Ashley P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Decent

Box of Shadows on Oct 2021

I actually ordered as many witch related boxes as I could so I could see which ones where the best. Id give this one 3.5 stars. It was not bad but it was not great either. So far the Witches Moon and Sugar Muse are 5 stars. But trust me when I say there are some really bad ones on here and this one was not Bad it just could have been curated better. For example a decorative item. The Malachite bracelet was nice

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thanks

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Jun 2021

I thought the boxes came with the cute medicine bags but I guess they dont. So just a heads up on that. Still was a cute box. But I was really wanting a 🎒
Update
After reading all the reviews Im still curious as to why I did not receive a medicine bag. I would resubscribe but Ive not had a response. I also looked at the past boxes which shows a box for May but that was not at all what I received.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Overall pretty decent

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2021

Is a decent box. Ive only got 1 so far. But for $27, Its One of the better boxes Definitely one of the better boxes. I ordered 10 or 11 different gothic/witchy boxes and this one is the top 3

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2021

I order this box straight off their website not from cratejoy... 100% this is by far, and I mean BY FAR the best witch box that there is on the planet. Ive bought 13 others to try and figure that out. I have been getting the Witches Moon for about a year and a half now. I also get the Witches Roots every month. Im always amazed at what they put together. This box blows all the others out of the water. Thanks for making such a awesome box that I can look forward to every month and im never let down.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Thank You

Owl & Moon Apothecary on May 2021

This months box was cool. Loved the pendulum and the rune soap. The candles have been nice too. Great Service as well

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Waist of Money

Spiral Rain on May 2021

Saying that I was upset would be a understatement. I literally feel like I was robbed. I received a 4 oz candle, some busted bath salts that were all over the box a book and some tumbled stones worth maybe $5. I would say this is a $20 box maybe $25. Dont waste your money people.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bummer

Le Noir Bazaar-The Dark Market on May 2021

My box was broken into during shipping. The box came ripped open on one end and had been gone thru. Not the sellers fault but definitely was a bummer. I was looking forward to this box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

They outdid themselves 💙

Sacred Space Crate on May 2021

I was so happy with this box. I ordered every Witch subscription box that I could find over the last 2 months. There has been a lot of not so good ones, so It was very nice to finally get a box from Sacred Space and it was more than I expected. The leather journal was just what I had needed and the magic wand was a great addition to the box. I also really liked the calendar. Very, very nice box. Good Job Sacred Crate.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes