April R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Subscriber

Pink-Box Delivery on Sep 2020

This is a box to get!! It is such a fun box to open. Both boxes I got were such a treat. There was a ton of products in that pink box. Things you want to buy but never do. Then, you are happy to have them. Wonderfully curated and a definite win!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

3+ month subscriber

Always Choose Joy on Sep 2020

This box is like opening a box of happiness. I enjoy slowly looking through my box because I love everything I get. It definitely brings joy every time I get it. For the price and what you get, it is definitely worth purchasing. This one is my favorite!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Subscriber

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Aug 2020

This is the best box for jewelry. High quality pieces especially for the price. I have loved all the pieces I have received. This is a great box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Subscriber

Life's a Wave BEACH box on Aug 2020

I love this box. It is such a treat to open. I love the ocean vibe yet it does not make me feel like it needs to at a beach house. It is a fun box to open every month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Subscriber

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Aug 2020

I love getting this box. Everything is unique and comforting. I always enjoyed the thoughtful and grace of this box. It is always a special treat to receive this box. Plus, the customer service great.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Subscriber

Butterfly-Box on Aug 2020

This month’s box was my first month. I looked at the reviews, and thought it looked like a beautiful box. I was hugely disappointed when I got my box. I received a reusable grocery bag, a sample size make up bag, a small book of encouragements, a travel size box of lime sugar products and a cheap easel with words of encouragement. I literally could have found these at a craft store or dollar store. I would have paid less than the $30 that I paid for the box. It definitely was not what was shown in the pictures or in the description. Unfortunately, I did the 6 month plan so I am hoping this box was a fluke. Will review next month and hope to give 5 stars.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Canceled subscriber

Better Dayz on Aug 2020

I had the poor decision to do a 6 month subscription. Every month came with something that I don’t think I ever used. They were cheap products that I could find at the dollar store, Thank goodness that this is the last box. I got a disgusting banana face mask, liquidity travel size bath gel and bath bombs, aroma oil(??) that smells terrible, and a ripped box on arrival. I begged to cancel but my pleas went ignored. I would advise anyone to read closely with what they are getting. I was sadly disappointed and discouraged because I could have gotten something else better suited for myself with the money I essentially donated.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Chose something else

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jul 2020

It definitely was the worst box I have ever received. The contents were irrelevant and not even full sized. I begged the seller to let me cancel because the box because it was completely not something I enjoyed. Instead she ignored me, and sent the boxes that were pretty much discarded. This is not a box for quality or even with any type of theme. Don’t waste your money on this box. There are many more quality boxes to chose from.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote