Zbyněk K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Great items!

BedHeart on Jun 2022

The items in the box were really pleasing and the value in the box was great, considering the subscription price. Thanks BedHeart.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Recommend!

BedHeart on Feb 2022

Recieved only the Best books I could possibly imagine, will totally continue in this subscription, thanks BedHeart :)

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent book

BedHeart on Jan 2022

I've tried several book subscriptions and they usually feel like cheap promo stuff that have been sitting around in the curator's basement for months. The books in this box were all high quality and enjoyable. The book is in excellent condition and after a quick read it's going to be an excellent read.
Thanks, BedHeart!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I love this box

BedHeart on Dec 2021

I love this box .I cannot wait until I get my next box. the books were awesome. I couldn't put them down .I can't wait to see what's in store for me next month .they're good quality books, average size and they're just the greatest box I've ever bought. I love it I should have bought it sooner the first time I seen it being offered.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very good!

BedHeart on Dec 2021

I bought only one time monthly subscription but im definetly extending it because I hate choosing books by my own because I can't figure out which one is the best...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great value and even better scent.

BedHeart on Dec 2021

I bought this for my daughter who just became a teenager. She’s growing up and wants more grown up things so I decided to buy her this basket so she can have plenty of toiletries at her dads house. She absolutely loved the amount of items included in the basket and she loved the smell even more.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I am really happy with this box

BedHeart on Dec 2021

I dont really know how this seller makes any profit because there was so many things in the box that it overcame my expectations. I am really happy with this box and totally recommend it! Thanks

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really happy with this box

BedHeart on Dec 2021

I dont really know how this seller makes any profit because there was so many things in the box that it overcame my expectations. I am really happy with this box and totally recommend it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love It!

BedHeart on Dec 2021

Very Good option if you love Reading but you are not able to choose the right books. It came exactly as the seller said, I will continue with my subscription, recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Picture
43 Helpful Votes