Rebekah M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Very cute

My Paper Box on Apr 2021

This is super cute - lots of different products and I am purchasing again for my daughter. Personally, I couldn't use that many note papers in a year but it's great to have around!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Kids Baking Club on Apr 2021

If you want to spend money on a couple of printed recipes and some food coloring then this box is for you! Not impressed.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Overpriced and kitschy

Poppy's Hobbies on Apr 2021

I just personally thought it was overpriced for what I got. I have had a few craft crates and was disappointed in this one. Also, this is very much rustic / kitschy / farm decor. Does not go well with my home.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great candle!

The Burlap Bag on Apr 2021

Very nice smell and lasted a long time!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just lovely

Bath Blessing Box on Apr 2021

I really loved this box - the spongelle was amazing and the soap is great! The bath bombs were fabulous as well. I will definitely be buying again when I run out of this!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice but cheap canister

inSPArations Box on Apr 2021

The smell is great but the tin is cheap looking and I can't take off the sticker easily. I want something better looking to hang out in my house for a month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just save your money

Toy Box Monthly on Apr 2021

Really disappointed in this...not sure what I was expecting but my kids didn't like ANY of it! I literally couldn't give it away!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Slow and not worth it

Art Crate on Apr 2021

It's a bummer because I like the concept. They just can't follow through on a timely manner. The prints were a nice selection and printed on regular old photo paper. I am unsubscribing because although I did receive my prints (eventually) the response was very slow.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Meh...

The Niche on Apr 2021

Not a great deal - not very inspiring either. Do yourself a favor and get KiwiCrate instead.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, love, love

Tamed Wild Box on Apr 2021

I really love this box...it has enhanced my spiritual practices so much. Such a great value for the money too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sacred Rebels & Valentines Box

Nine of Earth on Apr 2021

Loved, loved, loved this box. I also got the special edition Valentines box which is gorgeous and beautifully curated as well

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lovely

Wicked Good Perfume on Apr 2021

Very nice - natural based scent and not too overwhelming

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Christmas Surprise!

Petite Princess Box on Dec 2020

Great surprise box for two Christmas princesses!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote