Hedyx O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Recommended!

BedHeart on Feb 2022

Received two boxes so far, and the next is on the way. Great selection of books in the first two, and a lot of fun getting a curated pick of scifi books each month. The seller is friendly and helpful. Recommended!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great gift idea!

BedHeart on Jan 2022

From the pretty gold basket to all the products inside, this is a great gift. It's nice to be able to sample of variety of products and it's amazing how many products are included (nine in all). I especially loved the shower gel and the body lotion. They smell pretty, not too strong that someone would find it overwhelming. The loofah back scrubber is amazing as is the bath oil, which I don't use in the bath, I just use it straight from the bottle on the back of my hands. I'm waiting to use the bath salt. It's the perfect gift for a man who could use a little pampering!! Recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Healthy Snack Box on the Market!

BedHeart on Jan 2022

This box is awesome. Unlike other gift baskets and snack boxes, this one has unique and high-quality products in it. Many are full-size products, too. See images for some of the stuff that came in the box, but note that I immediately dug into some of the snacks so not all are shown in my pictures. I absolutely LOVED the Rip Van Wafel! This is an excellent Gift idea for your friend that's a fitness nut. All the snacks are healthy and tasty! Thanks :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

BedHeart on Dec 2021

This was a gift for my sister in law, and it was perfect. Great quality stones in various sizes. It was absolutely beautiful, and she loved it. It was well packaged, and delivered on time. The quality was wonderful. Once i have the funds, i will be ordering one for my other friend and one for myself.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I liked everything

BedHeart on Dec 2021

I brought this as a nice gift for myself and definitely didn't disappoint. I liked everything. Good portions as well and the basket is cute as well and reusable too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very nice box, recommend

BedHeart on Dec 2021

Very beautiful box, I ordered it for my boyfriend and he was really happy, I think theres so much in the box that it overcomes the actual price of it. 100% Recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Totally recommend

BedHeart on Dec 2021

You’ll receive a nice quality prodicts shipped via Amazon so It came in perfect condition. I bought it as a gift for my mother and Im really happy for it, I dont really know how this seller makes profit because there was so many things in the box that it looks like it is worth two times the price of the box. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Good!

BedHeart on Dec 2021

Exactly what i expected, product was nicely packed and shiped via amazon so it was here even faster than they said. Recommend! 😀

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
6 Pictures
35 Helpful Votes