Rita K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Great quality mens socks!

Threaded Pear on Jun 2021

Very nice socks. I didn’t realize they were for men. I overlooked that in the description. Perhaps in the future you will offer a mailing for women’s socks. I will say these are well made with bright vibrant colors. Any male sock collector would enjoy them.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice but not enough scent given off

FRESHCUTKY on Jun 2021

I received my order within a reasonable amount of time. Upon opening the package I was delighted with the scents of each individual wax cube. However I’m sorry to say I wasn’t too pleased with the amount of scent given off from melting them. I can get stronger scents for a lower cost at local store.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Single Cup Club on Jun 2021

I ordered this for my adult son as a little yummy goodie and it did not disappoint! Reasonable shipping speed, well packaged in sturdy box and a nice assortment of coffee blends. I recommend this Seller.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun goodies!

Misplaced Muse Creative on Mar 2021

I really enjoyed receiving this order! Great presentation and fun to open! A nice assortment of goodies! I recommend this seller.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My BEST CrateJoy order yet!! ❤️

THE VNUS BOX on Mar 2021

Out of all the subscriptions I have tried on CrateJoy, this is The BEST!! 🥰
It was an AMAZING experience unboxing my delivery! I kept pulling item after item out of the box. I love the bath bombs, candles, shower steamers, soap, wax melts... and EVERYTHING else!!
Unfortunately I did have ONE PROBLEM. When FedEx handed me my box, I could hear that something was broken inside. 😞 My gorgeous coffee mug with the Maya Angelou quote was BROKEN. I am disappointed I won’t be able to use it. I don’t know if there’s a way to get a replacement or not.
Overall... I RATE this subscription from CrateJoy as NUMBER ONE!!
You will definitely receive your money’s worth!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Satisfaction all around

The Book Drop on Feb 2021

A fun subscription! Great book and I love the extra goodies! Reasonable shipping speed and well packaged. I recommend this Seller.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Trustworthy seller

Pyjama Drama Box - Bimonthly Pyjama Subscription Box on Feb 2021

Great customer service!
Dependable seller. 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute and Fun!

My Paper Box on Feb 2021

A very cute assortment of items! I can’t see myself needing to receive a shipment every month but occasionally would be a nice treat. I am thinking of sending out some gift orders to my granddaughters and mother.
Thank you 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

NOTHING RECEIVED- NO REPLIES!!

Mark The Page Bookmarks on Feb 2021

Ordered over a month ago. I have reached out multiple times to seller but have been ignored.
This is no way to conduct business!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Paper Kitty on Jan 2021

I’m so disappointed to discover that this subscription is nothing like I had hoped it would be. However I could see a 6-9 year old child enjoying it. I certainly don’t feel it was worth the price. I think the majority of the cost went into the cost of the shipping and packaging.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
1 Picture