Stephanie F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Loving it

Finders Seekers Mysteries on Jul 2019

I've tried plenty of the puzzle boxes, this one is, by far, my favorite. I've done 3 so far and finished them all, and I look forward to getting them done. Plus I'm saving the stuff so that my kiddos can do this at some point too. Looking forward to future boxes

Curation
Verified Purchase

Puzzles are good but...

The Gray Matter Sodality on Mar 2019

I got my third month and I'm fairly disappointed. I've enjoyed the first two puzzles, but this last one requires a cassette tape player. I'm not sure if you guys noticed, but it's 2019, and I don't have access to a tape deck, and honestly haven't in at least 5 years. Even a CD is hard to play these days, but when I can't even work the puzzle? What a let down :(

Verified Purchase

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jun 2018

This box was great! I was hit with the smell as soon as I opened it and it looked like an actual gift. I'm super excited to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jun 2018

This is a must-have box for cute fruit items. I'm always surprised by the awesome variety. I've subscribed since the beginning and it has just gotten better and better each month

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jun 2018

I've been signed up for this box since the beginning and it's great! I love it when they include stuff that just hits you with a delicious smell whenever you open the box!

Verified Purchase

MoshBoxx on Jun 2018

I wish they hadn't sent vinyls so much. I loved the CDs, stickers, movie posters. I got a blu-ray once which was cool and I liked the little notes. I just wish they had a choice of whether we can use the vinyl...because I can't :(

Verified Purchase

I'm cancelling

Urban Organic Gardener on Jun 2018

I wasn't happy when the shipping jumped from $1 to $3 without warning or notice. I wouldn't have minded so much if someone had told me, but just seeing the price change was disturbing. The soil pods are super tiny (would have preferred larger ones), and the epsom salt was a bit useless.

Verified Purchase

My First Reading Club on Jun 2018

Great book selections and a very good subscription service. The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the products for mom as that's not something I use. If there was an option without and it was a bit cheaper, I'd love this even more

Verified Purchase

Smells awesome

GourmetCandle on Jun 2018

I really enjoyed my Christmas box! It definitely smelled Christmas-y!

Verified Purchase

MoshBoxx on Jun 2018

I was a bit skeptical about this box, but I was pleasantly surprised by what came! I received 5 different CDs, and the one I've listened to so far was amazing! Then there were stickers, posters, and handwritten notes everywhere. I'm really excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes