Kristy B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

Great quality and variety

Hemp Crate Co on Oct 2020

Excellent quality CBD products and a wide variety of items to choose from. I won’t get my CBD anywhere else but at Hemp Crate Co.
Super quick shipping too!
Thanks HCCO!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A subscriber for life!

FaceTory on Sep 2020

Ships SUPER QUICK and what a value! Four moisturizing, refining, plumping, firming face masks for less than $9 a month??!
AWESOME!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good subscription for U.S. travelers!

Explore Local Box on Sep 2020

I really do love this box. Exciting to see what "goodies" you will get from the next mystery U.S. city. Unfortunately, I have to stop subscription for now due to cash flow during this crazy time, but hopefully, will be back soon!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First impression

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Aug 2020

Nicely packaged. Great products.
For $35 a month - cheapest therapy I’ve ever had!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect summer box

Confetti Collection on Aug 2020

Great box!
I love to cook so this month’s theme was perfect for me - LATE SUMMER PICNIC.

I know some complained of the plates/napkins but I thought they were adorable and PERFECT for a picnic! Good job. Happy Subscriber!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy Office Space

Desk Stash on Aug 2020

So ADORABLE! I LOVE desk knick-knacks and office supplies. This box made me VERY HAPPY. I'm a devoted subscriber!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

August 2020 Box

Goddess Provisions on Aug 2020

Great box! Quality products good for novice or advanced. Loved the divination teacup/saucer, rune stones and pendulum and board. SUPER HAPPY!! Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote