Lobo P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Nope peep

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box on Jan 2022

Look at my collection, (y). She's so beautiful and healthy!! I highly recommend giving this a try.
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕

Curation
Shipping
Quality

jovovich

Betty Boomerang on Jan 2022

The most fabulous of all CrateJoy subscriptions I have tried, it is truly exceptional! Customer service is fast and friendly and items are quite unique and high quality. Definitely worth it!
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Leni hai

Seed Bank Box on Jan 2022

I love that they give you a lot information on a card about the seeds. I going to enjoy planting them.
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Nora

Introverts Retreat on Jan 2022

Got my first Introvert Retreat box and I love it! I really loved that there were a ton of books to choose from and I'm excited to read the one I picked. It sounded right up my alley! I signed up for 3 months and I'm excited to see next months too! Would definitely recommend to a friend :)
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕

Curation
Shipping
Quality

A squeaky success!

Pooch Perks Premium Customized Dog Boxes on Jan 2022

My dog loved this box!! She's obsessed with her fuzzy colorful squeaky ball. Hasn't quite figured out the shark but she'll do every command she knows to get a treat. Definitely a win, she's happy, I'm happy. Good purchase, definitely worth it, will buy again.
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Iolo

Diamond Painting Club by Easy Whim on Dec 2021

I really love this box! So many projects in every box. I love, love, love the craft kits using dots or bling to make boxes, lamps, etc. Love it and highly recommend this subscription box.
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Dopple Istor

FRESHCUTKY on Nov 2021

The customer service is amazing. The postal service had delivered my package elsewhere, but the seller had another shipped to me right away. The melts are a good size, twice the size of the 6 pack melts that I have received from other companies. There is a good deal of smell on just leaving the melts in a corner of the room. Unfortunately, the smells weren't for me. The fragrances were of food and made me nauseous. Given the strong smell even without lighting them, I had to discard them. I wish there was a more balanced set of scents so that I could have liked at least one of these. The idea and everything else seems nice, I might have stuck around if I had started on a different month with a non-food theme.
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕

Curation
Shipping
Quality

So much fun!

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Nov 2021

I had a lot of fun with this box. It's my first month subscribing, and I got the engraving kit.
I was a little apprehensive at first, because I've never been very good at drawing straight lines so I expected to mess everything up.
However, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. After just a little bit of practice on some spare metal I had lying around, I learned some of the basics and then I got started on the glass coasters using the provided stencils. They turned out a lot better than I thought they would! I'm just a little obsessed now.
It's been a really nice stress reliever after a long day at work! I'm looking forward to my next box already!
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟗𝟗𝟒 𝐎𝟔𝐎𝟕

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes