Taylor B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (14)

Great Value and curation!

Magickal Earth on Oct 2021

I got my first basic crystal subscription today and it's definitely not basic. I loved the presentation and the crystals we got this month. Very unique and well-priced! Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very special items!

International Blessings on Oct 2021

I loved my first box! I got three items that I can tell we're made with love. My favorite was the beanie. I hope to be back soon.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Lots of thought went into this box!

Spiral Rain on Oct 2021

I hope to be back soon! I loved my first box and shipping was very fast! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wish I could keep this one!

UniverseDelights on Oct 2021

I had to cancel due to financial reasons, but I loved my first box. My favorite item was the carved fluorite turtle. Thank you for incredibly fast shipping!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great value!

Witchy One by Una Spirit on Oct 2021

I got my first box today and love everything! It's definitely one of the best crystal/jewelry/witchy boxes I've gotten at a fair price. Can't wait to see what I get next month! Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well-made and themed jewelry!

Your Bijoux Box on Sep 2021

I got my first box today and I am so excited about the pieces! Can't wait to see what October brings. Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Excavating Adventures on Jun 2021

This is so much fun! My 9-year-old son loved his first box. It was just the right mix of challenging (to dig the gems out of the hard sand) and simple to understand. We're looking forward to doing this together each month. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So impressed!

Rebel Misfit on Jun 2021

This may be my new favorite jewelry subscription!
Shipped out incredibly fast and I got free gifts. I love the presentation as well. Awesome!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect and simple

The Fall Series by Magickal Folk on Mar 2021

My 9-year-old son loved his first set of rocks from the kids rock collection version of this subscription! I loved them too, so recently subscribed for myself as well. Looking forward to next month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great makeup!

Color Curate on Oct 2020

I've tried all my new makeup and I love it all! I felt like the colors were fun and unique. The bag is also cute and well-made. I'm looking forward to next month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun earrings!

The Posh Subscription Company on Oct 2020

I'm glad I subscribed! I've not been happy with Earfleek because the earrings always arrive broken. This subscription will take the place of my other earring subscriptions. I love them! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute, modern, good deal!

Loot Pin - Enamel Pin Subscription on Sep 2020

I loved my first pin! This is a lot of fun for a good price. I'm looking forward to my second shipment. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Worth the price!

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly on Sep 2020

What a fun subscription this is! The price is outstanding for the items I received. I was only expecting jewelry, but got so many other items. I can't wait for my next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Such a refreshing subscription!

Mojo Rising Art on Aug 2020

I got my first package today and fell in love with my new earrings. I got a variety of colors and lots of extra pairs. Such a good deal. I will definitely renew my subscription once my prepaid subscription is up.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
14 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes