was soooo overjoyed when I received my box. It’s amazing 😁. The candle is really beautiful with a personalised lid. The tea looks amazing and was packaged so nice. The tea shirt is just what I would have picked for myself. Also a lovely bonus gift. It came in a amazingly packaged box. The shipping took a long time but I think that was down to delays at the post office. This subscription is a keeper. Thanks evenlite 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend this box

Apothecary At Home on Sep 2020

I have just received my first box (breath easy) the contents are amazing. 😁There are three large bags of herbs for you to use, two packets of herbs to grow, essential oil. 5 various containers, and a beautiful print. Amazing. Also I have to thank Shannon for her customer service. We had a few problems with shipping as I am in England but she was there all the way with me. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend

MOOD by Innocent Bones on Sep 2020

Just recv my first box. It arrived very fast. Contents are so nice. The cross stitch kit has everything in it that you need.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

There rubbish

Homely-Craft on Sep 2020

Do not order from this company. They took my money but they did not send my box. I messaged them quite a few times but had no reply.

Curation
Shipping