Melissa S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (17)

Great box

CatLadyBox on Jun 2022

Received this as a Christmas present. Love it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Love the style

Junque In thy Trunk on May 2022

I really love the Celtic Trinity earrings! Would gladly buy again! Also the shipping was timely. Will consider future purchases!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Artza on Apr 2022

I purchased this as a gift for my sister and her family. She liked it very much.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Maybe some other time....

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ on Apr 2022

Initially, I purchased this because of the price. Maybe some other time I'll consider this one.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good selection but sometimes runs small

Luv My Skivvies on Mar 2022

Although I wasn't necessarily expecting bikini underwear, I love the socks that came with them. Plus the underwear with the turtles ran small

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No thongs for any future packs, please

My Panty Pack on Mar 2022

Liked the cheeky panty but not the thong, because I don't wear thongs.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great, but too many peanuts

EYESCREAM Beauty Box on Feb 2022

Great variety of products, but I could have done without the shipping peanuts. I liked the Valentine-themed box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Please, more timely communication

Air Plant Hub on Feb 2022

Even though the communication with me could have been more timely, my sister was satisfied when she received the gift

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good customer service

Sunnie Press on Feb 2022

I purchased this as a Valentine gift for my youngest nephew. The item never came, but I did get good customer service out of the deal

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great recipes

The British Bash on Feb 2022

I liked this last box, because it contained a recipe that is simple to make. Can't wait to try it or the Lancashire Lemon Tarts! Was a little disappointed on the timing of shipping.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Great but pricey

How To Get Away With Teaching on Jan 2022

I purchased this for my sister, who is a teacher. She liked the box, but I felt it was a bit pricey for a better-reviewed box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great book curations

Silver Pages Book Box on Jan 2022

Love the book, even though there can stand to be more genres or an option to pick book genres.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box from Florida!

Celebrate States on Dec 2021

Florida box was great!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

The Blend Box on Aug 2021

Great blend of interesting items!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really liked the books

Murphy's Bulk Books on Jul 2021

I bought this as a gift for my 5 year old nephew. He really liked the books, because his aunt gifted them. I really like how you give prompt service, even with my older nephew's books

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Please add historical fiction

BookBrews on Jul 2021

It would be nice if you included historical fiction and ground coffee

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No timely service

My First Reading Club on Jul 2021

I placed an order for my 9-year-old nephew, who is at a more advanced reading level. I placed an order on June 28. Ten days after the order, nothing, not even a shipping update beyond a label being created.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
17 Reviews