Amy W.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Great Start!

Hemp Crate Co on Nov 2021

This is my first box and I am really impressed! Trying all the different kinds and figuring out what I love most. Looking forward to future boxes!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So far so good!!

CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co on Nov 2021

Love trying all the different types and finding what I love best! Enjoying this box very very much!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Such a great box!

The Witches Moon® on Nov 2021

I love the Witches Moon Box...everything in it made me so happy! The shell box was good...not great...but that is personal opinion. I am sure others love it more than I do. Everything else though...wow wow wow. Can't wait for more boxes!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Sacred Space Crate on Nov 2021

I am in absolutely love with this box! Met my expectations and more. Sooo looking forward to future boxes!
UPDATE:
Second box came in and it JUST as amazing as the first! OBSESSED with this tarot deck AND it's hardcover book! This is a subscription nobody should pass on. Every detail has me jumping up and down!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great stones for value!

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2021

Oh my goodness how I love this smoky quartz! Can I say one happy lady? And the orange selenite keychain is SO freaking cute! Add in the other three stone and me day has been MADE! Can't wait for more!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy!!!

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2021

Ooooh how I love this box! The amount of juniper made me do a little dance lol. Also the crystals. The Lemon Topaz called to me and havent stopped touching it since it arrived! Loved all the items in this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

FINALLY!!

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2021

Finally found THE perfect box I was in search of!! The tarot and oracle decks are wonderful. The candle smelled amazing. A lovely selenite palm stone and the herbs, berries and eggshell came in just the right amounts! I look forward to all of the upcoming months!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love!

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Oct 2021

I really enjoyed opening this box! Everything in it is great quality and useful. I particularly loved the necklace. Looking forward to future boxes with Witches Roots!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Superb Box

Apothecary At Home on Oct 2021

I absolutely LOVE this subscription! It is everything I was looking for and more. Everything came perfectly packaged with a great amount of herbs. Love the fact that they put in the containers for the makings too. So much attention to what is wanted. Can't wait for more!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bit O Fun Opening!

Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop on Oct 2021

I think the box is a very nice one, in which the maker is hand curating himself. I like the added touch of handcrafted items as well. I think the only complaint I would add would be that maybe the price should be a tad lower or the quantity of herbs to be a little more. But that is just a tiny complaint...overall I think this is quite a lovely box to try out!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Nine of Earth on Sep 2021

I absolutely LOVE this box!
First, I will start with the packaging. Everything was soooo nicely wrapped and organized. I loved opening each and every secret inside this box!
Second, everything is beautifully picked and quality items. I was really impressed by the 18k Self Confidence EMF protection/luck necklace...it's GORGEOUS! The beginner tarot cards are nice and will make a lovely gift for my daughter who is new to tarot. Lovely alter cloth and the incense is full of amazing aromas! The Citrine cluster is very pretty as is the tumbled Red Jasper. I really like the Well Being bath bomb and mini alter bell as well. I must say the tarot candle was one of my favorite items (it smells omg amazing!) Added in were some stickers to complete this box.
Overall....I am highly pleased with this box and look forward to future boxes!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Cheery Bird Vintage on Jul 2021

I just got my first box from Cheery Bird and I LOVE IT!! There are so many AMAZING true vintage odds and ends. I also have to mention!!! You did a road trip box for me (adore!) and I am from Pennsylvania (loved that you added that personal touch ♥) but I was SO happy to see book reference cards that coincidentally had info about Saudi Arabia ( My newlywed husband is from there!) I will be sticking with this subscription and recommend it to anyone and everyone who loves vintage ephemera! THANK YOU!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
12 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes