Kareema B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (17)

Nice box

UpliftByKatie on Apr 2021

This is a cute box, I am delighted to get more crystals and jewelry to add to my collection and gift some of them too.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

📦 of yummy delights

SnackSack on Apr 2021

I am enjoying everything that came in my monthly box, there wasn't a bad snack in the entire selection! Also, I love the cute bag to keep my snacks in; its a really nice touch. I can't wai t to see what other delights are in the other months to come.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Already seeing results

Club Rapunzel on Apr 2021

I received my products last week. Oh man let me tell you......I already see a difference to the ends of my hair (I have dry ends due to humidity problem where live). I follow the directions to as specified and I am in love with the rice water hair mist. Can't wait for the next steps in my dry free ends journey.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute Gifts

Witch's Gifts on Apr 2021

I received my box yesterday, the items in the box were cute. I guess I was expecting a little more for the value of the box. I loved the cast iron motor and pestle, selenite tower, the altar tile and the book that explains the different engeries surrounding the months of April and May; but, I thought their would be another item or two besides the enamel pin that was not mentioned inside the booklet. I wanted this box to really wow me and it missed the mark. I am looking forward to next months box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cool box for tokers

Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box on Feb 2021

Can't wait for my brother to open this Amazing box for his b-day. I love the natural wood theme of the box and the tray. He is definitely going to enjoy having a new pipe and grape flavored rolling paper.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bath and Body experience

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on Nov 2020

I love this box. Everything smells amazing! Especially, the body and linen spray,it is one of my favorite items, along with the body powder😍. You get alot of products that last you awhile and their great for giving gifts as well.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Box of Wonders

Wolf & Thyme on Nov 2020

I was first introduced to ths box through my mom, who ordered the wolf and thyme tier for herself as a birthay gift and I ws hooked. I love how every surprise in Kat's box is filled with such positive vibes🧘🏽. I am so excited to receive the next box. I also love watching her time lapse videos on YouTube ( shows her process in creating her artwork and other botanical goodies she provides monthly). All I can say is AMAZING😍!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Gem

Wicked Good Perfume on Nov 2020

I gave this to my sis as a Halloween treat, omg; the scents and the theme were absolutely amazing!! I had to go on their website to purchase a mystery box for myself so I can get a variety. Thanks, Wicked Good!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Blown Away

180° Box on Oct 2020

When I received my box I was so happy. From the beautiful red box with the very chicken black bow, I knew I would adore what was inside. Let me tell you it didn't not disappoint! I love the theme and that beautiful throw that was inside; it started to give me those warm fuzzy fall vibes (even though I am in FL 👎🏽). I am subcriber of a few lifestyle boxes but, this one has now come in second place; pushing some other ones down the list 😍.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good theme

Spirit Sisters - Yoga, Mindfulness, and Meditation Boxes by Katia Yoga on Oct 2020

Update: Katia was so kind and thoughtful when she reached out to ne about the broken stone and the misplaced one, she even gave me a nice hand written note apologizing again. This was great customer service and I will defininetly patron this business again.
Received my box today; wanted to give the box more stars but, unfortunately, one of my charkra stones the clear quartz is compeletly broken beynd me trying to glue it together there are some stray shards in the bag and one of the stones are missing, I only see six stones in the bag instead of 7.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good Gift

My Little Magic Shop on Sep 2020

Gave this as a gift to my sis and she loved everything in the box. I will definitely be buying before myself.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely box

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Sep 2020

I love everything about this box! It puts a smile on your face when you are opening and see all the goodies that are tucked inside. Plus, for all the quality products you receive the price is fantastic.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

I 💗 Goddess Provisions

Goddess Provisions on Sep 2020

I absolutely love everything about this box. This subscription is one of the best gifts I have received in awhile,look forward to seeing what the October box has to offer.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great surprise

Spiritual Goodies on Jul 2020

As a first time subscriber , I was really excited to receive my box, as the theme of the month, mirrored what I have been feeling inside. I can't wait to use the Himalayan scrub and the wildflower and oats grains. I am in the love with coasters and my mini oracle deck. I will be getting the bracelet to my besty as I have alot of gemstone jewelry with this particular stone.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Treasures

Mindful-Souls on Jul 2020

My sister absolutely loves this box. She has wanted a mini Buddha for a long time and you fulfilled that wish for her😊. She excited to start wearing the necklaces and diffusing her rosemary oil, while she sleeps. This is definitely a great box I may even get one for myself!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase