William P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

I am speechless how great this box is

Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop on Jul 2022

WOW this box is amazing and so useful and so packed with all you need not just items but info how too and has athentic homemade feel too very nice touch in my opion treat yourself to first rate wicca box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Thank you

Sacred Space Crate on Mar 2022

Wow amazing care with the items sacred mother earth love the incense and statue looking forward to next months very worth a try Thank you is not enough doing a very amazing job words are not enough

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this box Thank you

Magickal Earth on Feb 2022

I can not say enough good about this box I am amazed it so well put together and this month wow the beautiful box hand carved and painted Thank you it fits my needs perfect for my charms and oil defusers also the horoscope is so acurate and helpful Thank you so much so much for so little cost amazing keep up the great work all there
Blessed Be

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Thank you

Irish-at-Heart on Dec 2021

Every box is amazing fantastic and so well organized Thank you truly love this subscription keep up the great work

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

Box of Shadows on Oct 2021

I love my box I am a new witch or baby to craft as you put it not sure but this is very much worth it and i love having a surprise in the mail coming items great and shipping easy and quick Thank you love it

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box worth it indeed

Magickal Earth on Oct 2021

This was wow amazing and I was surprised by so much I am glad I added this to my subscribtions Great Job and Thank you so much these are not easy times we are living thru

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

Awakening in a Box on Oct 2021

Fantastic I am new to the craft and this is perfect indeed Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop on Aug 2021

I am impressed I really love the natural body spray and I needed cloves for this Month and bam read my mind also customer service is fantastic asked if i had any allergic which i dont believe o do but it was the thought really meant allot Thank you Can not wait till next month so glad I found this box the best to all and blessed be indeed.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Thank you

ParaBox - Mystery T-Shirts on Aug 2021

This was awesome i got Alantis shirt which i love i have tons of books on the mystery of alantas amazing subscription Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

Wow this is very well put together and i am very greatful for the info cards and he beautiful items worth allot more then 20 dollars feels like a steal Thank you so much glad i came a member

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote