Amanda G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Loved it

MACRODIETING on May 2021

The bars taste amazing

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not all its hyped up to be

SinglesSwag on May 2021

Deffinatly coulda been better

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it

gain[z] box on Apr 2021

I will be continuing my subscription I loved the quality and variety in this box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Liked it

My Alpha Box on Apr 2021

Not bad for the price , shipped very quickly! One of the drink pouches was open in the box had powder on everything. But otherwise it's not bad I will try it again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great customer service but...

SkyeSportswear on Apr 2021

Update: customer service has contacted me and have apologized for the disappointment and say they will make it right so I added another star to the review I will update again .....I had high hopes for this box with the pricing I expected more , their customer service contacted me right after placing the order to verify my sizes and if i had any special diet ( which I dont have special diet so should have been easy for snacks but only got 3 food items )so happy they contacted me on that. The leggings are amazing quality and fit great so good job there ( not to happy with the pizza slice design though). It was a bag not a box and there is no card in there explaining anything I got. I purchased a 3 month subscription so hopefully next 2 are better or I will not be renewing @ 224$ with shipping its about 70 a box most expensive one I am trying. I will update with next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thoughtful

My Athlete Box on Apr 2021

Not bad love the tumbler high quality by the looks same with the socks ! Only thing I didnt like is i got charged for the 2nd box before I even got my first box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it

Autsy Box on Apr 2021

Nice variety , yummy smells! Jasmine honey suckle is my favorite in this box !

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Apparently they are switching names

WODBOM on Apr 2021

Got fit box/bag stuff so little confusing but they did send an email saying they were switching over ...otherwise happy with it loved the supplements and the shirt fits great!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Easter themed!

Perfectly Soy Candles on Apr 2021

Cute , love the smells, blueberry one is my favorite!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Colorful and foamy!

Bubbles Fizz And Foam Bath Treats on Apr 2021

Very cute loved the Easter theme! The bath bombs are awesome and all the little extras made a fun little surprise !

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations!

The-LUV-Kit on Mar 2021

Loved it , nice variety!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
17 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes