Nadia S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Every month is worse than the last!

Used Books Monthly on Jun 2018

I don’t know what happened to this subscription, it used to be good. My first couple boxes were full of good books but sadly now all they send me is odd, non-fiction and self help. When I get the email to review my latest box I state to NOT send me either of those genres and what happens...that’s all the sent me, yup my last box doesn’t have one single fiction book. My last few shipments have went straight to the donation pile, not a single book I wanted to read. :(.

Verified Purchase

Shipping issues

TeeBlox on Jun 2018

I don’t know what happened to this company but it’s going downhill. My first 2 shipments were fine but for the past 2 months (my 3rd and 4th month) they have not actually shipped the shirts when they said they did. It’s like they print a label send you a tracking number and when you contact them about it they claim to “call the post office” to locate it and get back to you after 48 hours. This is bull....I work at that post office. They would of been told the post office never had it to begin with. I wish I could get my money back as it’s a hassle to go through this game every month.

Verified Purchase

Best value

Used Books Monthly on Jun 2018

I am extremely happy with my first box. A nice variety of books, they all look interesting. Can’t beat the value either, they are in great shape for being used. This one is definitely a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Second box is a winner

Her Fit Club on Jun 2018

My second box did not disappoint. Gustavo changed my preferences based on what I did/didn't like from my first box and got it spot on this month. Items are perfect, nice loose tanks for yoga and awesome hight waisted (which i love) cute pants. They coordinate great together. Very happy :) I got the three month subscription, so I am exciting looking forward to one more months box, and then I'll decide to keep it or not.

Verified Purchase

Nice Quality clothes

Her Fit Club on Jun 2018

I can't figure out how to modify my last review, I just wanted to add that the quality of the clothes is great, soft and very thick. The pants had pockets which I loved, and the shirt also had a little zip pocket very handy for after yoga. If you like compression fit and do higher intensity training, or want to be held in by your clothes while you work out then you will love these clothes. IMHO if you do Yoga, it might be too much compression to stand while doing all the bendy things.

Verified Purchase

Fist Impression from a wannabe Yogi

Her Fit Club on Jun 2018

The box overall is nice even thought I was disappointed. I got a fitted tank top with shelf bra and coordinating pants plus some extra cool goodies. Im not sure Im a fan yet, the clothes are very, very high compression, super thick material. Thats not what I persoanlly look for in YOGA clothes. I know others like the compression to hold them in and lift, but in this type of clothing I feel smothered. Just my personal opinion. I would of preferred maybe a sports bra with a loose tank (like the photos show) instead of a super tight compression tank. Hopefully my next 2 months will have clothing less restricting.

Verified Purchase

Tracking number not active

TeeBlox on Jun 2018

My shirt was supposedly mailed on the 26th of April, however there is no activity on the tracking number. Looks like they just printed out a label but didn't actually mail it. Its been 9 days and nothing! Also sadly, they revamped their offerings so they don't offer officially licensed tees anymore. What a bummer.

Verified Purchase

good value

BookCase.Club on Jun 2018

This is one of the best values for book subscriptions. Sometimes you get a book from the middle of a series though, that is always a bummer. Customer service is a little lacking, hard to get ahold of by email (which is the only contact info they have.) Both times I've had to contact them I had to do it publicly by posting on their Facebook page as that was the only way I'd get a response.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes