Angela P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (18)

Fantastic First Box

Rose War Panty Power on Sep 2022

Fantastic first Box! Super surprised by all the items inside. Excellent curation!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Carefully curated treats

Marshmallow of the Month Club on Jul 2022

This subscription box is such a special treat! Carefully curated and packaged with care. Everything was delicious and my family really enjoyed our s’more treats!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

OMG Delicious and so fresh!

Little Red Kitchen Bake Shop on Jul 2022

Omg! These are so delicious and fresh! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice curation of local products

Local Business Box on May 2022

I just received my First box and I was very pleased with the curation of products. Excited to see next months box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fresh and Delicious

Baked by Coley on May 2022

This is my first box and I am pleased with everything! They arrived in one piece for starters. They were fresh and delicious too! Can’t wait for the next box😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Deliciousness in a monthly box

Nellie's Sweet Shoppe on Apr 2022

I recently received my first box and was pleasantly surprised by all the delicious goodies in the box. Everything arrived in perfect condition even with the Florida Heat! Can’t wait to get my next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

House Plant Box

House Plant Box on Apr 2022

This was my first box and I received 3 different small air plants. They are nice and healthy.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Scent by Mickey on Nov 2021

"First box and very impressed with the items!"

Captures likeness of my cat purrfectly!!

PETure Perfect on Oct 2021

I am very impressed with my subscription to Peture Perfect!!The likeness of my cat Simba is outstanding. For June 2018, I received his likeness on a very nice quality wood plaque and for July 2018, a coffee cup with Simba and a bonus+ a little drawstring bag for catnip also with Simba's likeness for my other cats to enjoy. It was packaged very well and arrived safe and sound. Loving it!!

Verified Purchase

Love Herb & Stone Apothecary Box

Herb + Stone Apothecary on Aug 2021

I love these bath and body products. Smell Divine, great quality and I love the stones!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Herb & Stone Apothecary carries

Herb + Stone Apothecary on Aug 2021

I love these bath and body products. Smell Divine, great quality and I love the stones!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First Box - Loved it!

Marmeez Farmhouse on Aug 2021

Very pleased with my first box! I loved everything.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Hopebox : Favorite Box

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

Hope box started as a little pick me up and when I was uplifted it helped someone else. By gifting a Hopebox full of love and hope to a young lady in the hospital I feel ready to spread that feeling to everyone. Thank you so much!❤️

Verified Purchase

Hopebox spreads Hope and Love

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

Hopebox was given to my mother after my stepfather passed recently. She was moved to tears at all the wonderful items presented in such a loving, caring way. Handcrafted lovingly by craftsman, each item is so very special. Thank you for creating Hopebox, Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Fruit for Thought Box

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jun 2021

Wonderful curating makes this box such a pleasure to open each month!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Monthly Box

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jun 2021

Fruit for Thought is by far my favorite box each month. It's like getting a special gift exclusively picked just for me. I love the quality items, excellent customer service and the curation is wonderful. Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Disney Scents - Love!

Scent by Mickey on Nov 2020

Scent by Mickey presents Disney themed boxes every month by The Columbia Fragrance Co. My boxes have contained 5 oz bags of multiple soaps, a 5 oz fragrance spray and a 8.8 oz candle all in the months theme. I have received 3 months so far and by far this is my favorite box. I love every item and use them regularly. The fragrance are so unigue and not strong or overpowering. They remind me of great memories at Disney World.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fresh Piggie Treats and Toys

Piggie Box on Nov 2020

Fresh, quality items than I’ve found here in the US pet stores. Piggies love the new variety!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
18 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes