Ayesha S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

A Box of Love!!!

Modern Skyn Apothecary on Jun 2022

The most amazing products ever.. They smell soooo good.. I just love how they feel on my skin.. Packaging is great.. The seller is awesome and takes care to make sure you get exactly what you want.. I am very happy with my box of self care and happiness.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great product selection..

BomiBox Korean Beauty Box - K-Beauty Skincare on Apr 2022

Love the products.. they make my skin great.. got a great selection that I am using.. makes visible difference on my skin..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Value

Hemp Crate Co on Feb 2022

I recieved the starter box as my first box and it had the Royal and Pure 1000 mg Full Spectrum Tinture with Vit B12 AM and the Isolate Honey Sticks.. Shipping was super fast.. It shipped the same day my order was placed.. I am very happy with the value of products received and look forward to my next two boxes from the subscription..
Thank you for making CBD so affordable

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!

Sixth Scents on Jan 2022

Wow.. Wow.. Wow.. How did I chance about this company.. Pure Joy.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

JUST WHAT I NEEDED!!

Magickal Earth on Nov 2021

Love the Crystals I got sent in the Crystals only subscription.. Great Value!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not Natural

Bath Bevy on Nov 2021

I didnt like that the products were artificially fragranced and colored and have Sodium Laurel Sulphate.. I wish they were natural ingredients and free of chemicals and phthalates..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A favorite that I look forward to ♡♡♡

Magickal Earth on Oct 2021

I am totally really loving this subscription box.. Not only do I get crystals that go with the energy of the season, I get informational cards about the season and my crystals and a little extra to go along with my journey.. I can't recommend this box enough.. It is my favorite subscription box ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Seller!! Love my Box!!

Enchanted Crystal on Sep 2021

Love love love my Enchanted Crystal Variety Box!! I got an egg, a tower point, a cluster and other amazing crystals.. Amazing Seller to work with.. Thank you♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Deal

Finders Seekers Mysteries on Sep 2021

Speedy shippng.. great deal..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!!!!!

Cure Crate on Jun 2021

OMG.. I love love love the cookies.. You guys are the best.. I love all the stuff.. wish I was staying back for more!!
The most friendly and amazing seller to work with.. Very very kind and sweet and will work on customizing the perfect products for you.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!!

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2021

Your stuff is amazing!! Thank you ♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes