Karen L.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

OVERPRICED

Pusheen Box on May 2019

SORRY WAY OVERPRICED FOR ITEMS I COULD FIND ELSEWHERE FOR LESS MONEY. RATHER HV DISNEY BOX. SORRY IS VERY CUTE JUST OVER PRICED.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

CANT RECOMMEND SORRY

Erin Condren Surprise Box on May 2019

WAY OVER PRICED! SORRY

Curation
Shipping
Quality

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Stitch Fix on May 2019

WHEN I ORDERED I MISUNDERSTOOD N THOUGHT U GOT TO KEEP THE ITEMS. DIDNT KNOW THEY WERE FOR RENT. SORRY WAS EXTREMELY DISSAPOINTED. PERFER LUXURY DIVAS TO THIS BOX ANY DAY OF THE WEEK

Curation
Shipping
Quality

UNSUBSCRIBED.

GlossyBox on May 2019

SORRY BETWEEN THIS AND BOXYCHARM THIS BOX LOST. JUST WASNT WORTH THE PRICE COMPAIRED TO OTHER BOXES. OTHER THEN THAT THERES NO NEGATIVES.

Curation
Quality

UNSUBSCRIBED.

Book of the Month on May 2019

BOUGHT FOR MY MOM SHE LOVES TO READ. BUT THE BOOKS JUST WERENT TO HER TASTE BUT SHES IN HER 80’s SO??? OTHER THEN THAT IM SURE ITS GREAT FOR OTHER PEOPLE.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

WASNT FOR MY FAMILY.

Blue Apron on May 2019

HAVE 5 PEOPLE TO COOK FOR SO THIS WAS VERY COSTLY FOR MY FAMILY. AND EVERYONE LIKES DIFFERENT THINGS. WASNT GOOD FOR MY FAMILY BUT MIGHT B GREAT FOR URS.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

YES!!! RECOMMEND 100%

Ipsy on May 2019

I LOVE THIS BOX I GET BOTH IPSY N IPSY PLUS. I HV TO SAY I LOVE IPSY PLUS ESPECIALLY CAUSE ITS FULL SIZE PRODUCTS. BUT THE REG IPSY IS GREAT FOR TRAVELING WITH SAMPLE SIZE PRODUCTS THE PRICE FOR THE QUALITY IS ON POINT. FULLY RECOMMEND THIS AND ALSO IPSY PLUS.

Curation
Quality

GREAT BOX GREAT PRICE

Birchbox on May 2019

I KEEP THINKING ABOUT GETTING THIS BOX AGAIN. BUT THEN AGAIN I HV SO MANY SAMPLE SIZES THAT I REALLY JUST DONT NEED ANYMORE AT THIS TIME. ITS A GREAT BOX FOR THE PRICE. GET TO TRY PRODUCTS U PROBABLY WOULDNT OTHERWISE. ACTUALLY WILL PROBABLY RESUBSCRIBE IN THE FUTURE.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

WASNT FOR ME SORRY ;(

Causebox on May 2019

I LOVE THE IDEA OF THE BOX AND THE GIVING BACK BUT WAS JUST WAY TOO MUCH MONEY FOR MY BUDGET WHEN I ONLY LIKED A FEW ITEMS. THE JEWELRY WASNT FOR ME JUST WASNT MY TASTE. N TO PAY THAT MUCH I WANT TO LOVE ALL THE PRODUCTS. I GET PLENTY SKIN CARE IN MY OTHER SUBSCRIPTIONS THAT COST LESS N ARE GREAT BRAND NAMES. I WISH THE BOX MUCH SUCESS JUST TOO MUCH MONEY FOR ME FOR WHAT U GOT. IM SORRY

Curation
Shipping
Quality

JUST WASNT FOR ME.

FabFitFun on May 2019

IT JUST WASNT MY FAVORITE BOX. I WANTED TO TRY OTHERS SO I DIDNT KEEP IT. PLUS EXTRAS AND ADD ONS IT ALL CONFUSED ME. PLUS ONCE U ADDED ON ITEMS U ENDED UP SPENDING ALOT MORE MONEY. SORRY CANT SEND PIC NO LONGER HAVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION.

Curation
Quality
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes