Molly B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

coffee and Classics

Coffee and a Classic on Oct 2021

I have not received a box yet!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Peace and Pagers review

Peace & Pages on Aug 2021

I did not renew, not because its not a good box, but i had picked out 3 book clubs to find my fit. I chose a different one for me, plus i dont have a tub and cant use the bath salts included in plan. However they where going to send me something else, which i thought was very nice.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Desk Stash haul!

Desk Stash on Aug 2021

I was so excited to get this box again, I had to put it on hold for a bit, but i am renewing now. It comes with items , you would never find yourself, but are so innovating and useful. I can see that they really look into each item and how they all go together. I am using everything they have sent. I put the sticky notes in my purse, just the right size for a quick note to myself or a short grocery list! The double sided adhesive tape is so handy in its container and easy to use. Great for making cards.Flashy the robot im going to use to download some pictures off of my phone..so many uses and great items! !I love the magnets so much fun, and the clips, and bookmark too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Delilah Box

The Delilah Box on Aug 2021

always has just the right book to read,love it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Adult and craft box

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Aug 2021

My latest box is a light box that you put together, all parts to put it together are included. I added the jewels and buttons, as i like to add more to all projects! It so nice and instructions were clear and easy to follow! looking forward to next months project!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome box

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Jul 2021

I am a Professional fine art painter, I am always looking for other projects to do and learn from. I saw this box advertised with great reviews and decided to try it. The box is Fabulous, the quality of the products they send you are amazing, the instructions are precise and clear with photos. I have everything I need to achieve the best results.Thank you so much, I’m enjoying and learning a new way to paint! I’m looking forward to the next box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Confetti awesome BOX!

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

Can I say WOW, I am totally impressed with this box, so many wonderful surprises.
I am so pleased. looking forward to next shipment. I did not include all of the great gifts in the photos, there is also a really great manicure set. I really needed that, and a cute dish for trinkets, plus a key chain with a blinking eye, so very cute! Plus a monday through friday organizer that is sticky, to put on your desk or wall, so you can add reminders or appointments as needed. Also folders, very well made, 3 different colors with 2 each and a document holder made of a quality vinyl like material! Not for nothing but this box is totally amazing!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Texas Christian box

Texas Christian Boxes on Apr 2021

love love love it! sweetest succulent ever, easy to take care of, these guys are expensive in the store, so so worth it! love the cup, perfect size for whatever beverage you want to use it for and the monthly calendar is perfect for appointments and can be carried your purse. The book is a nice size to carry withyour for inspiration and a nice reading. Or set it by your bedside to read a couple pages at night before bed or when you get up !

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Enjoyable Book Club

Once Upon a Book Club on Apr 2021

I wasn't really sure after reading some reviews if I would like this subscription. However, the book is fabulous, at first i thought I wouldn't like it, but oh my gosh, its wonderful, and the items are not dime store items. I dont want to ruin it for anyone so I havent opened the boxes to show the items, lets just say they fit the story and it helps to draw you in. This is not a book I would typically buy and so im glad its widening my horizons on a different style book! Please give it a try..you will like it!
Cant wait till next months book arrives!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes