Michele M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Loved it!

Cat and Crone on Jun 2021

This is my first time ordering this box, and I'm blown away with the curation of this box. I haven't opened all of it yet, but I can't wait to spend the time discovering everything in the box. I subscribe to a lot of boxes, and this by far is at the top. This box is on the higher side, but it's will worth it...I wish I could afford to receive this every month. If anyone is on the fence about this box, take the leap you will not be disappointed. Thank you Cat and Crone for the time and energy you put into this box Michele

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Herb + Stone Apothecary on Jun 2021

My first time subscribing to this box, it arrived today. It was beautifully curated and packaged. I can't wait to try all the items in my box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Soul Gifts - A Crystal Subscription Box on May 2021

Beautifully curated box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Horrible

Mom Things on May 2021

This box was not worth the money I paid for it. So glad I only subscribed for one box and then cancelled.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Goddess Provisions on May 2021

I love everything about this box, and look forward to it every month. I feel like a kid at Christmas

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Apr 2021

Wow! First box and it's just beautifully curated. I loved everything in it! Thank you for all the thought put into this box! I can't wait to see what's in my next one!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Box was good

D20 Collective on Nov 2020

This was a gift, I believe I wanted a message to be included which it was not.
I didn't realize that the five would all come at one, I thought they were going to be shipped one a month. I guess I misunderstood. Other then that he loved them.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Box was nice

Owl & Moon Apothecary on Sep 2020

I loved everything in this box. They all smelled wonderful, however I think for the price they could have added a few more things.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, love love my box!

InJoyBox on Jul 2020

I received my first box, and it was beautifully curated. I loved it all, but especially the tote bag with my name spelled correctly on it. The hand written card, and my name hand written on the box were just the icing on the cake! Thank you for making me feel special ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, love love my box!

Chakra Box on Jul 2020

My first time ordering this box, and I received it today. I am in love! This box made me sooooo happy. It's well worth the money, and I'm excited to get my next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote