Miriam B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (18)

Thanks for staying green!!!

Hakuna Supply on Jun 2022

What a awesome green box with a good Choices.
The design of the box was beautiful.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice box

witchcraftbox on Apr 2022

Nice company. The products were different and nice, just not what I thought. The stickers were great. The insense sticks smelled good.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

How did you know??????

Owl & Moon Apothecary on Dec 2021

HOW DID YOU KNOW?
This wonderful educational and greatest box ever is exactly what I needed. I got a small cold and when I opened and read the pamphlet I was floored. Thank you . I'm very excited to see my next box!!!! Keep up the wonderful work!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

FLOWER POWER!!!

Hemp Crate Co on Dec 2021

I love my boxes. Everyone was a great experience and the samples were great and I learned alot about so many different companies. My favorite box ever!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

LOVE IT!!

Pink Sugar on Nov 2021

WOW JUST WOW AND ALL SMILES!!! THANK YOU AND I LOVE THE COLIRS AND CHOICES!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
BIG BANG IN A LITTLE PINK BOX!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very confused

Magickal Earth on Nov 2021

Really?
I mean I got a card a broken stick and a calender a 4x6 pic.
Very upset this box cost this much and you get paper products
I think there has been a mix up . Please help me fix this. Thank you

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pleasure !

Seductive Pleasure™ on Nov 2021

Wow just wow!!
Alot of bang in this box!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!

The Stoney Babe on Oct 2021

LOVE THIS BOX!! EVERYTHING YOU NEED FITS RIGHT IN YOUR PURSE!! CAN TAKE THEM WITH YOU ANYWHERE!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE SILK!!!!!!

Yellow Coffin Cosmetics on Oct 2021

I HAVE NEVER HAD MY SKIN FEEL THIS SILKY AND SOFT EVER!!!! IVE BOUGHT THE NAMED BRAND PRODUCTS THAT COST 100 BUCKS A BOTTLE AND NEVER FELT LIKE THIS.
THE BATHBOMB MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR IN SILK AND SMELLS GREAT.
THE SKIN CLEANSER IS MILD AND GREAT. THE HYDRO. ACID OMG!!! AND THE SQUALANE OIL WORKS AWESOME TOGETHER AND THE LIP SCRUB IS TASTY!! THE HAIR OIL SMELLS WONDERFUL AND WORKS BETTER THAN THE OTHER PRODUCTS I HAVE FOR MY CURLY THICK HAIR.
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice boxes!!!

Box of Shadows on Oct 2021

Very nice quality products and info.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pumpkin season

The Burlap Bag on Oct 2021

Best pumpkin scent I've smelled ina long time.
I'm not a pumpkin fan at all but I may try this one. It's smells really good and not like alot of other pumpkin scents. If not ill find a pumpkin lover lol.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Hands down the best box!!!

Tamed Wild Box on Oct 2021

I was floored at the quality and care and the wonderful selections made for the September box.
Everything you from materials to knowledge.
Your wonderful and got me for a while!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Get this box now!!!!

Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box on Sep 2021

What a great assortment. I got items ive never used before but wanted to try!!!!! Great box!!! Great subscription!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Like a kid in a candy store!!!

CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co on Sep 2021

All I can say is I'm so ready for my next box!!! Please hurry!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Alot to choose from!

HazeWayz on Sep 2021

Nice variety and quality products.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BEAUTY AND JOY IN A BOX!!!

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Sep 2021


OH MAN THE SMELL WHEN I OPENED THE BOX!!!! IT WAS FANTASTIC!!!!!
This box of beautifully crafted pieces all went together beautifully and I'm hooked.
Well worth having this subscription!!!!
Very happy girl!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A box of the world!!

Wild-Spirit-Box on Sep 2021

A box of wonderful!!! You get to experience things made from all around the world!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!

Wax & Wit Candle Club on Sep 2021

Wow was really floored by the smell and love the witty names!!!! Can't wait for another box!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes