L. C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Good things come to those who wait!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shore Thing Subscription Box on Apr 2022

They say good things come to those who wait. I’m a doer, so I’ve never put much credence into the saying…before now. I’ve been waiting to get my first ShoreThing box and it just came.
I’m speechless, and excited, and feeling like a kid on Xmas day! I just want to look at everything, although I did immediately try on the earring which couldn’t be more perfect for me.
I almost wish it was a monthly box, but that would probably be too overwhelming lol! Thank you, ShoreThing folks, thank you!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not worth the money!

β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
CLEAN BEAUTY KITβ„’ on Apr 2022

I purchased a 3 over 3 month subscription. I didn't receive anything in December and then in January received a very small box with just a few items in it. The card said it was for both December and January because they had been away and couldn't ship before this. I did purchase the mini box, so I'm not expecting a lot, but the box I received might have been okay for one month, but not two.
In addition, I have not yet received the February (and my last) box. Customer service is important to me and this company is NOT great at customer service.

β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love my first box!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Marshmallow of the Month Club on Jan 2022

I just got my first Marshmallow of the month club. What a pleasure it was opening it up. So much YUM in the box. I can’t wait to try everything out. For someone who has problems with fragrance, the candle is perfect! Can’t wait for the next box :-)
Where might I buy more of these tea light candles?
Just received the January box and it is fabulous!! So much fun opening the box and going through all the cute and tasty items :-)

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Happy Prompts!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Happy Prompts on Jan 2022

I just received my first Happy Prompts box and I’m so excited! It’s going to be such fun to go through it and use the various items for the associated National Day(s)!! I’ll also learn about all the interesting and weird national days we have. By the way, Karen’s customer service is excellent!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not the box for me

β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Vegancuts on Jan 2022

This is not the box for me due to all the products with parfum/fragrance included. However, after a delay in response, customer service has very generously resolved the situation. Thank you!

β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Out of business?

β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Pipsticks on Jan 2022

I ordered this on December 1 and haven’t heard anything or received anything yet. Have they gone out of business?
Since I wrote the above, they finally contacted me and said they were shipping out the stickers.

β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Life's a Wave BEACH box on Jan 2022

I loved my first mermaid box! It was so much fun going through everything really carefully. It makes me wish it wasn’t 10 degrees outside :-). I can use everything except the candle and whipped soap because of my fragrance sensitivies.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pomegranate Rhubarb Fun

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jan 2022

I just received my first Fruit for Thought box and I love it! I can’t wait to try everything and enjoy the fruity colors, flavors and smells. Looking forward to the January Tutti Fruiti box!
Adding that Fruit for Thought has amazing customer service! Very responsive and nice!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love the holiday focused books!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Mysterious Galaxy on Dec 2021

Got my first Mysterious Galaxy box and I can’t wait to read the books! Both are authors I haven’t read yet and the books are holiday season focused, which is great.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing fun!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Dec 2021

Just received my first Hope Box and it was great fun to open it up and go through all the items. I’m so glad I was able to get the holiday box as my first one! I’m so looking forward to seeing January! The things that I won’t use can definitely be gifted.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fabulous first mocktail!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Raising the Bar on Dec 2021

I received my first mocktail box this week and today made the Sugarplum Highball. It is amazing! I can’t wait to see what the next box brings!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

First box is perfect!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Mystery Pleasure Boxβ„’ on Nov 2021

I just got my first box and it’s perfect! I can’t wait to try the items :-)

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote