Spookykat M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Yoga and more!

Do a Shot of Yoga! on Jan 2022

Very welcoming! The owner is extremely helpful and genuine. I'm loving this membership! The books sent are fantastic along with work out related, wellness and beauty. Thank you so much do a shot of yoga!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Everyone should check this box out!

CoachCrate on Jan 2022

I absolutely love it!. It's put together so well and the item's are so useful. I believe anyone could benefit from this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

🤘 rock on

The Blend Box on Jan 2022

PUNK ROCK BOX yes please. Everything was on point

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun and you can sit down ĺ

Paradise Delivered on Dec 2021

I had. Some hesitation, whethernor not to try this box out, I'm thankful I did! Decided to continue with December's box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

hope really is in this box

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Nov 2021

There is a sense of hope when you open this box i loved the variety of items in it. I recommend this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

FUN

Curiosity Box Kids USA on Nov 2021

I really think this box is worth every cent. I AM IMPRRESSED with the very first box I received I was going to give it to her on my daughter on her birthday however I would like to let her enjoy the crafts a bit sooner

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A must

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Nov 2021

Awesome box. Fast and quality products. I highly recommend to anyone even those just starting to dabble more into their creative side. Thank you adults & crafts.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great concept

Little Learners Busy Box on Nov 2021

I had alot of fun with my daughter with this box. Such a good idea to have several easy to do crafts giving her occupied. I highly recommend this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL!

The Intentional Witch on Nov 2021

This box was so perfectly put together. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you so much for putting your time and effort into each and every box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote