Taylor B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (18)

Really did make me happy!

Box-of-Happies on Jul 2022

I ordered one of the past boxes from their website along with June 2022's subscription and I loved them both. Such a cute variety! The mixture of handmade jewelry, stationary and cute little extras was refreshing! I love how everything comes in a reusable box. I can't wait to get my next one!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wow! Very impressed!

moderately YOU on Jun 2022

This is a very classy/chic accessory subscription. I got a cute 3-toned, small handbag and 3 high-quality trendy pieces of gold tone jewelry. The presentation was also very nice. I can't wait to see what my second box will be like! Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute, modern, good deal!

Loot Pin - Enamel Pin Subscription on Apr 2022

I loved my first pin! This is a lot of fun for a good price. I'm looking forward to my second shipment. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great communication! Made things right.

Junque In thy Trunk on Apr 2022

The seller realized an error even before I reached out to her, and sent me a beautiful gift. I love all the earrings I received and will be back to resubscribe soon💜

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Makes me happy

Crystal Path on Feb 2022

Just rocks subscription - The owners have amazing communication and pay attention to their customers! Thank you for my Sunstone this month! It is different from my others and unique! I love the description cards and little bags cleansed with salt that the stones come in. I highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very unique

Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop on Feb 2022

Mike goes above and beyond with communication. I love that this subscription includes raw stones. This month I received raw rubies. This is new to my collection. I highly recommend👍

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I loved my first box!

GELRY - Jewelry Gift Box on Feb 2022

I'm so excited about this new subscription. I got a very delicate heart necklace, simple twisted silver hoop earrings and a gorgeous sterling ring. I'm excited to see what I get next!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very special items!

International Blessings on Jan 2022

I loved my first box! I got three items that I can tell we're made with love. My favorite was the beanie. I hope to be back soon.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This is a good value!

Awakening in a Box on Oct 2021

I loved the variety for October. I got 5 items all with cards going over a lot of details about each stone. My lemon topaz was broken in the mail, but the seller got back yo me super quickly and resolved the issue. Thank you so much🤗

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Value and curation!

Magickal Earth on Oct 2021

I got my first basic crystal subscription today and it's definitely not basic. I loved the presentation and the crystals we got this month. Very unique and well-priced! Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lots of thought went into this box!

Spiral Rain on Oct 2021

I hope to be back soon! I loved my first box and shipping was very fast! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wish I could keep this one!

UniverseDelights on Oct 2021

I had to cancel due to financial reasons, but I loved my first box. My favorite item was the carved fluorite turtle. Thank you for incredibly fast shipping!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great value!

Eartha's Cabinet on Oct 2021

I got my first box today and love everything! It's definitely one of the best crystal/jewelry/witchy boxes I've gotten at a fair price. Can't wait to see what I get next month! Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well-made and themed jewelry!

Your Bijoux Box on Sep 2021

I got my first box today and I am so excited about the pieces! Can't wait to see what October brings. Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So impressed!

Rebel Misfit on Jun 2021

This may be my new favorite jewelry subscription!
Shipped out incredibly fast and I got free gifts. I love the presentation as well. Awesome!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect and simple

Magickal Folk on Mar 2021

My 9-year-old son loved his first set of rocks from the kids rock collection version of this subscription! I loved them too, so recently subscribed for myself as well. Looking forward to next month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great makeup!

Color Curate on Oct 2020

I've tried all my new makeup and I love it all! I felt like the colors were fun and unique. The bag is also cute and well-made. I'm looking forward to next month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Worth the price!

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly on Sep 2020

What a fun subscription this is! The price is outstanding for the items I received. I was only expecting jewelry, but got so many other items. I can't wait for my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes