Bridget S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Snacks

Treated! Crate on Oct 2020

The Treated Crate box is amazing! I love getting to try new international snacks each month! You can even choose custom snacks tailored to your specific taste preferences. As a college student I love getting mail and I love fun snacks! The Treated Crate box is a perfect gift for people of all ages or even a gift to yourself!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome socks!

Spiffy Socks - Amazing Bamboo Socks on Oct 2020

he Spiffy Sock Club is awesome! My boyfriend loves getting cool new socks in the mail. They are made of bamboo and are so comfortable! They are so well designed he often feels like he's not even wearing socks! Each month you get a pair of socks with a creative new design. This is a perfect subscription box for friends and family!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Awesome Earrings!

Monthly Earring Mania: Earrings by Everyfelt on Oct 2020

This earring subscription box is perfect for jewelry lovers.I love getting surprises and I love earrings, so this was the perfect box for me. The Ever Felt box is perfect for anyone who has their ears pierced (or if even if you don’t there are also clip ons!). The earrings are adorable and you never know which ones you might get! This box is not one to be missed!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Awesome Craft crate!

Scoubi Club on Oct 2020

The Scoubi Crate is so much fun! As a college student, I find that doing crafts in my free time is very relaxing and helps relieve stress. The Scoubi Crate gives me all the materials I need to make bracelets or keychains! This subscription box is perfect for young or old! It makes a perfect gift!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Best Cat Subscription box EVER!

Lil Cooperccino Shop on Oct 2020

The Lil Cooperccino Box is my cat Ollie’s new favorite thing! I have never seen him get so excited over toys like this before! As soon as I put the unopened box on the floor he was going crazy trying to open the box! He absolutely loved his organic catnip toys and would not even let me take it from him! The two bandanas in this month's box looked adorable on him and didn’t seem to bother him at all, unlike other ones he's tried wearing before, since they attach to his collar. This box is so much fun for not only cats but their owners as well! It brings me so much joy to see my kitty happy and I know you will to! This month's box even came with little cat earrings for me! If you have a cat you need to get this monthly subscription box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Fun baking box!

The British Bash on Sep 2020

The British Bash Baking Box is so much fun! As a college student, I don’t always have time to go out and buy ingredients or look up recipes to make things. With the British Bash Baking Box, I get all of my dry ingredients and directions delivered right to me in one convenient package! You even get cool facts about the recipe you are making! I never thought I could make such cool desserts! Novice and expert bakers alike will marvel at the delicious recipes provided. This is a perfect subscription box for anyone who loves to bake or those who would like to learn!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love these!

REMAY® Shave Bar Club on Sep 2020

Remay shaving bars are amazing! Remay bars are honestly such a life saver! I always have trouble finding a good shaving cream that doesn’t bother my skin and yet is still strong enough that I don’t end up cutting myself when I shave. Remay gel bars are gentle on my skin and super smooth! They are easy to grip when I am in the shower and ensure that my skin does not get nicked or cut while shaving. These are super helpful and are great to get in the mail every month! They are great for men and women and even beginner shavers. I highly recommend subscribing to Remay.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Monthly plants

House Plant Box on Sep 2020

I absolutely love the Plant Club monthly box! As a plant lover, I love having plants in my dorm room. With the Plant Club, I get a monthly house plant which is a total surprise! I love surprises and getting a surprise plant every month is like a present to myself. You can choose from different options. You can choose either a house plant, air plant, succulent, and even marine plants. The packaging your plant comes in is adorable and also super safe so that your plant won’t get damaged on the way to you! I definitely recommend this subscription box either for you or even as a gift to a friend.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Fun box!

Create-Joy on Sep 2020

CreateJoy is an amazing subscription box! This DIY subscription box is so much fun to get in the mail every month. As a college student who loves crafting, it's not always easy to get the materials I need to make things. With CreateJoy I get all the materials I need to make amazing crafts right in my own dorm room! I loved this month's box and getting to make a super cute bath bomb. With the clear directions and materials provided, this subscription box is great for all ages!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Beautiful Box!

Flying with Air on Sep 2020

I absolutely love this amazing subscription box by “Flying with Air”. This company is not only extremely kind and helpful, but their subscription box is beautiful. You can tell how much time and effort goes into making each box special. Being a college student, I love getting this box because it gives me a way to take some time for myself. Air’s survival story is incredible and inspiring. This is a perfect box for any loved one who appreciates the bohemian style. The packaging is thoughtful and personalized. My name was written out on the box with flair and style. Receiving this box each month brings me such joy and I know it will for you too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Hymn Box review

The Hymn Box - Beloved Music of Peace, Power and Strength - Calming, Light Piano by Dave Cornwall, Jazz Piano on Sep 2020

As a music lover this unique subscription box was perfect for me. The beautiful hymns played on piano were so relaxing to listen to. I loved listening to this month's hymn compilation “In Weakness I Am Strong!” I listened to it while I was studying and also to relax and fall asleep. It was a perfect compilation to pray and meditate to. All ages can enjoy this subscription box! I am a college student and I love Hymn Box! Dave Cornwall is extremely talented and a joy to listen to.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Quick Stats
11 Reviews