Kristina K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Wonderful idea!

You Matter!® Box on Sep 2018

I get the envelope subscription. It is a nice, affordable way to support someone who needs to know that they are special. I have been very pleased with the contents and the reminders for taking positive steps towards a positive life.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Faithbox on Jun 2018

Faithbox provides a topic theme to explore and focus on each month, goodies in line with the theme, and a booklet (with supplemental youtube devotionals) for daily contemplation of the theme. It also provides an amazing community to support your journey!

Verified Purchase

Love at first box!

House Plant Box on Jun 2018

I have had two of my six months so far, and have been very impressed by the quality and uniqueness of the plants! Loving this subscription so far!

Verified Purchase

History at hand!

Coffee and Book Club on Jun 2018

I love this subscription so much! The stationary was an afterthought for me- I was after the tea and the book, but I have come to cherish it as much as the others. They are beautiful, and I have made use of every piece I've received. I've had this subscription a year now, and never received the same piece of stationary twice! The tea has been excellent to be able to carry a high quality bag tea with for those work breaks or travel excursions, and has delicious, unique flavors. The book arrives beautifully wrapped, with a different bookmark each month. And they are vintage books, for sure! Some are in perfect condition, but some are very well loved. I've actually treasured my well loved ones even more than the perfect conditions- most often a penguin collection, but any type may show up, and often with intriguing looks into the lives of the times the book was published (canned dog food was discontinued during WWII- did you know?). This subscription has far surpassed any other book box I've tried!

Verified Purchase

Chocolate and book on Jun 2018

Great choice in literature and always accompanied by unique and delicious chocolate! One of my favorite things each month!

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself the way you deserve!

The Go Love Yourself Box on Jun 2018

I have gotten two boxes so far, and been blown away each time. The quality and value of the contents are well worth the price, and the community and themes have been outstanding! I joined to test it out, and I'm completely sold!

Verified Purchase

WOW!

WINEDOG on Jun 2018

First box arrived yesterday, and I AM SOLD! So much thought, time and goodies go into these boxes! I'm not sure how the curator found so many unique and wonderful goodies for this price, AND donates any proceeds to doggos in need, but this curator is my new hero! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Life Changing Subscription!

Plum Deluxe Organic Loose Leaf Tea Membership on Jun 2018

No, I am not an exaggerator! I've tried a few tea subscriptions, and this one wins hands down. First, the tea blends are incredible! I thought I was a tooty, fruity, latte and sugar kind of tea drinker until I started receiving these teas. Many types of teas I would have normally passed on have become my go to favorites because of these blenders. Second, this business is AMAZING! Every employee I've interacted with is kind, thoughtful and very clearly making the world a better place. I have rarely experienced such personalized and individual attention as with this business. And last, but not least, the community built around this subscription is incredible. There are themed tea swaps you can participate in, outreach letter writing activities and an on-line forum of incredibly beautiful and generous people that make this world a brighter place! I cannot recommend this subscription enough!

Love this unique subscription!

House Plant Box on Jun 2018

I have been very impressed by the variety and quality of the plants I've received! The value is very high for the cost- I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes