Angela P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Fruit for Thought Box

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Nov 2020

Wonderful curating makes this box such a pleasure to open each month!

Verified Purchase

Captures likeness of my cat purrfectly!!

PETure Perfect on Nov 2020

I am very impressed with my subscription to Peture Perfect!!The likeness of my cat Simba is outstanding. For June 2018, I received his likeness on a very nice quality wood plaque and for July 2018, a coffee cup with Simba and a bonus+ a little drawstring bag for catnip also with Simba's likeness for my other cats to enjoy. It was packaged very well and arrived safe and sound. Loving it!!

Verified Purchase

Hopebox : Favorite Box

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Nov 2020

Hope box started as a little pick me up and when I was uplifted it helped someone else. By gifting a Hopebox full of love and hope to a young lady in the hospital I feel ready to spread that feeling to everyone. Thank you so much!❤️

Verified Purchase

Favorite Monthly Box

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Nov 2020

Fruit for Thought is by far my favorite box each month. It's like getting a special gift exclusively picked just for me. I love the quality items, excellent customer service and the curation is wonderful. Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Hopebox spreads Hope and Love

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Nov 2020

Hopebox was given to my mother after my stepfather passed recently. She was moved to tears at all the wonderful items presented in such a loving, caring way. Handcrafted lovingly by craftsman, each item is so very special. Thank you for creating Hopebox, Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

House Plant Box

House Plant Box on Nov 2020

This was my first box and I received 3 different small air plants. They are nice and healthy.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Disney Scents - Love!

Scent by Mickey on Nov 2020

Scent by Mickey presents Disney themed boxes every month by The Columbia Fragrance Co. My boxes have contained 5 oz bags of multiple soaps, a 5 oz fragrance spray and a 8.8 oz candle all in the months theme. I have received 3 months so far and by far this is my favorite box. I love every item and use them regularly. The fragrance are so unigue and not strong or overpowering. They remind me of great memories at Disney World.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cure Crate

Cure Crate on Nov 2020

Fantastic new CBD products at a great price! My fav box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fresh Piggie Treats and Toys

Piggie Box on Nov 2020

Fresh, quality items than I’ve found here in the US pet stores. Piggies love the new variety!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great curation

Nature's Own Essence on Nov 2020

I absolutely loved this box as a new subscriber but feel it was short 1 or 2 items for what I paid.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

New Favorite!

50 States Of Mine on Nov 2020

New Favorite Box! I loved all the full size items from featured state Michigan. Coffee, Michigan Mug, Fudge, 2 sodas, Sour cherry jelly and Caramel Sauce and more. Can’t wait for next months box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes