Kristy B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Cute designs and super easy to use

Nail Shack on Jul 2021

Great product. Love the variety and ease of use. Enjoy getting my package each month.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy Office Space

Desk Stash on Jun 2021

So ADORABLE! I LOVE desk knick-knacks and office supplies. This box made me VERY HAPPY. I'm a devoted subscriber!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect summer box

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

Great box!
I love to cook so this month’s theme was perfect for me - LATE SUMMER PICNIC.
I know some complained of the plates/napkins but I thought they were adorable and PERFECT for a picnic! Good job. Happy Subscriber!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First impression

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

Nicely packaged. Great products.
For $35 a month - cheapest therapy I’ve ever had!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good subscription for U.S. travelers!

Explore Local Box on Jun 2021

I really do love this box. Exciting to see what "goodies" you will get from the next mystery U.S. city. Unfortunately, I have to stop subscription for now due to cash flow during this crazy time, but hopefully, will be back soon!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

One of the best sub boxes

Match Made Coffee on Jun 2021

I absolutely LOVE this box! Coffee and cookies are two of my favorite things and to have them shipped together to me each month?!! AMAZING!
Flavours are incredible and the pairing is PERFECT!
I love the surprise of opening my box to discover what tastes I get to enjoy.
Thank you so much :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

August 2020 Box

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2021

Great box! Quality products good for novice or advanced. Loved the divination teacup/saucer, rune stones and pendulum and board. SUPER HAPPY!! Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

Paradise Delivered on May 2021

I really LOVE this box and look forward to it each month. Hard for me to choose between Paradise Delivered and Singles Swag since they are similar but both have great products. My only negatives are the jewelry is cheap and doesn't last and the "snacks" aren't as tasty as most snack crate subscriptions, but the remaining items are really great and useful and sometimes indulgent :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BEST Adult Subscription Box out there

Mystery Pleasure Box on Apr 2021

Great curation! Some toys I’ve had before but some new ones I’m excited to try. Well worth the money to enjoy a good variety of FUN 🤩

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Made for Rainy Days

Sips by Steep Society on Apr 2021

Sips By is the best tea subscription available. The teas they choose are so flavorsome and I love the packaging and the tea bags they send along for loose teas. I look forward to each month's picks.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic way to treat yourself - YUM!

Chocolate Subscription on Nov 2020

Delicious! Just delivered today and already ate 3 chocolates. So good! I don’t think these are going to last through the week.
Wanted a treat for myself so I ordered a 3-month subscription, but now seriously considering renewing for the year.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great quality and variety

Hemp Crate Co on Oct 2020

Excellent quality CBD products and a wide variety of items to choose from. I won’t get my CBD anywhere else but at Hemp Crate Co.
Super quick shipping too!
Thanks HCCO!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A subscriber for life!

FaceTory on Sep 2020

Ships SUPER QUICK and what a value! Four moisturizing, refining, plumping, firming face masks for less than $9 a month??!
AWESOME!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes