La R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (15)

Just the shirt

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

I accidentally ordered just the shirt for a three month subscription. I figured I'd leave the order as is and not contact to try and change it.
I just received my first of three and the shirt fits perfect and is a breathable soft material that I love. I can't wait to receive my next two.

Verified Purchase

Perfectly picked

Vinyl Record Club on Jun 2018

All records worked perfect. I received them in the time they were to come and the records were all picked to my choices made when first ordering. I absolutely loved getting new (used) Vinyls in the mail. Can't wait for next months to come but till then we will be enjoying the selection we received and love this month. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Orange Peel Box on Jun 2018

Everything came as described and on time. Products are full sized and all are useful and made well. I love the room spray!

Verified Purchase

Basic MAN on Jun 2018

Material is soft. Everything came on time and was the perfect fit. I ordered this for my husband and he was happy with all the items.

Verified Purchase

Plenty for price

my Petal Club on Jun 2018

I love that I get every size in one box and have plenty for the duration of time needed. So much better then running to the store for everything. I love the quality. They are soft and absorbent yet thin enough for being discreet. Perfectly priced for the amount and the extra monthly goodies. Plan on continuing this subscription. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

The Delilah Box on Jun 2018

Loved the gifts in my first box. I didn't need a warm homemade scarf due to the warm weather where I live but it'll make a beautiful gift for friends back up in the northern states. Every thing else is stunning and was unexpected. So far the books are not only high quality but make for an enjoyable relaxing read. I've had many book boxes and this is by far my favorite one and I will definitely be a re subscriber and would recommend others to try this box out!

Verified Purchase

Super sweet

My Fashion Crate on Jun 2018

I received my first box today and was super excited to see what amazing things I had gotten. I chose the bohemian style as I like light flowing comfortable style and the skorts I received were amazingly comfortable material and also my favorite color! The tank I received is also lose fitting and comfortable and since I live in a warmer state the outfit is perfect not only for our fall warm days but my style as well. Can't wait for my next box already and hoping for a wearable accessory as I love lots of accessories to go with my ever growing new wardrobe which was much in need after relocating. Thanks so much for the sweet clothing

Verified Purchase

Exceptional

Mysteries in Time on Jun 2018

Great educational box! My son isn't very interested in any types of books besides graphic novels and this was the first chapter book we have read together he loved it and the educational part of the box is perfect. We love the craft and work book that came along with the learning aspect of it all and my son not only can't wait for our next adventure and is learning about amazing events through out time and is excited to do so. Can't thank you enough for this learning experience!

Verified Purchase

Rose War Panty Power on Jun 2018

I just was testing out this box as we all know there are many to choose from and over all I loved this box and may give it a more permanent try down the road.
The idea of having new underwear after not feeling your best is a great feeling. The variety was great and the fabric was soft and high quality and I loved the black ones with a little charm on them.
I'm not a huge fan of chocolate soni shared that with my family :) but the coffee and tea certainly is a favorite of mine and the beauty supplies and samples were cute as well. It's nice to know you won't need to run to the store due to running out of your monthly needs when they are delivered right to your door. Not something I enjoy doing at least.
One thing I maybe would change would be that the box be a little more discreet and not advertise "panty power" on the outside of box maybe just rose war for out side viewing of the postal workers/delivery individuals.
I would recommend this box for any girl looking for a good variety in personal car and of course the feel good items as well!

Verified Purchase

Heart warmingly perfect

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2018

I had ordered a box as a gift to share as I'm having a tough time since relocating and I love the box so much I ordered the mini one as well this month and both boxes are extremely packed with heart warming gifts,candles and little stuffy friends that are adorable. Can't say enough good things about this box

Verified Purchase

Beautifully wow

Lumen & Lather on Jun 2018

Everything was exceptional and presented beautifully! I was just going to try a month out but it has become my favorite box and I can't wait for more surprises. The smells and quality of my gifts were perfect and my new wine candle had become a new favorite centerpiece.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely inspirational beauty

Devotions Delivered on Jun 2018

Our first cards came and I had anticipated them coming so my husband went and bought me post card stamps so I could use them to send to my friends and family back home as we just relocated 2000 miles across the US and he bought shell stamps. Fitting for where we moved of course for me I loved them. A few days later my post cards came and I noticed some fish netting wrapped around the cards and thought it was a cute unique touch but when I looked through all the cards and read each verse I was absolutely inspired and the cards were all beautiful water, sandy beaches and just stunning art! I loved each card had a personal little note talking about how the photo was inspired and how the artist felt when taking it!!!!! Amazing and perfect and just what I needed to keep in touch with those I miss dearly and a small way to be inspired each time!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Bitsbox on Jun 2018

Recently my son became interested in coding and wanted to create games and such. Me having no clue as a parent what to do had gotten books and tried to find something anything to help my son but I still was unable to. I came across this box subscription and thought it's worth a try and a last resort as my son really wanted to learn and we didn't want to attend classes as he likes to learn on his own. It was to say the least PERFECT! For us at least. It was organized and it was kid friendly and taught us both in an easier way than any book or online site could have. The binder to keep each months packs is so nice so we can keep everything organized and easy to find things and I love the parent guide and what packs and items we will be learning about the next month as well. Thank you so much for helping us learn to code in an organized easy to understand way with this perfect subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for any moon child

MoonBox by Gaia Collective on Jun 2018

I had actually ordered this box subscription for my self but accidentally ordered it twice and received two boxes on my first month last November (2016) . Since I had two boxes I shared a quiet nights moment with my daughter whom was as excited as myself to see what was in our boxes. It was a magical night and a beautiful peaceful time to share the night with a special person. The oils were amazing and the Chrystal/rocks were a few of our favorites. We enjoyed the most amazing tea together as we both love tea so this box is amazing and I have recently re subscribed and we are patiently awaiting our new box subscription. ( I had to cancel for a short time due to health complications and relocation. Not due to the subscription box) I have even went on the web page and ordered more roll on oils for myself and daughter. We love this subscription and hopefully will continue receiving it now for a long while. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL & worth every penny!

Terra Create on Jun 2018

I ordered a box subscription for 2 so both by children could enjoy arts and crafts together and not only was there enough supplies for both of them our entire family was able to enjoy making such beautiful dream catchers together and the materials sent were of highest quality and worth the cost. I have ordered at least two other craft boxes for the kids and canceled due to cheep supplies or lack of supplies but I plan to keep this box subscription coming as I was extremely happy with how everything was packaged and the amount and quality of supplies. Thanks for bringing our entire family together for some quality craft time. We are excited and awaiting this months box and can't wait to see what beautiful arts and crafts we get to enjoy.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
15 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote