Blair D.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Great

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
My Fragrant Life on Apr 2022

Everything in the box was packaged nicely and I love the idea of the scent of the month. Everything was also usable so there won't be anything going to waste. For the price this is one of the better values I found on cratejoy. Keep up the good work!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

I wouldn't reccomend.

β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Habitation Box on Dec 2021

This is my honest review. I always subscribe and cancel future orders until I decide if it's something I like. I've gotten many shipments I did enjoy. However, one of the 6 items in my shipment was broken (the "thankful" sign). I contacted the seller and I offered for them to either give me a partial refund or send me a replacement. I did in fact verify this item was broken and offered proof in the form of photos. The seller offered me a $5 refund on an $84 box for one of six items. This was very offensive to me considering most of the items were low quality items to begin with. Then they offered me a discount on future orders -which I would have to want in the first place. The bottom line is this: I wouldn't purchase from this seller again. Between the low quality items and the lack of customer care I wouldn't consider shopping here again. Go to hobby lobby and pick the items up yourself for a fraction of the cost. I took into account that I was paying for someone to design the box and buy items that matched but it simply isn't worth the money, time, and the curator of this box really doesn't care. I gave the seller time to respond to my unhappiness about the $5 refund and they didn't reach out. Silence speaks volumes.
EDIT: SELLER OFFERED A REPLACEMENT IF I PAID FOR ANOTHER BOX. Their reply is...

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Cryptid Crate on Dec 2021

Everything was very cute. Oddly enough the Hodag made an appearance on a YouTube channel I frequently watch about scary stories! My favorite was the bean plush.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very cute

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Nov 2021

Everything came wonderfully packaged and there were very cute items in my box. It's worth the cost if you love getting gifts in the mail you otherwise wouldn't buy for yourself.
Edit: I got my second box this month and I still love it! I love the soaps and little things I wouldn’t normally buy for myself but are still nice to get. The curator is on point with their picks and i could only compare it to getting a hug through the mail.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this crate!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Poppy's Hobbies on Nov 2021

Love love love! This is the kind of craft box I really love. Holiday themed and not too complicated for beginners. If you’re lacking craft inspiration in your life this box won’t let you down. Everything is super cute and totally do-able.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

This was a gift for my husband

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Stemcell Science Shop on Nov 2021

My husband LOVES this crate. Everything comes with fact cards about the items you get and all the items are interesting. Thanks!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

I would recommend

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
We Craft Box on Nov 2021

This is a great box for children. I can't wait to see what I get in the next box.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cute

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
The Adults & Crafts Crate on Nov 2021

I love the idea of this box. It came with easy to follow instructions and all the supplies you needed minus a couple of common items like an iron. If you're bored at home I would recommend giving this box a try.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes