Carolyn S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Love this!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Mar 2019

New imaginative flavors each month! My friends always ask what's in my cup :)

Verified Purchase

#1 for a reason

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Jan 2019

Been a subscriber for over 1 year. I have tried other subscription boxes along the way and nothing compares to the tea quality, amount, and also the cute packaging helps! The customer service is great also!

Verified Purchase

#1 tasting teas!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Nov 2018

I have left a review before, but I just have to say that I am so impressed with Simplicity Teas. Their customer service is fast and helpful (I had a question about when a gift would ship). The flavors are amazing, unique and you can tell they are really high quality. I upgraded to the Tea Lovers package because the mini (the one with 2 teas per month) just wasn't enough for me- With the upgrade you get 3-4 larger flavors each month and its SO WORTH IT!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Oct 2018

I sent this as a 3 month gift. The person LOVED it. They ended up ordering it for themselves after! I also ordered it for myself and its an amazing value!

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Oct 2018

This box is a hit. Amazing value, I look forward to getting it each month. Try looking it up on google also, it has 5 star reviews everywhere for a reason! Perfect for hanging out with the girls, hanging out with the hubby, and hanging out by myself with a good book :)

Verified Purchase

Yes, Yes, Yes!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Jul 2018

Super creative teas. A new favorite each month. Great customer service also!

Verified Purchase

AUHMAZING!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Jun 2018

I've tried out a ton of different tea subscriptions and this one is the best. Way more tea and value for what you're paying. I love the teas with a purpose idea, the cards are super informative and you learn a lot! Super cute reusable infuser, all my friends ask me where I got it from! I hope they will start allowing people to buy the teas they liked from a website tho, I'll be on the look out for that!

Perfect!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Jun 2018

Everything is great! The infuser is so cute, everybody in my office loves when I make the tea because they smell so good! I also bought a package for a friend as a gift and she loves it. Thank you simplicity teas!

Verified Purchase

Still the best!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Jun 2018

I'm still so in love with this subscription box (after being a customer for a year!). The packaging is cute, the teas are phenomenal, the infuser is perfect. I bought a few subscriptions for my friends/ family for the holidays and they LOVE it also. Customer service is great also. Treat yo'self, you won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

The best around!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Jun 2018

I swear, each month the box wows me! All my work mates are jealous when they smell the deliciousness wafting out of my cup! Order this box, you won't be disappointed. I ordered extra and use them as gifts also ;)

Verified Purchase

A great surprise each month!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Jun 2018

Love this! Each month is such a delight! A great value and I get so excited when I receive it! The customer service is also a delight! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Omg yes!

Tea, Simplicity Teas: #1 Rated Loose Leaf Tea Discovery Box on Jun 2018

I've tried almost every tea subscription under the sun and this one is AMAZING. The teas are high quality, the infuser is super cute and reusable. LOVE that each month its a different theme. What are you waiting for? Get this box!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes