Amy W.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

LOVE!

Sacred Space Crate on Mar 2022

I am in absolutely love with this box! Met my expectations and more. Sooo looking forward to future boxes!
UPDATE:
Second box came in and it is JUST as amazing as the first! OBSESSED with this tarot deck AND it's hardcover book! This is a subscription nobody should pass on. Every detail has me jumping up and down!
UPDATE AGAIN (March/22): I am still loving this box! They have continued to wow me each month and I look forward to every box that comes in!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Was good but not as much now.

Awakening in a Box on Feb 2022

Oh my goodness how I love this smoky quartz! Can I say one happy lady? And the orange selenite keychain is SO freaking cute! Add in the other three stone and me day has been MADE! Can't wait for more!
Edit: Underwhelmed for the past couple of months. Sad, because I loved this business. Cancelled this subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Decent

Awakening in a Box on Feb 2022

The tarot and oracle decks are decent. The candle smelled amazing. A lovely selenite palm stone and the herbs, berries and eggshell were nice to have.
Edit: I have found this box lacking for the past couple of months...not nearly as much love put in them as when I started.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not So Happy

Awakening in a Box on Feb 2022

Edited: I USED to love this box, but it has gone so down hill that I cancelled all that I got from this company. I am very knowledgeable on the pricing of stones and whatnot. The items placed in these boxes for the past couple of months are unacceptable. Nose inhalers, chapstick called meditation balm, some other odds and ends and bottom of the barrel stones just isn't working for me. It saddens me, because I DID like this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Start!

Hemp Crate Co on Nov 2021

This is my first box and I am really impressed! Trying all the different kinds and figuring out what I love most. Looking forward to future boxes!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So far so good!!

CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co on Nov 2021

Love trying all the different types and finding what I love best! Enjoying this box very very much!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Such a great box!

The Witches Moon® on Nov 2021

I love the Witches Moon Box...everything in it made me so happy! The shell box was good...not great...but that is personal opinion. I am sure others love it more than I do. Everything else though...wow wow wow. Can't wait for more boxes!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love!

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Oct 2021

I really enjoyed opening this box! Everything in it is great quality and useful. I particularly loved the necklace. Looking forward to future boxes with Witches Roots!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Superb Box

Apothecary At Home on Oct 2021

I absolutely LOVE this subscription! It is everything I was looking for and more. Everything came perfectly packaged with a great amount of herbs. Love the fact that they put in the containers for the makings too. So much attention to what is wanted. Can't wait for more!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Bit O Fun Opening!

Bit O'Magick Wicca, Witchcraft & Paganism Shop on Oct 2021

I think the box is a very nice one, in which the maker is hand curating himself. I like the added touch of handcrafted items as well. I think the only complaint I would add would be that maybe the price should be a tad lower or the quantity of herbs to be a little more. But that is just a tiny complaint...overall I think this is quite a lovely box to try out!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Nine of Earth on Sep 2021

I absolutely LOVE this box!
First, I will start with the packaging. Everything was soooo nicely wrapped and organized. I loved opening each and every secret inside this box!
Second, everything is beautifully picked and quality items. I was really impressed by the 18k Self Confidence EMF protection/luck necklace...it's GORGEOUS! The beginner tarot cards are nice and will make a lovely gift for my daughter who is new to tarot. Lovely alter cloth and the incense is full of amazing aromas! The Citrine cluster is very pretty as is the tumbled Red Jasper. I really like the Well Being bath bomb and mini alter bell as well. I must say the tarot candle was one of my favorite items (it smells omg amazing!) Added in were some stickers to complete this box.
Overall....I am highly pleased with this box and look forward to future boxes!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
9 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes