Emily C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Beautiful, Elegant, Lovely!

Wickbox on Sep 2021

The candles are just breathtaking and the curator is just as amazing! I mentioned I was struggling, and she was so sweet, kind and caring. The candles last hours and days. One box definitely lasts a full month if you're burning them 2-3 hours a day - easy. The prettiest candles are always selected, with luxury, high quality, and with such lovely, gentle and beautiful smells. This is the most luxurious candle subscription, from all the ones offered on Cratejoy - in my opinion; with my esthetic tastes and smell preferences. If you are a pride-and-prejudice, high-class, beauty loving person, these candles are for you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magical, Enchanting & Personable

Sacred Vibez on Jun 2021

This is one of the most magical, light-hearted, enchanting and elvish-like boxes I've ever received on cratejoy. It was like walking into a world full of sunshine, sprites, warmth, care and happiness sprinkles. This curator is very talented and has a keen understanding of the needs, workings and magical care of a soul. This is an amazing box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun, pretty and practical! ^_^-

MinimalistJewelist on Jun 2021

This is such a fun jewelry box! The pieces are delicate, pretty and practical, suiting just about any outfit. For $14/month, this is a great subscription! The jewelry quality seems much nicer, prettier and higher-quality than what you pay for - very great price for the jewelry. I look forward to this box every month; definitely a lifetime subscriber.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

More about Seller than about Receiver

BeautyEverywhere on Jun 2021

When you open the journal, everything looks cheap and photocopied. The 'I am love' little cards you can pass out are basically branding/business cards. The essential oil is just basically a grapefruit scent with a flower. The jewelry, however, is very sweet. I love the bracelet and the ring. Past that, this box just seemed all about the seller, more than about the individual receiving the box - in my personal opinion.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Life-giving, Magical, Positive!

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Jun 2021

This is the most magical, fun and positive subscription - especially for the price! I'll forget that I have it coming, then one day - it'll show up in the mail -- and it's always so much fun to unpack and spoil myself for a moment! The messages are always encouraging, kind and inspiring. You can tell the curator lives a humble, kind and generous life, close to the veil. Every time I read her messages, I always feel to be kind to myself and others - and the little gifts she includes, always go along with the message and make you feel a little more magical, pretty and light-hearted for a day. In some ways, I would say this is a healing box, especially if you've had a rough year, and you aren't so nice to yourself. This is truly such a fun, positive and life-giving box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful, Whimsical, Lovely!

Fire Doll Studio on Jun 2021

Oh goodness! This is the most enjoyable, lovely, magical and princess-like candle box I've ever received!! The box is well packaged, and the little goody bag makes you feel like a little princess/fairy for a day! The candles are high-quality and smell so lovely and whimsical! Highly recommend! Lovely subscription!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun, Magical and Lovely!!

Karma Scents on Apr 2021

This is an such a fun and lovely box!! The scents are amazing and the little surprises you receive in the box are so much fun!! I hope the curator received many positive Karma points because this little box brings me much joy and a very nice smelling home!! I highly suggest even just the smallest box, just to give it a try, and I guarantee you'll be hooked! ;)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magical, Powerful & Uplifting

Magickal Earth on Apr 2021

Janet is one of the most caring, kind-hearted and hard working curators I have ever met. Her boxes are always so positive, powerful and uplifting, and they always feel magical and special. Her tarot cards she pulls for you, within that month, are always right on and helpful. She is a very talented, gifted individual and her boxes are always full of positive energies and intentions. The little zodiac booklet that comes within every box, is a positive, helpful reminder or guidance of your importance and the magic around you. Everything in these boxes come beautiful presented and make you feel like a elf or fairy for a day. Highly recommend! This is such a fun and magical box! Order it at least once, even if it's the smallest option available, and you'll see for yourself, how positive, uplifting and fun this box is for your life. This box, alone, has helped me through Covid better than anything else on the market. Highly recommend and I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Powerful, Uplifting and Soulful

Psychic Envy - Tarot Reading Subscription Box on Apr 2021

Psychic envy is a powerful, inspiring and beautiful box. The curator has a true gift and talent with reading cards and answering the most important questions of your soul. She isn't afraid to tell you what the 'universe' wants you to know, which is wonderful when you need both positive and constructive help from the 'other' side of the veil. I got the chills several times when I read her reading. She mentioned things I was worried about for weeks, without me saying a single thing. She is absolutely gifted and all of the many, beautiful and positive items in her box are only a plus on top of it all. Even if you just order from her once, I highly suggest you give her a chance - but be prepared to hear the truth, even if it's hard to hear. There is always some positive insights in her readings, but she won't hold back what you need to hear. Very powerful experience! Highly recommended.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Inspiring, Uplifting and Powerful!!

Spiral Rain on Apr 2021

This is one of the best boxes available for self-care, chackras, witchy information, intention setting and manifestation. The amount of detail Rani puts into her boxes is absolutely breathtaking, inspiring and magical. Her boxes feel like she made them just for you. She always has excellent reading materials and goes above and beyond with helping you to make the best use out of her boxes. I highly suggest visiting her website for even more amazing deals or box-purchase combinations (she makes 4 different types of boxes, and they are amazing). This is a wonderful box! Highly recommended!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magical, Positive and Surprising!!

Spiritual Goodies on Apr 2021

This is one of the most magical, positive and fun soul, self-care, chakra, witchy boxes on the market. Everything they add is a notch better than any other box. If they add a necklace, it's rare or unusual. If they add a pack of cards, it's usually a deck relating to all the items in the box. If they add a wand, the wand has other stones wrapped around it. For the price and for the hand-selected, curated items, this box is always a fun surprise. It seems like they always have a great month, instead of a few great months throughout the year. This is such a wonderful box and would make a fun gift for anyone, regardless of their beliefs and backgrounds.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Magical, Personal and Divine! 🌼🌞🌷🌻🌹

Hiraeth on Mar 2021

I LOVE this little box!! It is so sweet, personalized and magical! The way they ship the message feels like a present when you receive it in the mail. When you open the box, and you're in good mindset, you can feel the kindness, magic and love emanating from the box. If there was a yearly subscription, I'd be the first to sign up. The translation of the card is handwritten and so wonderfully detailed. This makes really brightens your day and makes you feel special. Absolutely worth the money!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes