M P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (18)

Grateful for my mini set

Sixth Scents on Jan 2022

I got citrus blends roll on and lime, and lemon eucalyptus... amazing aroma.. Excited to see what comes next.. Awesome

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

sweetness

Awakening in a Box on Dec 2021

Really mini and very sweetly curated, Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

YUMMY and Darn good.

Single Cup Club on Dec 2021

This household loves coffee that in it self has its own flavor profile.. We loved two out of the three, but the multi-flavor one, too much intensity of other flavoring, Highlander Grogg, yikes too much for us.
But twisted Pine Breakfast delicious and Ethiopian superb.
Looking forward to the next box..
The second Box was amazing.. pumpkin spice twisted pine was the fastest one gone.. Love this!
The third box was even more amazing, just reordered another three months.. Totally affordable, and ever so GOOD!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best box I have gotten ever...

Sage and Amethyst on Dec 2021

I am so delighted to have received my box, I am blown away of how much is in this box.
First time I ordered, and I only gifted myself one box.
Boy oh boy did I pick the right one, everything was amazing, beautifully pack with goodies like no other witchy box I have gotten on cratejoy.. Best, Best BEST witchy positive spiritual box to get... Love love love! Thank you so much!!!!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Honestly best CBD box I have ever gotten

Hemp Crate Co on Nov 2021

Honestly best CBD box I have ever gotten, best deal, top notch purity.
I love what info you provide, and the absolute transparency of each product!
By far best cbd box for price value, purity and fast shipping as well!
Thank you So much for providing such a great service to the world and every customer, I am always pleased and even tickled, when I receive the shipping noticed and when it arrives.. I am never disappointed!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Such a heartfelt Bundle!

Magickal Earth on Nov 2021

Totally worth price and so full of Blessings, Thank you!
Update second box, each time even more blessed items and ever so wonderfully labeled too. Thank you
Best Box I have subscribed too, all three boxes were filled to the brim with awesome, and my heart is so fulfilled.
Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sweetest Bundle ever!

Magickal Earth on Nov 2021

Absolutely adore each and every piece (products), so very very pleased and grateful, so many blessings to nourish my curiosities and expansions of magic. Magical self care as well, sacred box, looking forward to my next two. Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this Box!

Box of Shadows on Oct 2021

absolutely sweet box, very awesome first box, will update each box!
I'm grateful for the blessings that came in today, packed with good information and expansions.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect way to honor myself forward

Emotional Well-Being Box on Oct 2021

Absolutely Divine box, filled with wholehearted goodness, I recently lost my Dad, this past January 2021, to several blood infections, during covid, 2048 miles away. Still haven't been able to get to his home on Vancouver Island, because of covid, definitely in dire need of emotional wellness, everything that came in my box one, has felt within me, total alignment with how I am processioning both the darkness and light. I feel so blessed to being taking this journey, better assisted, Thank you.. So many loving things to do with this amazing box, Thank you so much, I feel more embraced with love and light, to take with me moving forward.
-
Update, every month I am refilled with activities to strengthen, heal and grow!
July box is pictured... Every box is infused with new intentions, focus, play and soulful/heart nourishment!
Update Got first 5 boxes...amazing aid in healing...
Such a divine blessing each box and every expansion, I am so grateful for her, and all the goodness within each box..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Freaking Fantastic! Yes!!!!

Goddess Provisions on Sep 2021

Adore the amethyst string lights, the singing bowl, everything in June's box. Thank you, such a marvelous bundle.
***
Second month JULY!!!! oh yes! Totally love everything!
so excited to see August's box, beyond cosmic!
****
Perfectly wonderful surprises!
Every month is packed full with Divine Blessings, Thank you so much for doing what you guys do so well...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great for whole health Cbd!

Hemp Crate Co on Aug 2021

my second box, filled with much relaxation, and some new items! Quick shipping, and really high quality products! Thank you, looking forward to my 3rd and last box. Definitely worth subscribing to!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Products!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Aug 2021

I am so happy this arrived this morning! Best of all I can have and use everything, which is a rare event for me, I have so many allergies and sensitivities! I absolutely love this months box, excited to see what's coming in my next two boxes! Awesomeness! Thank you!
Update; Second box, we had a shipping oops, but they fixed it right away. Fabulous customer service, exceptional products. Absolutely terrific box. Thank you so much, so kind!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

so glad I got this

Rebel Misfit on Jul 2021

I got it for my daughter, shortly after arrival she immediately put on the necklace! really nice set for the first pouch. Also really looking forward to the next two shipments. Great shipping, great quality and really well curated. Thanks!
loved my second box, and third box..

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fast delivery, beautiful packaging, trip

Raising the Bar on Jul 2021

So freaking awesome, I am actually allergic to alcohol, and with my wedding renewal coming up, I thought let's see if there can be something I can drink that wont mess me up, and now I have that. I so appreciate these products, very cool. Thank you so much! love the box, all it contains for my first month and looking forward excitedly to the next one.
Update- Lavender Mocktail in my second box, OMG my absolute favorite by far! So very beautiful, and the flavors mesh so gorgeously!
Such a gem!
Update third box, amazing!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love, love love!

Apothecary Monthly on Jul 2021

I know what I am doing today, so glad my crate arrived today! Thank you, love being able to learn, grow, and have activities to better care for myself and our planet!
Awesomesauce!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Splendid bunch!

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Jul 2021

Amazingly wonderful bundle, definitely has a lot of info, and wonderful products!
I'm so happy I got this today, will be crafting a lot today!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Embracing new mediums

Paletteful Packs on Jul 2021

I love the packaging, and what came in this box, I was at first hesitant because I don't usually use color pencils, but I was pleasantly surprised. Absolutely love what came in this box, been inspired to create again. Thank you, look forward to my next box!
Update July box of awesome!!! (also july is pictured)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Thank you! absolutely adore!

Magickal Folk Apothecary on Jul 2021

Such a delightful bundle of joy and a code for a free course, total sweetness!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
18 Reviews
10 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes