Lori L.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (17)

Recommend highly!

180° Box on Jun 2021

Beautiful quality subscription box. Curated with intention. I couldn’t have been happier with the products received! I recommend highly!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Unique and Exciting Items

Fair Trade Friday on Jun 2021

This is a wonderful subscription! I am always excited to receive each month. It’s always a neat surprise of wonderful theme of handmaid items that are unique, usable, and beautifully crafted. Definitely a favorite of mine, and I’ve been a member for at least a year. Well worth the price, and of helping others.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

1st box....

Misplaced Muse Creative on Mar 2021

Loved the book selection. Author was new to me (Haruki Murakmi). I’ll definitely be reading more of his work! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great Book Subscription Box

Recycled Reader on Jan 2021

You will not be disappointed with the books you receive from the curator. She goes over and beyond to find books that she thinks you will enjoy in your genre of choice. And, indeed I have enjoyed them all. Rarely Have I received a book I’ve read before but if so, I simply gift those to family and friends. The books are in good shape, they come timely, and it is one of the best book boxes I subscribe to..... 2 thumbs up!! Thank you!
Lori

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved my Read, Relax, and Recharge Box

Introverts Retreat on Dec 2020

I chose the Read, Relax, and Recharge box selection. It was packed full of awesome product that I will definitely use and enjoy. I liked the book selection. This product was definitely worth the price and more. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Books and Brews

BookBrews on Nov 2020

Everything was perfect! A great book to read, a cute little burlap bag of coffee, and yummy chocolate. What is not to love about this subscription box. ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Get this Wonderful Box of Goodies

Marshmallow of the Month Club on Oct 2020

This is such a great subscription box, done with finesse. The marshmallow’s are yummy, you get complementary Graham crackers, a unique little spoon, and other little surprises. The box it comes in are decorated so beautifully with neat little sayings. I’m a happy customer! Thanks, And I’ll be back!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Book Variety, nice!

A Box of Stories Surprise Book Club on Oct 2020

Nice selection of books each month!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pretty Bookmark!

Mark The Page Bookmarks on Jul 2020

Very pretty bookmark!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Superior Candles

Candle Therapy By Monterra ( Monthly subscription ) on Jul 2020

The candles have a wonderful fragrance ❤️. They are a good size and come nicely in a little burlap bag to preserve their fragrance and safety. I absolutely love that they send you a little box of matches with each candle. Very nice touch. I’m
A happy subscriber and candle lover!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Peace Perfect!

Peace & Pages on Apr 2020

My box came today, and was perfect and exceeded my expectation and brought a smile to my face! Great quality and curation! Peace Perfect!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box of treasures and book!

Books & Treasures on Nov 2019

I was very happy with the quality and contents. Very nice curation! Nice bookmark!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice subscription box!

Books & Baths on Aug 2019

I loved this month’s box. Curated beautifully. The book is to my taste and looks really good! The candle is a good size and nice fragrance. The soap in a jar, wow! Very nice! I’m sticking with this subscription box! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love my Reward Box

My Reward Box on May 2019

The Reward Box is a favorite of mine. I’ve been happy with the product, always different unique things that I can always use and enjoy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box!

Chocolate and book on Mar 2019

I received my box today, and it made my day! The brand new book looks interesting, one that I would choose (Hidden Gems). The chocolate scrumptious, and you even get pacs of hot chocolate. The bookmark was adorable with a little silver heart! Loved everything! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful coffee!

CockADoodleBrewCo on Mar 2019

I’m loving the coffees... Rise and Shine, and Rocky Mountain High and the nice surprises that are sent with the coffee box. Love the T-shirt! I’ve gotten the nicest personalized thank-you cards with my shipments. Exceptional customer service! Thank you !!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful subscription box!

The Delilah Box on Mar 2019

I received my purchase incredibly fast, with wonderful books, a journal, and other gifts! And, it was wrapped in the cutest cloth bag that can be used for other things. My spirit was lifted! Thank you! Exceptional!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
17 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes