Kristy B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

One of the best sub boxes

Match Made Coffee on Jan 2021

I absolutely LOVE this box! Coffee and cookies are two of my favorite things and to have them shipped together to me each month?!! AMAZING!
Flavours are incredible and the pairing is PERFECT!
I love the surprise of opening my box to discover what tastes I get to enjoy.
Thank you so much :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic way to treat yourself - YUM!

Jackie's Chocolate on Nov 2020

Delicious! Just delivered today and already ate 3 chocolates. So good! I don’t think these are going to last through the week.
Wanted a treat for myself so I ordered a 3-month subscription, but now seriously considering renewing for the year.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great quality and variety

Hemp Crate Co on Oct 2020

Excellent quality CBD products and a wide variety of items to choose from. I won’t get my CBD anywhere else but at Hemp Crate Co.
Super quick shipping too!
Thanks HCCO!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A subscriber for life!

FaceTory on Sep 2020

Ships SUPER QUICK and what a value! Four moisturizing, refining, plumping, firming face masks for less than $9 a month??!
AWESOME!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good subscription for U.S. travelers!

Explore Local Box on Sep 2020

I really do love this box. Exciting to see what "goodies" you will get from the next mystery U.S. city. Unfortunately, I have to stop subscription for now due to cash flow during this crazy time, but hopefully, will be back soon!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First impression

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Aug 2020

Nicely packaged. Great products.
For $35 a month - cheapest therapy I’ve ever had!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect summer box

Confetti Collection on Aug 2020

Great box!
I love to cook so this month’s theme was perfect for me - LATE SUMMER PICNIC.
I know some complained of the plates/napkins but I thought they were adorable and PERFECT for a picnic! Good job. Happy Subscriber!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy Office Space

Desk Stash on Aug 2020

So ADORABLE! I LOVE desk knick-knacks and office supplies. This box made me VERY HAPPY. I'm a devoted subscriber!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

August 2020 Box

Goddess Provisions on Aug 2020

Great box! Quality products good for novice or advanced. Loved the divination teacup/saucer, rune stones and pendulum and board. SUPER HAPPY!! Thanks!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes