Kareema B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Blown Away

180° Box on Oct 2020

When I received my box I was so happy. From the beautiful red box with the very chicken black bow, I knew I would adore what was inside. Let me tell you it didn't not disappoint! I love the theme and that beautiful throw that was inside; it started to give me those warm fuzzy fall vibes (even though I am in FL 👎🏽). I am subcriber of a few lifestyle boxes but, this one has now come in second place; pushing some other ones down the list 😍.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good theme

Spirit Sisters - Yoga, Mindfulness, and Meditation Boxes by Katia Yoga on Oct 2020

Update: Katia was so kind and thoughtful when she reached out to ne about the broken stone and the misplaced one, she even gave me a nice hand written note apologizing again. This was great customer service and I will defininetly patron this business again.

Received my box today; wanted to give the box more stars but, unfortunately, one of my charkra stones the clear quartz is compeletly broken beynd me trying to glue it together there are some stray shards in the bag and one of the stones are missing, I only see six stones in the bag instead of 7.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good Gift

My Little Magic Shop on Sep 2020

Gave this as a gift to my sis and she loved everything in the box. I will definitely be buying before myself.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely box

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Sep 2020

I love everything about this box! It puts a smile on your face when you are opening and see all the goodies that are tucked inside. Plus, for all the quality products you receive the price is fantastic.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

I 💗 Goddess Provisions

Goddess Provisions on Sep 2020

I absolutely love everything about this box. This subscription is one of the best gifts I have received in awhile,look forward to seeing what the October box has to offer.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cool box for tokers

Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription on Sep 2020

Can't wait for my brother to open this Amazing box for his b-day. I love the natural wood theme of the box and the tray. He is definitely going to enjoy having a new pipe and grape flavored rolling paper.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great surprise

Spiritual Goodies on Jul 2020

As a first time subscriber , I was really excited to receive my box, as the theme of the month, mirrored what I have been feeling inside. I can't wait to use the Himalayan scrub and the wildflower and oats grains. I am in the love with coasters and my mini oracle deck. I will be getting the bracelet to my besty as I have alot of gemstone jewelry with this particular stone.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Treasures

Mindful-Souls on Jul 2020

My sister absolutely loves this box. She has wanted a mini Buddha for a long time and you fulfilled that wish for her😊. She excited to start wearing the necklaces and diffusing her rosemary oil, while she sleeps. This is definitely a great box I may even get one for myself!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

You've got a new fan

AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light on Jul 2020

I have had my eye on this box for sometime and have watched a ton of unboxings on YouTube; I have to say, the box arrived as beautiful as it looks on videos. I was so excited to receive all of these wonderful items. I can't wait to receive next months box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Box

Box of Shadows on Jul 2020

I received my first box last Friday and I Was so excited as I have never subscribed to any subscription boxes before. I ordered the Priestess box and I was pleasantly surprised by some of items I received. First off,, the Sodalite necklace is to die for! I am a huge collector of gentstone statement necklaces and this one did not dissapoint! I know it is described on the info sheet as a tailsman but I use tailsmans not only for spiritual practice but to envoke a fashion mood(if that makes sense). The energy from this necklace is pure power! I Especially, like wearing it when I have to communicate with difficult people, it shifts the mood of those types of individuals😊. Getting the Epidoite sand was amazing! I have never worked without type of sand before and I am not at all a novice to spell craft. I loved receiving the Yeba Sanye and Sandalwood incense, perfect for cleansing when you are deaing with low vibrational individuals and need to sweep in the high vibrations. I was not so excited to revive the copper bowl because I have several; but I will be giving this one as a gift and it does have a beautiful flower of life mandala on the side. I can't wait to see what is in the next box and if you can put another statement tailsman in the box, I would be a very happy customer.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
6 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes