Rebekah M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Lovely

Wicked Good Perfume on Dec 2021

Very nice - natural based scent and not too overwhelming

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Kids Baking Club on Nov 2021

If you want to spend money on a couple of printed recipes and some food coloring then this box is for you! Not impressed.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cute

My Paper Box on Aug 2021

This is super cute - lots of different products and I am purchasing again for my daughter. Personally, I couldn't use that many note papers in a year but it's great to have around!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Meh...

The Niche on Jun 2021

Not a great deal - not very inspiring either. Do yourself a favor and get KiwiCrate instead.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Overpriced and kitschy

Poppy's Hobbies on Jun 2021

I just personally thought it was overpriced for what I got. I have had a few craft crates and was disappointed in this one. Also, this is very much rustic / kitschy / farm decor. Does not go well with my home.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sacred Rebels & Valentines Box

Nine of Earth on Jun 2021

Loved, loved, loved this box. I also got the special edition Valentines box which is gorgeous and beautifully curated as well

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, love, love

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

I really love this box...it has enhanced my spiritual practices so much. Such a great value for the money too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just save your money

Toy Box Monthly on Jun 2021

Really disappointed in this...not sure what I was expecting but my kids didn't like ANY of it! I literally couldn't give it away!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great candle!

The Burlap Bag on Apr 2021

Very nice smell and lasted a long time!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just lovely

Bath Blessing Box on Apr 2021

I really loved this box - the spongelle was amazing and the soap is great! The bath bombs were fabulous as well. I will definitely be buying again when I run out of this!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Christmas Surprise!

Petite Princess Box on Dec 2020

Great surprise box for two Christmas princesses!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes