Crystal T.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Chakra box

Awakening in a Box on Oct 2021

I love the sacral chakra box! A lot of needed information provided with it! It’s wonderful!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Box of Sensory Toys on Jun 2021

Amazing box! My daughter is so happy with what she got!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box for our 3 cats and my daughter

The Cat Cafe Box on Jun 2021

I loved this box for our 3 cats, and my oldest preteen daughter loved it. They put stuff in it for our cats, and us. All of the products are very unique, and cute. We had to cancel due to finances but we plan to subscribe again in the near future. This box is awesome!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This box is amazing!

PrivatelyYourz on Jun 2021

This box is amazing! Everything I got was worth way more than the price a paid! I absolutely love each product, they all smell amazing! The box was also curated so well. I’m going to be sticking with this subscription for sure!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Plant

The Plant Club on Jun 2021

I received my beautiful plant today! Very satisfied!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I was very happy with this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I loved this month’s box so much!

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

I absolutely loved this month’s box! My favorite color is green, and I really love the alter cloth and green aventurine necklace. The horse is going to my daughter because one of her spirit animals is a horse! I also got a bag of tea, and an amethyst soup that are not pictured!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I’m amazed!

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2021

I loved everything inside of this box, and the last box was great too. I have been very satisfied with this purchase!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Spiritual Goodies on Apr 2021

This is box is great! Everything I got in my first box was well worth the price of it! I’m going to keep subscribing for sure!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes