Jennifer T.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

Synthetic is not the way to go

Box of Shadows on Oct 2021

The synthetic crystal bracelet was why I canceled the box, seriously I get these boxes to grow my crystal collection and I am sure that I have received synthetic crystals before (to save money) but to leave the sticker on it and have that be the calling card for the box was not worth the cost of the box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

First box, loved the art work, incense, and oil!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love the first box

The Blend Box on Jun 2021

This box is fun! I love this key!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box December 2020

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

I got my first box today and I am a HUGE cat fanatic so this box was purrfect for me!!! I can't wait to add my new cat to my altar and the bonus it's in my favorite color! It took me months to get a subscription and I am so happy I did!!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box

The Intentional Witch on Jan 2021

I got my first box in the mail today! I was super excited and everything looked beautiful. The necklace she sent me was beautiful, the jumbo rose quartz heart and other gemstones are amazing. The only downside for me was there was so much lavender which I am highly allergic to it. I will share those items with my daughters and hope the next box is lavender free...lol. Love this box so far!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box

Owl & Moon Apothecary on Oct 2020

Was so excited to get my first box. Loved the candle and the diffuser necklace! Only downside was my Sanderson B & B sticker wasn't in the box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I guess you get what you pay for

Kay's Magic on Sep 2020

Got my first box today. The entire thing was filled with lavender products which I am highly allergic to. I knew there may be one item with lavender but never expected EVERY item to contain it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote