Olena Z.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Very good educational box

Little Learners Busy Box on Oct 2021

Amazing box! My baby is 2.5 years old and for now we use mini box, but even she is still little we can find a lot of things to do! I highly recommend this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

best tea subscription

The-LUVBUG-Tea-Shop on Jul 2021

i just got my first box and its amazing. I have received 6 different packs of tea and each of them is fantastic.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Box that touches your heart

Bismillah Box on Jun 2021

Fisrt of all its very beautiful box. I am fan of sub boxes and i receive alot of them every month but not every box touch my heart. This one did. I could feel amazing energy putting inside together with cool and useful things. i do love the curation and i highly recommend this box.
Cant wait my next one.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Bargain Bead Box on Jun 2021

This is the best beads box. Thank you!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Dec 2020

Fantastic box for the price. i already have cought many compliments for silver turquose pendant which is adorable. I love every item in this box. will keep my subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Sanbe Beauty, LLC on Oct 2020

Amazing box! i received my facewash box, made it and been using it. Im in love. its great on skin.
Customer service is extremely helpful. I am enjoying with my subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

never received my order

FLEX LEGGING BOX on Jul 2020

i have subscribed on July 1st. it says the order should be shipped on second week of month. today is july 28 but i never redeived my first order. I just cancelled subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best box

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

this is my best subscription box. i want to says thanks to the team of LD for amazing job. Opening of every box brings a lot of positive emotions. i use every item from each box. there is no useless things. Great value for very low price. Thank you, guys.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great start

Vegancuts on Jul 2020

I just received my first box. There are 6 beauty items inside so I’m gonna forward to start to use them. They seems great. I would like to admit quick delivery. My order was shipped within 24 hours of subscription. The customer service is 5+ stars. Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes