Olena Z.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

They bilked me twice and sent me nothing

Modern Skyn Apothecary on Aug 2022

I wish I could give -5 stars to company! I subscribed in April 2022 for quaterly box. My money was taken and I never received anything. I contacted them in June to find out where is my box and they sent me products to choose to my box. I made my choises and ….. nothing happened. They successfully billed me in July and I still never got anything! They rip up people! I paid almost $100 for two boxes and did not receive anything! Be aware when you secide to subscribe.
Edited
Finally I received my order! The products are amazing. I give it 5 stars. I decided to resubscribe and I hope I will not face any issues with shipping again.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Jun 2022

Fantastic box for the price. i already have cought many compliments for silver turquose pendant which is adorable. I love every item in this box. will keep my subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

The Crystal Barista on Mar 2022

It was amazing cabochon box. Great selection of gemstones. Can not wait for my next one!
To watch my youtube unboxing, please, follow the link: https://youtu.be/D33vPnuD3L8

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very good educational box

Little Learners Busy Box on Oct 2021

Amazing box! My baby is 2.5 years old and for now we use mini box, but even she is still little we can find a lot of things to do! I highly recommend this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Bargain Bead Box on Jun 2021

This is the best beads box. Thank you!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best box

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

this is my best subscription box. i want to says thanks to the team of LD for amazing job. Opening of every box brings a lot of positive emotions. i use every item from each box. there is no useless things. Great value for very low price. Thank you, guys.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great start

Vegancuts on Jul 2020

I just received my first box. There are 6 beauty items inside so I’m gonna forward to start to use them. They seems great. I would like to admit quick delivery. My order was shipped within 24 hours of subscription. The customer service is 5+ stars. Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes