Lori L.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Nice subscription box!

Books & Baths on Aug 2019

I loved this month’s box. Curated beautifully. The book is to my taste and looks really good! The candle is a good size and nice fragrance. The soap in a jar, wow! Very nice! I’m sticking with this subscription box! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy Subscriber

Puppy Paws Coffee & Company on Aug 2019

What a wonderful subscription box! The curators were interested in knowing what types of dogs/pets I own so they could send treats for them, along with wonderful coffee for me. The treats were of superb quality, and they even sent a little catnip mouse for my cat. I’m very impressed, and am a happy subscriber! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Exquisite cards and earrings.

JennyBelle Designs on May 2019

From the beautiful box that the items arrived in, the beautiful artistic card, and the exquisite earrings.... I absolutely LOVED everything about your work. You can tell you put your heart and soul into every creation. You are very talented and I’m so happy to have found you. Your beautiful package made my day!
Thank you,
Lori Laferriere

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love my Reward Box

My Reward Box on May 2019

The Reward Box is a favorite of mine. I’ve been happy with the product, always different unique things that I can always use and enjoy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Hygge

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered on Apr 2019

Everything in the box is so beautiful! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box!

Chocolate and book on Mar 2019

I received my box today, and it made my day! The brand new book looks interesting, one that I would choose (Hidden Gems). The chocolate scrumptious, and you even get pacs of hot chocolate. The bookmark was adorable with a little silver heart! Loved everything! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

1st box....

Blue Spider Books & Wax on Mar 2019

Loved the book selection. Author was new to me (Haruki Murakmi). I’ll definitely be reading more of his work! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful coffee!

CockADoodleBrewCo on Mar 2019

I’m loving the coffees... Rise and Shine, and Rocky Mountain High and the nice surprises that are sent with the coffee box. Love the T-shirt! I’ve gotten the nicest personalized thank-you cards with my shipments. Exceptional customer service! Thank you !!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful subscription box!

The Delilah Box on Mar 2019

I received my purchase incredibly fast, with wonderful books, a journal, and other gifts! And, it was wrapped in the cutest cloth bag that can be used for other things. My spirit was lifted! Thank you! Exceptional!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes