Antoinette M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

One of my favorites!

The Summer Series by Magickal Folk on Mar 2021

I absolutely love this subscription! Wonderful items that are well thought out & put together!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this Box!

Habitation Box on Mar 2021

I really loved everything in the box! It was very tasteful!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing 2nd Box! Loved Every Item!

Scottish Treasure on Feb 2021

Review for my 2nd box 2/21: Received my 2nd box, and WOW what a difference! Loved every item! Everything about this box was so much better than the last box I received! The presentation was well thought out & carefully packed. The assortment was wonderful! I especially loved the nicely boxed plaid coin purse, the gorgeous coaster, beautiful artwork, boxed bracelet, and the macaroons! I immediately could tell that each item was carefully selected & packed nicely. The only downside was that I noticed I was allergic to the straw used in the packaging, other than that this box was a big hit! Thank you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

February Box 2021 is 100 Times Better!

The Appalachian Artisan on Feb 2021

UPDATE AFTER RECEIVING FEBRUARY 2021 BOX-LIKE NIGHT & DAY! I’d say it’s hit or miss, but Appalachian Artisan definitely hit it on the nose with this box! I love it! First off, I immediately noticed they included a couple notes such as a list of items-now it’s clear what items were int the box. I also LOVE they mentioned returning to their roots which is boho chic...this is what I would expect from Handcrafted items. Also included was a discount for next purchase. Love, love, love the journal which had a really cute design & was a nice size. The manner in which it was bound screamed handcrafted!!! Next item was a beautiful necklace made which what I think is resin with gorgeous contrasting colors that sparkled...would definitely wear & super cute to include for Valentine’s Day!
The coaster was made with similar material/resin?, with really pretty green & earth tone swirls that also sparkled...reminiscent of marble. The next 2 were stencils with a nice design I could see using to accent a wood box or other decor. Next was a bohemian large & adorable pouch that had the feel of Vegan leather & could fit all the other items included in the box. If Appalachian Artisan stays consistent, this would definitely be a subscription worth trying. (I may need to resubscribe). Also they wanted you to email your sizes in tops, dresses, bust size etc., so I’m thinking they will next include a wearable item. I love boho chic!!!...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Each Theme! Excellent Service!

The Intentional Witch on Jan 2021

This is the 2nd box I received. The 1st box was Abundance, & the 2nd one was Happiness. I love that each month it’s curated specifically for a certain intention. There is so much information to learn, it’s nice to be able to focus on one theme at a time! Also I sent a message regarding my 2nd box, and I received a response right away, & will send me a replacement item right away. Thank you so much!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love & Treasure This Subscription!

Wolf & Thyme on Jan 2021

Absolutely love this box! Items were well thought out & put together! It’s like a treasure box sent to you!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Exquisite Tarot Deck & Items!

Nine of Earth on Jan 2021

Gorgeous, nicely curated subscription, with high quality items & Tarot Deck!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Spearcraft

SpearCraft Book Box on Jun 2018

I get super excited when I get my Spearcraft Box...always get a good mix of quality items that I really enjoy! Absolutely one of my favorite subs!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes