Heidi G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (16)

Great box

Soap-Box on Oct 2020

Completely fell in love with this box!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

NO BOX

Designs By DinK & Diane on Oct 2020

Won’t answer any emails. Received nothing. It’s been a month since I should of received it.,Stole my money. Going to have to get cratejoy or my credit card involved.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

WagWell Box on Sep 2020

The dogs knew something good was in the box before I even opened it. The strawberry treat this month they wanted to gobble them all up. Once they realized I wasn’t going to let them eat them all they went for the toys. Bailey and Harley were very happy. Which makes me happy. Thankyou so much

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

All bath bombs

Fire and Nice on Sep 2020

I got a box that was 97 percent bath bombs. Disappointed

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Stole my money

Sundae Home on Sep 2020

They took my money and sent nothing. I have emailed several times and heard nothing. It’s been 4 months. I have asked for my box or a refund. I’m going to have to go through the trouble of disputing the charge. Don’t trust this company. I warned you. Buyer beware

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Quality treats

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes on Aug 2020

Nice treats

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

To me just ok

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Aug 2020

I like therabox better.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun craft

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Aug 2020

Great seller! Fun craft. Thankyou

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Box

Mystic Pup on Aug 2020

I can finally say I found the perfect box. And it’s so great I get to share it with my furr babies. Quality toys and treats for them and the coolest things for me enough to brighten my week. I have received the cutest candles, unique crystals, the jewelry is gorgeous and I’m proud to wear it. This seller is wonderfully creative. I just ordered 3 mystery boxes so I can catch up on not being a member sooner. I had different subscriptions but I don’t need them anymore. I have the perfect one for me and my pups!!! Thankyou

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved the box

Designs by Olivia Grey on Jul 2020

Beautiful candles. This box is worth every penny

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Haven’t received a thing!!!

Anne’s Candle Shop on Jul 2020

I have nothing to leave a review on. No package, no return emails. Paid for the full year. Not sure how to fix this.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Top notch box

Lil Cooperccino Shop on Jul 2020

Simply awesome and my cats are all very happy. Totally worth it

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box

Earthlove on Jul 2020

One of the best curated subscriptions I have seen. Well worth the money. You should give this one a try. You won’t be sorry

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Super!!!

Front Range Soaps Bath & Spa on Jul 2020

This is a great box, I mean a really really good box. I tried out a couple of different subscriptions that were similar, but none compared to this one. So I cancelled the others and definitely keeping this one!!! Great curated box! Did I say I just love it??!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Pawstruck on Jun 2020

Best dog box- beats barkbox.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription box

Busy Bee Stationery on Jun 2020

I loved my busy bee box. Worth the money.

Curation