Susan S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (14)

Great first box

BookLust Box on Aug 2020

Great first box. Loved all the contents. A lot of thought went into products. Can’t wait to start the book.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly recommend this box

Creative Pampering Box on Jul 2020

I can not recommend this box enough. I absolutely love it. Can’t wait to start stitching. All the extras are perfect. Such care and thought has gone into all the items. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First package

Tea and Book Club on Jul 2020

I have recv my first parcel and I love it. My tea is delicious and I love the couple of extra in the package. Just started the book.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First package

Classic of the Month Club on Jul 2020

I have just recv my first package. I am delighted with the book and the coffee smells delicious. I had a bit of trouble with the delivery but the team got back to me and kept me informed all the way so thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Abominable Book Club on Jul 2020

This box is amazing. So pleased with all the contents. Can’t wait to get stuck into the books. The fudge looks yummy 😋. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved my first box

Bookish Dreams on Jul 2020

Loved my first box. The book looks exciting and all the contents are top notch.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box is amazing

Portable Magic Book Box on Jun 2020

I have just recv my first box and I love it. Love the books and all the goodies. Can’t wait to get started on them. The chocolate looks delicious. Reading a good book, eating delicious chocolate and drinking a lovely hot drink. What more could we ask for

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love my first box

Bookfulness on May 2020

I have just received my first box and I’m overjoyed. The contents are just what I like. Can’t wait to try the hot choc and the raspberry chocolate. Love the look of the book. Can’t wait to get started on it and the little extras are wonderful. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My first box is adorable

Whimsy and Wonderland on May 2020

I have just received my first box and it’s so adorable. I love it. There must be so much work that goes into the items. Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My first box is wonderful

Book Loving Dragons on May 2020

Just recv my first box and I am delighted. Contents are great and just what I like. I love the little extras. Can’t wait to read the books. Thank you book loving dragons

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My first box is brilliant

Preloved Books Monthly on May 2020

I have took out a 12 month subscription and I’m so glad I did. Just recv my first box and omg I am overjoyed. All the books are in great condition and all to my taste. Thank you Ellie-Mae

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very efficient

Books & Treasures on Apr 2020

I would just like to say how helpful I have found Sarah. She returned me emails and sorted my queries very fast and efficient. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Overjoyed with my first box

Chocolate and book on Mar 2020

Hi. I have just had my first box delivered and I’m overjoyed. It’s everything I was hoping for. The packaging was great and so was the contents. I can’t wait to read the book (which is called pandemic, so is very now) thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Vintage afternoon tea is like xmas

Vintage Teatime - Eat, Drink, Read & Keep on Feb 2020

I have just recv my first box and I cudnt b happier. It’s like Xmas all over again. Delivery, contents and service are all fantastic. Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
14 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes