Laura R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

Love it

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2022

Beautifully put together. Love the wax seal kit and the tea smells delicious. Whole box was a pleasure.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it

Awakening in a Box on May 2022

Out of five crystals i got two i didn't already have which is impressive since I have a decent sized collection, and a raw stone I was wanting. All of the pieces are beautiful. Very happy with this box and will definitely be keeping this subscription going.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

cute box

Witchy One by Una Spirit on Apr 2022

The jewelry wasnt my style but everything was cute. Looking forward to next months box

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Another great box

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® on Apr 2022

I'm incredible impressed and excited by my Roots box, the Fae deck and crystal were my favorite. I absolutely love getting crystals I don't already have. The art work was lovely, definitely gonna go up somewhere. I'll certainly be keeping both my Roots and Moon subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Omg Perfect

The Witches Moon® on Apr 2022

I just recieved my very first box, and i am so in love. Loved everything in the box. I'm obsessed with the hand carved earth spirit companion. When I ordered the Moon and Roots boxes I wasn't sure they would be what I was looking for, but I was very wrong. I will definitely continue to get both boxes. Perfect.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this Box

Sacred Space Crate on Apr 2022

I loved my first box, the only thing I really couldn't use was the beautiful water bottle, but only because I don't use them. It did get a good home with my sister who was ecstatic to get it. Cant wait to do my self love spell. I will definitely continue to get this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A new monthly member for sure

The Intentional Witch on Feb 2022

I am thrilled. I just discovered monthly subscription boxes and Cratejoy a month ago and Im hooked thanks to this box. The Intentional Witch was the second witch box I ordered and the first that I received, It was here within two weeks, so fast. Everything was beautifully packaged and very obviously hand made, I love the theme idea, and the spell kit inside was exactly what my next spell work was going be about, go imagine, The Gods always at work. The candle, incense and oils all smelled lovely and I can't wait to light the beauty candle, although its so beautiful with the jewels I almost don't want to burn it. I will definitely continue to get the monthly boxes.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote