M P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

so glad I got this

Rebel Misfit on Jul 2021

I got it for my daughter, shortly after arrival she immediately put on the necklace! really nice set for the first pouch. Also really looking forward to the next two shipments. Great shipping, great quality and really well curated. Thanks!
loved my second box, and third box..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fast delivery, beautiful packaging, trip

Raising the Bar on Jul 2021

So freaking awesome, I am actually allergic to alcohol, and with my wedding renewal coming up, I thought let's see if there can be something I can drink that wont mess me up, and now I have that. I so appreciate these products, very cool. Thank you so much! love the box, all it contains for my first month and looking forward excitedly to the next one.
Update- Lavender Mocktail in my second box, OMG my absolute favorite by far! So very beautiful, and the flavors mesh so gorgeously!
Such a gem!
Update third box, amazing!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this Box!

Box of Shadows on Jul 2021

absolutely sweet box, very awesome first box, will update each box!
I'm grateful for the blessings that came in today, packed with good information and expansions.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, love love!

Apothecary Monthly on Jul 2021

I know what I am doing today, so glad my crate arrived today! Thank you, love being able to learn, grow, and have activities to better care for myself and our planet!
Awesomesauce!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Splendid bunch!

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Jul 2021

Amazingly wonderful bundle, definitely has a lot of info, and wonderful products!
I'm so happy I got this today, will be crafting a lot today!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Embracing new mediums

Paletteful Packs on Jul 2021

I love the packaging, and what came in this box, I was at first hesitant because I don't usually use color pencils, but I was pleasantly surprised. Absolutely love what came in this box, been inspired to create again. Thank you, look forward to my next box!
Update July box of awesome!!! (also july is pictured)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect way to honor myself forward

Emotional Well-Being Box on Jul 2021

Absolutely Divine box, filled with wholehearted goodness, I recently lost my Dad, this past January 2021, to several blood infections, during covid, 2048 miles away. Still haven't been able to get to his home on Vancouver Island, because of covid, definitely in dire need of emotional wellness, everything that came in my box one, has felt within me, total alignment with how I am processioning both the darkness and light. I feel so blessed to being taking this journey, better assisted, Thank you.. So many loving things to do with this amazing box, Thank you so much, I feel more embraced with love and light, to take with me moving forward.
-
Update, every month I am refilled with activities to strengthen, heal and grow!
July box is pictured... Every box is infused with new intentions, focus, play and soulful/heart nourishment!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thank you! absolutely adore!

The Summer Series by Magickal Folk on Jul 2021

Such a delightful bundle of joy and a code for a free course, total sweetness!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Freaking Fantastic! Yes!!!!

Goddess Provisions on Jul 2021

Adore the amethyst string lights, the singing bowl, everything in June's box. Thank you, such a marvelous bundle.
***
Second month JULY!!!! oh yes! Totally love everything!
so excited to see August's box!
Perfectly wonderful surprises!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Products!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jul 2021

I am so happy this arrived this morning! Best of all I can have and use everything, which is a rare event for me, I have so many allergies and sensitivities! I absolutely love this months box, excited to see what's coming in my next two boxes! Awesomeness! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great for whole health Cbd!

Hemp Crate Co on Jun 2021

my second box, filled with much relaxation, and some new items! Quick shipping, and really high quality products! Thank you, looking forward to my 3rd and last box. Definitely worth subscribing to!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
11 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes