Kimberly D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Great Box for Home

Delightful Life Box on Nov 2020

My November box was my first box and I absolutely loved it. Every item was so thoughtfully curated and went perfectly with the theme. I have been wanting to learn how to make pies for the holidays so I'm so happy about the theme, it's jump starting me into my goals. Loved every item. Shipping and notifications were great as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good box, fun items with great variety

180° Box on Oct 2020

I loved the theme of this box especially since we are taking a trip in August. Each item in the box held promise for me, there is only one I probably will not use. I did give 2 to my daughter, but that's great too. She loves the vitamin gummies and charm. I will definitely use most of the personal items and the snack items are all great. I'm really looking forward to my next box to see what the theme is. I enjoyed going through each of the items in the box and felt that the value was worth it. I also loved the packaging wrapped with a nice satin bow, made it truly like a gift to myself.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Delicious & Fun!

Fresh Baked Cookie Crate on Sep 2020

My daughter and I absolutely loved our first cookie box. The instructions were easy to follow and our cookies turned out delicious. It was our first time working with ganache, so that was interesting and a learning experience. It was a fun activity to do together and we are definitely enjoying the fruits of our labor. Looking forward to the next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute surprise for my daughter

Miss Quote Jar on Sep 2020

Very cute little surprise for my daughter. It was a little smaller than I imagined, but given the pricing of the box it makes complete sense. My daughter loves the stickers and the motivational cards.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sweet & Encouraging surprise!

InJoyBox on Sep 2020

I loved this box. The packaging is adorable and it was really nice to open it and see a handwritten card as well as a personalized item. The cute little magnet at the top of the box is sitting next to me in my workspace and is a nice little inspirational reminder. And I really enjoyed the items in the box. I upgraded to the full theme box for next month and am looking forward to it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription box!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Aug 2020

I absolutely loved my first box. The box and presentation are excellent. The brochure was informative and well laid out. The items were carefully curated. And I absolutely love the self-care activity. From start to finish, I enjoyed the entire experience of opening this box. Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My new favorite box!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jul 2020

I just subscribed to this box directly last month and it is my absolute favorite new box. It was like getting a hug in the mail. I loved every item and thoroughly enjoyed reading about each item and perusing the contents. I highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great community!

loved+blessed on Jun 2020

I feel this is less of a box than a connection to a community of like-minded women. I thought there may be more in the box than there was, possibly more prayer cards and/or a devotional. So I will say I was slightly disappointed with the actual box. But I love the Facebook community and blog and feel I will get the most value in those areas, which may be the overall intent. Still for the price, I'm not convinced this will be the right faith-based subscription for me, but I plan to give it 3 months before I decide.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great way to find new healthy snacks!

SnackSack on Jun 2020

Being home a lot means more snacking and less availability for healthy options. So I started this box to get some healthy snacks to try that I could order in larger size. This box met my expectations in those areas. I can't say I loved each item in the box, but I enjoyed trying each item. And I'm ordering a 2-3 of the items. Should have a good arsenal of healthy snacks in a few months. I did reach out to SnackSack a couple times and did not hear back, but my shipment did go out in a timely manner and arrived relatively quickly.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Mother-Daughter Activity!

Terra Create on Jun 2020

I got the monthly box 'for two' for my daughter and me. We just did the wind chimes this weekend and absolutely loved it. We learned how to do something new and enjoyed doing it. And our creations turned out beautiful. My husband will be hanging them outside today. It's a plus that all three of us really love wind chimes. Looking forward to our next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cute and on point box!

CHIC & UNIQUE on Jun 2020

My 12yo daughter absolutely loved her first box. We enjoyed that all the products fit into a theme and all the products are items she will use. To my surprise, her favorite item was the socks. Especially now when we're spending so much time at home, getting little surprises in the mail breaks the monotony. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes