Kimberly D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (20)

Cute & Original Box

Mom Things on May 2022

I loved my first box. All the items were well thought out. I love that they each go with a single word and that each item is unique. I didn't get things I see in other boxes. Shipping was super fast and packaging was great. Looking forward to the next one!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful packaging and quality product

Blue Heron Farm on May 2022

Exactly what I was looking for and smells amazing! I greatly appreciated the extra goodie in there, especially for the price. Absolutely loved the thank you note and picture of one of the animals, such a nice touch.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

High quality products!

purp-ess box on Apr 2022

Overall, the products are very high quality. I love that the sugar scrub leaves my skin feeling super soft. And the natural scent of the products is amazing. In re-reading the product description, I did believe the Splish Splash box was meant to include a minimum of 2 surprise items and I received just one, but maybe that was just this particular month. That's the reason for the overall 4 rating. Curation, quality and shipping were all top notch!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great scents that fill the room

Autsy Box on Apr 2022

I've used 2 of my wax melt scents so far and they are really amazing. For the price you get quite a bit of product. I've used other wax melts before and the scent from the ones I've used is so much more powerful, you can actually smell them in the room. Great so far!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Oh my deliciousness!!

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers on Apr 2022

My daughter and I absolutely loved our March box. The cookies are sooo delicious, we can't get enough of them. And the ingredients output a lot of cookies. The instructions were very clear and the packaging is adorable. I also love that you can swap any given month if you don't care for the current month's flavor. Their communications is excellent as well. Can't wait for the next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box!

TeaPrayLove on Apr 2022

Absolutely loved this box! It was very enjoyable to unbox which is half the fun. I will use ALL of the items in the box. Very thoughtfully curated with a beautiful message for the month. Looking forward to my next box!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Flavorful with great variety

Simple Loose Leaf Tea Company on Mar 2022

I really enjoyed my first herbal box. The teas are delicious and because they are so flavorful do not need a lot of tea to make a delicious cup. It hasn't cooled down yet where I am so I've steeped them then made iced tea and they are delicious that way too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute box with great scents!

Bath Bevy on Nov 2021

Absolutely loved my first box. All the scents are amazing and the box is well filled. The whipped soap is really luxurious, I love it. And the CBD infused lotion has helped my sore shoulder. Shipping timeline was right on as well. Looking forward to my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Mother-Daughter Activity!

Dream Maker Creative on Oct 2021

I got the monthly box 'for two' for my daughter and me. We just did the wind chimes this weekend and absolutely loved it. We learned how to do something new and enjoyed doing it. And our creations turned out beautiful. My husband will be hanging them outside today. It's a plus that all three of us really love wind chimes. Looking forward to our next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great way to find new healthy snacks!

SnackSack on Sep 2021

Being home a lot means more snacking and less availability for healthy options. So I started this box to get some healthy snacks to try that I could order in larger size. This box met my expectations in those areas. I can't say I loved each item in the box, but I enjoyed trying each item. And I'm ordering a 2-3 of the items. Should have a good arsenal of healthy snacks in a few months. I did reach out to SnackSack a couple times and did not hear back, but my shipment did go out in a timely manner and arrived relatively quickly.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I have used everything in this box!

Etoile Box on Aug 2021

I used everything in this box, it was so well put together and curated. I especially love the dry brush, the hand soap and the mini tray. I didn't know I needed a dry brush until my daughter and I did some ice dying this weekend and it helped clean my messy hands and under nails. The mini tray is adorning the backsplash above our stovetop and reminds me to be thankful daily. The hand soap lathers well and smells divine. All really great products. Looking forward to my next box!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun Box for this Happy Glamper Gal!

The Happy Glamper on Jun 2021

Just went through my first box and loved it. Loved the play on words and the overall theme for the box, who doesn't road trip in the Summer?! I will use every item received. Looking forward to the Fall box!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Adorable box with small surprises!

Stud Buds Earring Club on Jun 2021

This little box is absolutely adorable. It shipped right on time and I was pleasantly surprised that the box contained a couple cute little surprises in addition to the earrings. I surprised my daughter with this and she loved all 3 items in the box. A perfect little subscription surprise for a young teen. :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

High quality products

Paradis Candles on Jun 2021

I was very surprised by the quantity and quality of the items in this box. The candles burn very well and seem to last a long time. The scents are amazing. I loved the inspirational card and the little extra surprise in the box. I haven't tried the wax melts yet but they are gorgeous. And everything is beautifully packaged and presented. The shipping is higher than I expected, but overall this is a really great box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box, fun items with great variety

180° Box on Jun 2021

I loved the theme of this box especially since we are taking a trip in August. Each item in the box held promise for me, there is only one I probably will not use. I did give 2 to my daughter, but that's great too. She loves the vitamin gummies and charm. I will definitely use most of the personal items and the snack items are all great. I'm really looking forward to my next box to see what the theme is. I enjoyed going through each of the items in the box and felt that the value was worth it. I also loved the packaging wrapped with a nice satin bow, made it truly like a gift to myself.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cute and on point box!

CHIC & UNIQUE on Jun 2021

My 12yo daughter absolutely loved her first box. We enjoyed that all the products fit into a theme and all the products are items she will use. To my surprise, her favorite item was the socks. Especially now when we're spending so much time at home, getting little surprises in the mail breaks the monotony. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My new favorite box!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I just subscribed to this box directly last month and it is my absolute favorite new box. It was like getting a hug in the mail. I loved every item and thoroughly enjoyed reading about each item and perusing the contents. I highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription box!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I absolutely loved my first box. The box and presentation are excellent. The brochure was informative and well laid out. The items were carefully curated. And I absolutely love the self-care activity. From start to finish, I enjoyed the entire experience of opening this box. Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just what I've been looking for!

Wild Woman Box on Mar 2021

I loved my first box from the Principle card to all the items inside. I have already made use of every item in this box and have purchased the Kula cloth for a relative. Shipping was exactly on time. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sweet & Encouraging surprise!

InJoyBox on Sep 2020

I loved this box. The packaging is adorable and it was really nice to open it and see a handwritten card as well as a personalized item. The cute little magnet at the top of the box is sitting next to me in my workspace and is a nice little inspirational reminder. And I really enjoyed the items in the box. I upgraded to the full theme box for next month and am looking forward to it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
20 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes