Shenille E.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

Fun to Open

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on Mar 2020

I have received two boxes so far and they have been great with lots of different items. I look forward to seeing the fun, homemade products are in the next box. I also got a 3 month subscription for my mom for Valentines Day and she said really enjoyed her "fancy baths" as she would not get any thing like this for herself. This will be my go to box for gifts that impress.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

March 2020 Box

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Mar 2020

March box was pretty with paper flowers and great unboxing. The products could be a little better quality but worth the cost.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Liked but not a great value

Pampered Sisters on Mar 2020

Well there is no false advertising here, my box looked just like the picture. Products are nice/ good scents and bar soaps were good size but scarf added no value (poor quality). The issue I had was after shipping and tax I paid $50 and at that price I expect a little more.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No WOW factor

LUVCAREBOX on Mar 2020

I only got one box but it had Makeup wipes, bar soap, perfume and body butter. Body butter was nice and I will use the makeup wipes and soap but I just did not see the value or WOW factor.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun bath box

Bath Bevy on Mar 2020

I like this box, Everything was handmade and looked fun/ good quality/ good amount. Product were scented the prefect amount and I liked that they put in a cute soap dish it was a nice extra to keep your handmade soaps dry after use.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Tea sub box

Free Your Tea on Mar 2020

I bought 4 tea sub boxes to review and this one was the winner. It was the most expensive (almost twice the price) but was also the best value (3 to 5 times the amount of loose tea) as the others had. Quality was very good as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Room for improvement

Plum Deluxe Organic Loose Leaf Tea Membership on Mar 2020

I bought 4 tea subscriptions to review and this one was very disappointing, $13.00 for one bag of loose tea. One of the other boxes was double the price but had 7 times the amount of equally high quality tea. I am not saying the tea was bad but if order this sub box just know you are going to get one of the small plastic bags in the picture mailed in a plastic envelope.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes