Melissa O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

VERY PLEASED!!

SinglesSwag on May 2022

Amazing customer service!! I had a small issue that was completely my fault. I reached out and with in minutes, pretty late on a Saturday night mind you, they emailed back and completely corrected my mistake on my order resulting in a refund and correction to my subscription. Thank you single swag !!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

Pink Sugar on May 2022

First box and I loved it! Fast shipping, affordable and customer service is great! Excited for next month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not satisfied

My Purse Club on Apr 2022

I wasn't satisfied at all. The purse that was sent was larger then my beach tote, its huge and has gold hardware when i ask for silver. The accessories were items I can find at my local dollar store and the hand written note was barely legible as if a small child wrote it. I emailed them for a return label and they said they would send one. I emailed again after weeks had past and no response. I placed my order in October and it is now the end of December. I wanted to love this but I am very disappointed in the customer service.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Smells amazing

Glass Moon Candles on Apr 2022

I get the wax melts only. Cute packaging, great value, amazing customer service, and LOVE the scents !! Seems like the company really takes pride in what they do and cares about their customers satisfaction!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

AMAZING

The StepMom Box on Apr 2022

Amazing box! Loved every single item! Has a perfect mix of snark and very useful products. The customer service, packaging, and price are wonderful as well. You will not be disappointed! Absolutely my new favorite subscription and can't wait for the next one! Thank you Stepmom Box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

VERY PLEASED!!

Nail Shack on Feb 2022

I love this subscription! Nails are so pretty and unlike anything in my local stores. Deanne is the sweetest and does a great job with the curation. Great quality, price and customer service! Thank you Deanne!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Company is a joke

Fullscale Box on Aug 2021

Paid for 3 months. 1st box was good. 2cd was missing items and the 3rd never came. Had to send screenshots to prove to the company I had paid for more then one month. After that they promised to replace the missing package then sent me another email saying they were not going to replace it. Complete waste of money and the customer service is slightly comical considering you have to prove to them how many months you prepaid for. The items are things you can find at the dollar store for cheaper then the cost of the box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not worth it

MinimalistJewelist on Jul 2021

Extremely cheap jewelry. Necklace has a plastic piece you squeeze together instead of a clasp for closure. Ring has a sharp spot and is the same material bubble gum machine rings are made of. Bracelet was ok. Mintmongoose is much better!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes