Tyson C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (22)

Love love this box, great way to focus!

Coloring And Classics on Apr 2019

This works! Regardless of my mood between the novel, coloring book and problem solving I can refocus myself with just 30 min a day. It’s actually helped me to relax and do better at other things. I started journaling again and I believe this box helped me get back to it. LOVE Coloring and Classics!

Winner winner

My Coffee and Book Club on Apr 2019

I just read that My Coffee and Book box received a “best of” award from USA Today, in my opinion it couldn’t happen to a better company! The coffee is awesome, the books are great picks and the service is fast and top notch. These guys are doing it right.

Verified Purchase

My First Reading Club delivers

My First Reading Club on Mar 2019

We heard about MFRC through a friend who just raves about it so we decided to give it a try, it is the perfect fit for us. We received all board books for our newborn and they were perfect for her age. We are also on a budget and they worked with us (one of the founders literally responded within an hour), and we were able to find away to buy a year's subscription. MFRC for life!

Verified Purchase

Best Gift Ever

My Thrill Club! on Feb 2019

I first sent Thrill Club as a gift to a friend and after they went on and on about it I decided to subscribe myself. I am a member for life! The books are varied and interesting, always new and when I reached out to ask a question I received a personal response within 15 minutes! These guys are awesome.

New Kid's Book Club

Our Little Book Club on Feb 2019

Took a chance on this new club and wow! They did not disappoint! Amazing box! The value of the books is way beyond the price and the books were all brand new and perfect for my toddler! Finally a club that is doing it right.

Verified Purchase

fast delivery amazing value!!!

My First Reading Club on Jan 2019

My grandchildren love MFRC! The delivery was fast and the books are beautiful! I'm a member for life. My daughter told me the kids get so excited when the box comes and begin reading right away.

Verified Purchase

REALLY FAST SHIPPING!

My First Reading Club on Dec 2018

A friend in my workout group told me about MFRC. She said they had subscribed last Christmas and have been blown away by the value and friendly customer service. I subscribed a week ago and already received my first box. Three brand new books, an age appropriate activity book that my daughter loves and a small gift for me! Can't beat MFRC.

Verified Purchase

Best Gift Ever!

My First Reading Club on Nov 2018

Listening to my grandchildren read to me is the best and helping them sound out words makes me feel like I’m helping with their education and future. This box has so much value and so many great choices.

Verified Purchase

Best box in Marketplace

My Thrill Club! on Nov 2018

This box is really impressive and so is the customer service. Two hardcover mystery books sent to me worth easily $45 and it shipped in less than 24 hours! Lifetime member.

All Brand New Books

My YA Reading Club on Nov 2018

This club is amazing. First, they shipped my box in like 24 hours. The books were awesome, all brand new and they were books I wouldn't have picked for myself. Great way to build a library.

My children love reading now!

My First Reading Club on Oct 2018

Because of how MFRC wraps the books in the box and delivers the box to our doorstep, my children see it as this wonderful present that comes every month. They've gone from no interest in reading to "mom how long before we get more books?" - best investment ever!

Verified Purchase

Best coffee I've ever tasted!

My Coffee and Book Club on Oct 2018

I was a little worried when I ordered this box because I am so particular about my coffee. I admit it, I am completely blown away. The coffee is better than any other I've ever tasted. The books they pick are not authors I'd pick and have proved to be fantastic. $50 worth of books plus the coffee = amazing value.

Verified Purchase

Best Deal ever!

My Sci Fi Club on Sep 2018

Love this club, I don't understand the negative reviews, the price is awesome (2 hard cover books and an eBook), and customer service has been super responsive.

All Brand New books!

My First Reading Club on Aug 2018

A lot of times I've found that these books clubs deliver used books, not MFRC. All brand new books and the activity books are wonderful. Love this club! Member for life!

Verified Purchase

Best Mystery and Horror book value ever!

My Thrill Club! on Aug 2018

I've been a subscriber to Thrill Club for 4 months now and it has been awesome. I've turned a bunch of friends on to it and they all love it. I can't believe you receive 2 high end hard cover books for the price. Amazing deal!

Really great value

My Coffee and Book Club on Jul 2018

This is my favorite box ever! the coffee is like none I have ever tasted, in a word delicious and sets the tempo for my day. Add great books and you have the perfect gift for yourself or others. Customer service get's back to you quickly.

Verified Purchase

Best Value in Children's Book

My First Reading Club on Jun 2018

My twins love the books they receive each month! I asked MFRC to send an extra activity book and they did at no charge! The books they pick are usually interesting and different. If you building a child's library this is the club for you. Best customer service ever!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Coffee Great Books

My Coffee and Book Club on Jun 2018

I adore this box. The coffee is the best I've ever had (if you love coffee you have to try this), and the curator is amazing. The picks are critically acclaimed gems I would have never thought to pick up. I look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Best customer service ever!

My First Reading Club on Jun 2018

This company makes you feel like a part of their family. Their customer service gets back to you almost immediately. There is so much value for the money and the mommy gift is a fun touch. I've recommended MFRC to all my friends and they all rave about it.

Verified Purchase

Best coffee ever and great books!

My Coffee and Book Club on Jun 2018

This is the best coffee I've ever tasted hands down. I chose the mystery book category and the book pick was wonderful. This subscription started as a gift but I subscribed myself once that ran out. Customer service is also top notch!

Verified Purchase

Great Books and Amazing Service

My First Reading Club on Jun 2018

Each month when our My First Reading Club box comes for our daughter I am blown away by the value. They always deliver just a little more than expected and the "extras" make the box! 3 books and a coloring book plus a nice beauty sample or two for mommy, can't beat it.

Verified Purchase

New Curator, amazing titles!

My YA Reading Club on Jun 2018

The company emailed us that they had hired a new curator and WOW you can tell! The titles are amazing, all critically acclaimed or more! I had one small issue with the movie and customer service got back to me within an hour.

Quick Stats
22 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes