Joyce O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

Awesomeness Love it!

Pop Roxy Girls on Apr 2021

I just received my March and April box and this is what a subscription look like. My daughter loves this so much. I really appreciate the customer service reps and the curators for doing an amazing job. Keep up the fantastic work. This box is Awesome!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesomeness Love it!

Fashion Angels on Mar 2021

I love this box so much. I got everything that was pictured and some. They did an exceptional job curating this box. This subscription is everything a subscription should be. This a keeper. I definitely will be keeping this.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

March 2021 box

Pink-Box Delivery on Mar 2021

I love this box so much. This was my second box from Pink Box. Customer Service is exceptional. I had an issue with a product that got destroyed during delivery and they were nice enough to replace the product right away. I will definitely be keeping this subscription now that I know they care about my concerns or issues.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box (Amazing)

180° Box on Mar 2021

I love everything in this box. This box is everything a subscription box should be. It was perfect from the box to the products inside. I will definitely keep this one.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription

Fashion Angels on Feb 2021

My 9 year old daughter loved everything in the box. Now, my 12,13, and 16 year old want one. I was even amazed and excited and I’m 37. Can’t wait to get the next box. Thank you Fashion Angels for making girls feel special, happy, and appreciated all year long.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Blend box unicorn theme

The Blend Box on Dec 2020

I loved everything in this box. I liked how the box sticked with the theme. I love the unicorn box. Now, I will have to share this box with my 5 girls.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box

Inspiration Elevation - Self Love Box on Dec 2020

I loved my first box. I really love the customized card that came in it. I love this box so much. I also love the fact that they took the time to hand paint the box it came in and the variety of items inside is just amazing. I cannot wait for my next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes