Karen O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (50)

Never sent replacement product

The-LUV-Kit on Oct 2021

This is an updated review. There was one product I wasn't really really sure how to use it. As it turned out, it was for a Hookah. I don't own a Hookah. The stuff was sticky, gross and leaked. I sent an email with pictures 3 weeks ago. I was told a suitable replacement would be sent. Never saw anything sent. Perhaps including an info card explaining the items would be helpful? I have chronic pain due to a neurological deformity. I've been purchasing CBD products quite a bit recently and I thought this box had a good variety, but as it turned out, I couldn't really use some of it, so this box just isn't for me.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Enchanted Crystal on Sep 2021

This box is awesome! I absolutely love this box! I was blown away, I've tried a few boxes like Enchanted Crystal and this box is by far the best one out there! I absolutely recommend this box! If you're thinking about trying it, just do it! You'll be glad you did!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

My Paper Box on Aug 2021

I love this stationary box! I've tried several stationary box subscriptions and this one is the best one ever! It is the most unique, thoughtful, quality and personalized one out there! Great for the price too!
Thank you Sam!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First month. 🤷 Will try again! 🤗📦📫💞

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Aug 2021

It's a good box and worth the price. I was just a little disappointed one of the items wasn't available and a replacement item was sent to me instead. Which was after reading reviews that others received the item I didn't, and it was their favorite item in this months box. 😕 I do hope next months box is a better fit for me. I receive a few self care subscriptions similar to this one that I love, but all subscriptions can vary monthly with your preferences and this was only my first month with The Feeling Fab Box. 🤷❤️ I will try again to see what comes in next months box. 🎁 Maybe it was just an off month for my preferences, not saying no one else would love this box. 💕 It's a great box! 😊 There is one item that I was Happy to receive and excited to try!😁 It says it's valued at $56. I haven't verified the value yet, but if so, the value is definitely there! 👍 Which is why I love my subscriptions, I could never pay that price for one product, so it is a bonus! I don't expect to like every item in every box I receive, as long as there are products or a product that I will use and it meets or exceeds the cost of the box. 😁 If I get a box that I love everything, it's purely delightful. 💞 With that said, so far it's...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Packed full of "Goodies"

The Russia Box on Aug 2021

I will say this box is packed FULL and is Definitely worth it's value for what you get! The items are fun, new and unique to us! The only reason I did take a star away is that it's a lot of sweets and to t much hard candy for my preference. I don't eat that much candy in a year, let alone in one month. This would make a wonderful, unique gift. I'm just not sure if this is a box that I would consume on a monthly basis with mostly sweets in it. I'm not a big sweet fan.. but if you like sweet snacks, this is a great box! It's definitely packed full and worth every penny as far as I can tell.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful, natural scents!

Planet Sprinkles on Jun 2021

I really loved the products in this box. The shower steamers smell just like fresh oranges! So Yummy! 😋 Probably the best smelling ones I've ever gotten and I've tried a lot of bath subscriptions. Everything has a wonderful natural scent to it and not to overpowering. It is also a great value compared to others I've tried. There was an adorable handwritten card, a lot of little extras and I loved the personal touch! I highly recommend this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! ❤️👍🥰

Celebrate States on Jun 2021

I was subscribed to a different States box that I tried for 3 months, but decided a lot of their products were not useful for me. I did like the concept and when I saw The Celebrate States box I had to give it a try. It is by far the best States box! It has a great variety of good, quality, fun, useful and informative items, not only for myself, but to share with the whole family, including my dog! I was really impressed by this box for the price point and it is very thoughtfully curated. They have a survey when you subscribe, so they know your preferences and I like that. I have subscribed to well over a 100 different subscriptions over the years and this one is a keeper! It's like a vacation in a box at a great value. I'm looking forward to my next box! Thank you for providing a good quality box for at a fair price! 👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Chika Nails is the best on here!

CHIKA NAILS on Jun 2021

This is the best nail polish wraps subscription that I've tried on this site! I will be sticking with Chika Nails over the others I've tried! They not only cost less, you get more polish wraps, more variety and you can pick the ones you want! I even got some nail decals I wasn't expecting. ❤️😉 This is Definitely worth the cost and so much fun! My wraps last about a week and even if you have short nails they look great. They look wonderful on long nails too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Here's to hoping it's on time!

Gramma in a Box on Jun 2021

Thank you for sending the tracking. I pray it makes it in time. I'll be checking my PO Box daily.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Really cute, just too small

GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box on Jun 2021

All of the pieces were really cute, a bit small for me though. The ring, bracelet and necklace will have to be given as a gift to someone else unfortunately. I'm not sure if it's just an off month for me. Hopefully next month will be better. I'll give it another try and see.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!!! ❤️

180° Box on Jun 2021

Was packed full of an assortment of skin care, makeup, accessories, jewelry, snacks, tea and more! This box makes a wonderful gift! It is so nice! I couldn't believe how much stuff was in it! I definitely want to get more! Unfortunately, I am going to have to wait until after Christmas because I have already spent too much for the month of December with Christmas! I will definitely be back!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The BEST subscription out there!!!

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

WOW!!! 😮 This is AMAZING! I don't know how they do it?!! So many C.R.Gibson items, a hard cover leather zipper journal, Notepad caddy with Notepad, Adorable greeting Cards, stationary, bookmark, Notebooks, pencil holder with pencils! I'm so VERY HAPPY with this box and it FAR EXCEEDS the cost!! I have subscribed to many, many, many different boxes and this is the BEST! CONFETTI COLLECTION has blown it out of the park!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Too much candy, no real self care items?

Mama Needs Box on Jun 2021

Nice box. Just a little too much run of the mill items that are in every subscription box. I didn't feel like a lot of thought went into this box as far as the "Cozy" theme and self care. Maybe could use less Candy, body butter and more actual self care items. I thought it was something different than what was received.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

If only you could smell the picture!!!

FRESHCUTKY on Jun 2021

The wax melts smell AMAZING! I could smell them through the box! The 6 wax melts you get are much larger than the average sized wax melt. I started with the Spicy Apples & Peaches. It literally has my ENTIRE house smelling wonderful!!! I put it in my wax burner approximately 5 hours ago and it still is putting out a good aroma! I'm thinking I could break these melts in half and they will still be enough to put out a long lasting aroma! This is by far my favorite and the best wax melts ever!! I am a bit of a wax melt connoisseur, have tried many different wax melts, Happy Wax USED to be my favorite until I tried FreshcutKY! Hands down the best! I we'll definitely need to figure out how to purchase more to last me through the month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Quirky or not, a fun box! A Must try!

Quirky-Crate on Jun 2021

To be honest, I'm not necessarily the quirky type and purchased this box strictly out of curiosity. The items in this box are so cute and fun that it brought the quirkiness out in me! I love it! Such a fun, cute and "Quirky" box! When I ordered this box, I wasn't sure if I would keep the items or give them away, but I fell in love with them all, except maybe the veil beanie. LOL 🤗 This box is too cute for words. 💕😊👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice, but not worth the cost

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I absolutely loved the crocheted tree. Other than that, all of the items were pretty basic for a subscription box. There is so many boxes out there like this one with the exception of the crocheted item for less money. if there was some way to buy the beautiful crocheted items, I would buy just those. I have enough candles, mugs, bath bombs... I cannot justify spending $65 with shipping on this box. Although, everything was nice, it's just too expensive.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thoughtfully Curated

Butterfly-Box on Jun 2021

I received this box amazingly fast! It had some really cute items in it and was thoughtfully Curated. I just think it was a little bit pricey. I already subscribe to another woman's Christian faith based subscription and wanted to venture out to try some new ones. Unfortunately, I cannot afford to keep this box at the cost.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A wonderful treat!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

The BEST self care box!!! This box is amazing! It has such a wonderful variety mix of self care items, beauty, apparel, accessories. This box is such a treat! Definitely a great value! I will subscribe to this box as long as I'm able to.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nothing special

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jun 2021

Was just ok... Nothing special or to be excited about. The Jewelery looks cheap in my opinion.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Went above and beyond!

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I really love the concept of this box, it really is a neat and unique subscription! I just want to say that not only is this a great box, but the owner is top notch! Pam has gone above and beyond for me in a difficult situation when she really didn't have to. I truly appreciate her for that! She is a woman with INTEGRITY! I highly recommend doing Business with her. Thank you Pam! ❤️😊👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Happy 😊

Charm With Me Club on Jun 2021

I received my first bracelet and charms today. I'm very happy with it and can't wait to start collecting charms. I saw the preview for next month and cannot wait! It's perfect for Valentine's Day. ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The BEST subscription out there!!!

Pink-Box Delivery on May 2021

This is by far one of the best subscriptions out there ladies! ❤️ A wonderful variety of products. I've tried several subscriptions and rarely do I get boxes that I like every single item. I absolutely love this box every month! This is one of the few subscriptions that I have kept. It is so nicely put together, curated with care with nice quality items. I cannot wait to see what my next box is every month. I also like that she does not renew your subscription until well after you have received your box and there is a preview of what's coming next, unlike many of the other subscriptions that will charge your renewal immediately after shipping your previous month's box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box for a Dog Mom!

Dog Mom Box on Mar 2021

I received my first box and it's definitely well worth the value of the box! All of the items, not only for for Dog Mom, but fur baby were of really good quality and of good use! Some subscription boxes just throw in fillers and unusable items that are junk, but I have to say every item in this box is really nice quality and it Will Be Used! I especially loved the t-shirt, keychain and the dinosaur love toy for my fur baby was a hit!. Everything was great and I like the fact that this box supports small businesses and donates to a good cause. They have thoughtfully curated this box with good, quality, usable products. As far as shipping, It took a while to receive my first box, but the owner was very communicative about the delay and I appreciate that. I don't mind the delay, as long as I'm made aware of it. 👍 I'm hoping that if I continue to subscribe, it was a singular delay and doesn't continue moving forward, if I choose to re-subscribe. It was definitely worth the wait and for that reason, I'll be purchasing from them again. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Impressive & great cause!

Zestbox on Feb 2021

This is such a wonderful box. I was pleasantly surprised with this box filled to the brim with wholesome goodness! There are sweet and savory snacks, ingredients to make meals, quick on the go meals and to top it off the cutest gift that is very useful! I could go on and on about all of the good things about this box and it helps a great cause too! I highly recommend Zestbox, you won't be disappointed! it not only helps a good cause, but it far exceeds it's value. There is no way you could purchase all the items you receive for the cost of this box. I don't know how they do it! I have tried a few healthy snack boxes and Zestbox supersedes them all. 👍☺️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful! ❤️I highly recommend!

Junque In thy Trunk on Feb 2021

The jewelry is absolutely beautiful! I'm very picky with jewelry and these are pieces I would wear regularly. They all look very classy and are good quality. I especially like the clasps on the bracelet and necklace, they are heavy duty and not like some that break easily. I really do love every piece! The only problem is my ears aren't pierced, but I'm sure I'll be able to pass them on... Even the earrings alone are good enough quality that they will make a great gift on their own. I'm not sure if I hadn't put that in my survey or not? I'm just wondering if you can not include pierced earrings in my next box? This is definitely a great Jewelry subscription, I've tried a few and so far this one is the BEST one yet! ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Give it a try! It's a great box!

IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats on Feb 2021

This is a great box packed full of Goodies!! I was impressed with how much they put into this box and it's such a beautiful box too. ❤️ There is a nice mix of both sweet and savory. The snacks we've tried so far were new and unique to us, but most of all tasted really good! 😁😋 I highly recommend this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not sure what is going on?

GourmetCandle on Feb 2021

EDIT: 2/5/2021. I really loved the candles that I received in my subscription. I decided to order $51.00 worth of gifts on their website January 19th. I still have not received a shipment confirmation and have tried to contact them through the email on their website, the contact seller link on here and their email provided through my PayPal account. To date February 5th. I have not received a response, nor my items that I purchased directly on their website. I would at least like to get my $51 refunded so I could use the money to repurchase gifts elsewhere that I was hoping to receive from them in time, but apparently I won't be and just hoping to get my money back now. They really are nice gourmet candles! VERY unique scents that I have never had in a candle before. I subscribed to the tin box with four different candles, I think I'm going to try the pie of the month candle next!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

The Most Cute, fun bath subscription!

Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats on Feb 2021

This was a wonderful box to get in the mail! Everything was packaged with "LOVE"! Not only are the bath bombs adorable, they smell WONDERFUL! Plus you get LOTS of extra little Goodies. 😉❤️ I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOX FOR A VALENTINES GIFT! Or any gift as far as that goes! I guarantee the recipient will absolutely love it! ❤️💯

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I really wanted to love this

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Feb 2021

I really wanted to love this subscription, but it wasn't as nice as I was hoping. All of the stones were basic common stones that can be bought at any rock shop for a lot less money. That would've been ok, if the jewelry was actually sterling silver or better quality then what I received. One of the bracelets was just a leather strap wrapped around two stones with glue which one of the stones has already falling out. The other bracelet is just a bunch of stones on a flimsy hair tie type material. None of the pieces that I received look close to what is pictured. Every jewelry piece I received is flimsy and cheap looking. Honestly, I don't want to continue for those reasons.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not as good as I was hoping for

Perfectly Soy Candles on Feb 2021

The melts were just put in the box without packaging, a lot of them were broken in pieces, which they get melted anyway, but I was really looking forward to the adorable mellow like the previous boxes. These scents were not my taste at all, they were kind of perfumey. I received the January box and looking at the previous boxes pictured, this box didn't seem to match up at all to what the others looked like. Did I just subscribe in an off month? I noticed you don't have the melts for January pictured like the previous boxes. I was really wanting to like this subscription, my house is full of wax warmers in about every room and I absolutely love them, but I cancelled my subscription to this box because it was nothing like what I saw pictured in the previous boxes on your listing.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it! 💅❤️

Nail Shack on Jan 2021

This was my first time using nail wraps/strips and I really liked them! I applied my first set a week ago and they still look great! They're easy to apply too! I think I'm really going to enjoy this type of subscription. Since this is my first one ever, I'm trying a few others also. I'm still waiting on the others to arrive, so far this one is great on shipping, quality, curation, everything! ❤️💅

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BUYER BEWARE!!!

Beauteque Monthly on Jan 2021

I ordered their beauty box on December 9th. It was supposed to ship the end of December, per their shipping policy. I contacted seller the first week of January and they replied saying there was a delay and my box was Shipping in a few days. I waited until mid January for a shipment notification, received nothing. At that time they were going to bill me a second time, so I cancelled and messaged the seller again January 15th and received no response. After a week with no response, I asked a question on their Cratejoy listing, no response, replied to the email they answered previously, didn't get a response on it, then sent a separate email and still no response. I Contacted Cratejoy support and only after Cratejoy was involved, I received a shipment notification, now the tracking number they provided me with is NOT VALID a week after receiving it. They have lied to me, ignored me, then lied to me AGAIN! This Company has Absolutely NO INTEGRITY. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ordering from them! I have several subscriptions and this is the WORST experience I've had! They will continue to charge you, but still won't send a box. If I hadn't cancelled, I would have been charged three times and still wouldn't have received anything yet. I'm not sure if their business is going downhill or what? I see some good reviews on here and I can't believe it at all! NONE of the several subscriptions...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

AMmmmazing!!! 😋❤️

Marshmallow of the Month Club on Jan 2021

The December box was my first box, needless to say USPS took almost 3 weeks to get it delivered to me and Chef Farrell was worried about the freshness, but everything was still AMAZING! Such a yummy, unique treat! The graham crackers were out of this world and what a wonderful idea of mini marshmallows inside of marshmallows for hot cocoa! (I must say were better than the hot cocoa bombs that have been a tend this year)! If you are looking for a unique and fun gift, or a delicious & fun monthly treat for yourself, I would highly recommend Marshmallow of the Month! I'm looking forward to the next box and will be emailing you to make arrangements to add a few more boxes for gifts!
Warm Regards,
Karen Oliver

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This box is absolutely adorable!

Thankfully Packed on Jan 2021

This box is absolutely adorable! It would make such a great gift! I loved all the items in it. I felt like it was Christmas again! I highly recommend this box as a gift to someone for a pick me up, or any occasion! Definitely worth trying out or gifting to someone! You will not regret it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Smells great, but faint

The Burlap Bag on Jan 2021

I received the melts, candle and room spray. The scent was very unusual and WONDERFUL, but VERY faint! The room spray didn't have much of a noticeable smell when sprayed. I haven't tried the candle yet. I'm a bit of a wax melt connoisseur and purchase wax melts quite a bit and from a company that I absolutely love, that the melts have a lovely aroma for days. I put one of these melts in the afternoon, it has a very faint aroma once melted and by the time I went to bed, I could no longer smell it at all. It would be a great idea if the scents were only stronger.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Pleasantly surprised!! 😍📫📦

Heart & Soul Bath and Body Essentials on Dec 2020

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this box. The products are all natural with no chemicals. An insert listing the ingredients was enclosed which I appreciate! Everything is QUALITY and smells MARVELOUS! There was a nice variety of products too! I would definitely recommend this subscription! I did try a few bath and spa boxes looking for a good fit for me and this is one I'd definitely like to continue once I use up all the products that I have. I'll definitely be keeping an eye on the spoilers, with Valentine's day, Mother's Day coming up, I believe these boxes would make EXCEPTIONAL gifts as well!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful products & Business!!!❤️

Modern Skyn Apothecary on Dec 2020

This box is WONDERFUL! The products are SUPERB and definitely EXCEEDED the cost of the subscription! Their customer service is EXCEPTIONAL as well! I received the December Ritual Box which has a brochure listing the products, so I was afraid I was missing something, although what was received was more then I expected already! I called and was told that due to orders FAR EXCEEDING their expectations this month, then the unprecedented Holiday shipping delays this year they have been having to make variations and just trying to get boxes out to their customers as quickly as possible! I can honestly say they have MORE than made up for the inconvenience, which really wasn't a horrible experience... if you have an issue rather than get upset, all you have to do is call and they will make it right! My box was already valued well over what I spent, the products ARE QUALITY, far exceeded my expectations even with the products missing, but they are sending more than I was missing. This Company is honest and willing to go ABOVE and BEYOND for their customers! I will definitely continue to patronize this business in the future. This business is exceptional!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box on Dec 2020

This IS a really GREAT value! I'm definitely happy with all of the products received! This is probably the best beauty/skincare subscription for the money that I have received. The only problem is that it does take a while to ship. I did cancel my renewal before receiving my first box to see if I liked it, before I was charged again and I'm impressed! I plan on renewing again! ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

MmmMmm.,. Delightful Deliciousness!!

Phivi Artisanal Desserts on Dec 2020

These desserts are so good!!! The only problem is having to wait another month for more!!! You get 8 different delicious desserts that are so good that it's hard not to eat them all in one sitting! We will definitely be looking forward to these every month! Such a treat and I feel a reasonable price for such goodness to be delivered to your door. They are packed in an insulated box with an ice pack. They definitely know what they're doing. This box is definitely a must try! You cannot go wrong getting this box! It's well worth the cost for such goodness!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not Impressed at all

Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box on Dec 2020

Not impressed at all. I was really hoping for some insight, connection, guidance and the reading really didn't feel like it applied to me at all,. I thought there would be some nice little additions for the extra cost ordering the box and in addition to the reading all it had was a plain white Notebook, a pen, a clear plastic star bead and a little silver bag with nothing but a business card with a quote on it. Honestly, I thought for the extra cost of the box there would be a few nice items in it, but nope, just a bag, bead, pen and paper.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS!

Bath Bevy on Dec 2020

I ordered the Tubless box and Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS! Such an amazing assortment of products that smell absolutely yummy! It definitely makes me look forward to taking a shower! The scents and products are unlike any other bath subscription I've tried. I cannot wait to try the Eggnog shower gel and the Creme Brulee whipped soap and the others too! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice little box with panties & more!

Rose War Panty Power on Dec 2020

A great box for that time of the month! They include two pairs of really nice quality panties, skin care, lifestyle items, snacks, etc... I just wish the shipping cost wasn't so much. Other than the cost of shipping this box is great!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Unique assortment of different Scents!

Wicked Good Perfume on Dec 2020

Smells amazing! Lovely, unique scents. Nice assortment of items and all different scents for each item! Well worth the price! Will love to try again. I think I'll need more than a month to use all of the products.. I'll definitely be back! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

💯 The best sticker subscription!

Mrs. Grossman's Sticker Club on Dec 2020

This has the best stickers! All of them are high quality and absolutely adorable! I received the Christmas themed pack and it's going to add such a nice touch to all of my packages, cards, etc. Or make great little extras to put in cards and package for a little added extra! I'll definitely be able to find a use for them all!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great, Quality products!

inSPArations Box on Dec 2020

Definitely amazing smelling products! I don't normally like scents like Evergreen, but it actually smells amazing! The Toasted Marshmallow is my favorite. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of the cost. I tried this subscription at a discounted price and I'm not sure if I'm wanting to continue at full cost. I have tried a few candle subscriptions and this one is a little on the pricey side, although they are definitely quality products and wonderful! It may be worth the cost..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not Happy with old items

Paradise Delivered on Dec 2020

There is a good variety of products. I liked the book and socks, but a few items were obviously old. The bracelet is tarnished, just taking it out of the box, the chain left a residue on my hands. The Purlisse face masks were expired or something because I've used the same exact masks before and these were bad. I haven't tried the other skincare product or hand lotion yet. If it wasn't for the old items, the box would have been great.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I liked this box, but could be better

Vegancuts on Nov 2020

All good quality skincare. Only complaint is a lot of the items are deluxe sample sized. I think for the price point, there should be more items, or at least a few full sized items.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not what I was hoping for

KYU CARE BOX CLUB on Nov 2020

I feel compelled to leave an honest review of this box. The other reviews had hyped it up so much that I was really excited, expecting something great and was very disappointed. It had a lot of random items and samples in it. The shirt had a VERY MUSKY odor and a style I would never wear. The box to the candle has stains and oil marks on it. What I'm assuming is supposed to be a face mask, has two loops attached to thin scarf material hanging down from the bottom of it, which is quite odd and something I would never wear. Most of the beauty items were just free samples that I've received from Ulta, etc. quite a while ago... The OPI nail polish was a color I'd NEVER EVER wear, a book, 3 face masks from a company I've never heard of, which I'm picky with my skincare and they will go in the trash before I put them on my face, a basic loofah, which I have plenty of. I will say there were a lot of items. They did ship immediately as stated in the listing, the packaging was nicely wrapped in tissue paper and If you like to get a bunch of items that are random, you might like this box, but this box definitely was a miss for me.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

The Believer's Box on Nov 2020

Such a wonderful, uplifting box! Very nice and thoughtfully curated items. Definitely worth the value. I look forward to receiving my next box! Receiving this box definitely made my day. ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very disappointing

Paper Kitty on Nov 2020

I was really expecting cute unique items and it was just a bunch of junk from overseas. I got a bookmark that has Chinese writing on it, a dried up pen, One sheet! of stationary paper, stickers, a plastic envelope, cheap plastic pencil sharpener and a cheap cloth pouch that has a strange design on it. This stuff is like something you would get out of one of those little quarter vending machines. Not even worth a $1 each for a total of 8 items, all of it put together was worth maybe $3, If that... Some of it is just going in the trash because it's junk. I was really expecting some stationary items like it describes on the listing . Not just a bunch of .25 cent junk from China.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
50 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful Votes