Ayesha S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

JUST WHAT I NEEDED!!

Magickal Earth on Nov 2021

Love the Crystals I got sent in the Crystals only subscription.. Great Value!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not Natural

Bath Bevy on Nov 2021

I didnt like that the products were artificially fragranced and colored and have Sodium Laurel Sulphate.. I wish they were natural ingredients and free of chemicals and phthalates..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend ♡♡♡

The-LUV-Kit on Oct 2021

Wonderful Seller.. Very fast at answering questions.. Very nice and helpful.. Highly reccomend ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A favorite that I look forward to ♡♡♡

Magickal Earth on Oct 2021

I am totally really loving this subscription box.. Not only do I get crystals that go with the energy of the season, I get informational cards about the season and my crystals and a little extra to go along with my journey.. I can't recommend this box enough.. It is my favorite subscription box ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Seller!! Love my Box!!

Enchanted Crystal on Sep 2021

Love love love my Enchanted Crystal Variety Box!! I got an egg, a tower point, a cluster and other amazing crystals.. Amazing Seller to work with.. Thank you♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Deal

Finders Seekers Mysteries on Sep 2021

Speedy shippng.. great deal..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great product selection..

BomiBox on Sep 2021

Love the products.. they make my skin great.. got a great selection that I am using.. makes visible difference on my skin..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Didnt receive

World Ramens on Sep 2021

I never received a shipment.. Cratejoy offered me a refund.. They dont answer any emails or ship at all..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A Box of Love!!!

Modern Skyn Apothecary on Sep 2021

The most amazing products ever.. They smell soooo good.. I just love how they feel on my skin.. Packaging is great.. The seller is awesome and takes care to make sure you get exactly what you want.. I am very happy with my box of self care and happiness.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!!!!!

Cure Crate on Jun 2021

OMG.. I love love love the cookies.. You guys are the best.. I love all the stuff.. wish I was staying back for more!!
The most friendly and amazing seller to work with.. Very very kind and sweet and will work on customizing the perfect products for you.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!!

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2021

Your stuff is amazing!! Thank you ♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!

Sixth Scents on Jan 2021

Wow.. Wow.. Wow.. How did I chance about this company.. Pure Joy.. Thank you ♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews