Susan S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (36)

Amazing subscription

The Travelling Reader on Dec 2020

OMG where do I start. This box is amazing. So glad I subscribed. We visited Gloucestershire. Had so many beautiful items. Soap and bath product that smell divine, book mark and key chain in a beautiful glass/silver design, Jasmin tea, a book (which I can’t wait to start) and OMG the chocolate-yummy. They all have connections to Gloucestershire which is so interesting. Also recv booklets on where to go and what to see in the county. This subscription is a keeper 😁

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love love love 💕

Scottish Treasure on Dec 2020

Omg 😊 love this box. I went for the delux box and so glad I did. Such beautiful handcrafted items. Well worth the money. I will look forward to this subscription every month. Really cheered me up. Love love love 💕

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box delightful

Wax Squared on Dec 2020

Just received my first box and it’s lovely. Six very different wax melts. It’s a Xmas theme and they smell delightful. Impressed 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend

Coffee and Book Club on Nov 2020

First package arrived very fast after ordering. Lovely vintage book. Coffee is delicious and well packaged.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely subscription

SmellFresh on Nov 2020

Loved all the contents. 👍😀

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressed

Puremess CoziBox on Nov 2020

Very impressed when I opened my first box. British products. Thoughtfully selected. Lovely 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing

RISE coffee box on Nov 2020

Impressed with rise coffee. Received two large bags of coffee which look very interesting (can’t wait to get stuck in) also two cute brownies. 😁 the delivery was so fast after ordering. It was sent out the day after I subscribed then I received it two days later. Amazing

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love love love 💕

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on Oct 2020

Love love love 💕 Gillian has matched the cup, saucer and plate together really well. I love her boxes so much I have subscribed to three of her packages 😁 also received a lovely box of biscuits with lovely tea’s. It arrived so fast after ordering and was packaged really well. Had a book and a extra gift. Gillian’s customer service is wonderful, nothing is to much trouble 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on Oct 2020

OMG. I love Gillian’s tea sets so much I have subscribed to three of her packages. The petite set is so cute. Has a beautiful cup and saucer with delicious biscuits and tea’s. Also had an extra little gift. It was packaged really well and arrived very fast after ordering. Gillian’s customer service is wonderful. Nothing is to much trouble for her. 😁

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Eleonore Vintage on Oct 2020

Not what I expected.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Bookworm Tea on Oct 2020

Wow 🤩 what a lovely Box of four delightful teas. Beautifully packaged.abd presented. A leaflet to tell you all about the four teas. The teas for this box are all spell themed which is nice for this time of year. Can’t wait to try as they look soooo nice. Wonderful free gift 💝 Bookworm tea customer service is excellent. They were so helpful and accommodating. Recommend this subscription 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent coffee subscription 👍

Tidy Coffi on Oct 2020

Wow 🤩 if you love coffee you will love this subscription. I subscribed to “dive right in box” and I couldn’t be happier 🥰. Received three LARGE bags of coffee with a free ‘pour over dripper’ Also had a information leaflet to tell me all about the coffee. There customer service is very good aswell. I made a mistake while ordering and they put it right for me Straight away.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This box if Devine

HolisticChrisInc on Oct 2020

OMG if you love lavender you will definitely love this box. It had to travel to England and it arrived perfectly boxed and presented. Chocolate, latte, tea, honey, bath and face items and a little extra gift. What more does a woman want ❤️👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

You gotta get this subscription

Scent by Mail on Oct 2020

Just received my first box. Cudnt b happier. It arrived very fast after ordering. When I opened it the smell was soooo nice. The contents were amazing and it was boxed perfectly. Well worth the money. My home is going to smell delightful 🥰
I would like to add to the above review that scent by mail customer service is excellent. Thankyou 👍😁. Also I love this subscription so much I have changed from the 5 piece box to the 7 piece box. ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Vintage afternoon tea is like xmas

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on Oct 2020

I have just recv my first box and I cudnt b happier. It’s like Xmas all over again. Delivery, contents and service are all fantastic. Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Adore my first tea set